Stats: 3,152,563 members, 7,816,374 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:23 AM

#LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer (52257 Views)

#LazyNigerianYouths: Teacher "Murders" English In Protest Against Buhari / Halima Buhari Called To Bar With No Hijab (Photos) / 7 Issues President Buhari Failed To Address In Broadcast (2) (3) (4)

#LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by naijapage(f): 9:47am On Apr 21, 2018
@APROKOGIRL

As shared On Twitter by
Bolanle c. Victoria ��
@bolaNLee_c with caption ..

Some yrs ago, he was in Law Sch with PMB's daughter. He passed his Bar final & she failed! Today, he struggling as a Lawyer who works hard to survive & HALIMA BUHARI who failed d Bar exams at 3 attempts, now drives d most exotic cars around Abj on our bills

#LazyNigerianYouths

https://mobile.twitter.com/bolaNLee_c/status/987349739632037893

100 Likes 7 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by dodelight(m): 9:50am On Apr 21, 2018
God punish Buhari and his goons!

411 Likes 23 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by whitebeard(m): 9:51am On Apr 21, 2018
So what should we do..! How should this concern us..!

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by clevvermind(m): 9:55am On Apr 21, 2018
Failure has been Buhari second name and he has passed that gene to his children.

287 Likes 21 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by myfantasies(f): 10:28am On Apr 21, 2018
Buhari is synonymous with failure

He is a big disappointment

248 Likes 19 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by SalamRushdie: 10:30am On Apr 21, 2018
No surprises here an incurable Dullard can only give birth to congenital Dullard...Na blood e dey

203 Likes 19 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by obonujoker(m): 10:43am On Apr 21, 2018
Lol... honestly this Buhari is cursed... imagine, does this man understand what youth go thru in this country??

176 Likes 17 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by wakaman: 11:02am On Apr 21, 2018
Wailers!
At least she picked something to do and kept at it till she succeeded!
Let other youths at least start something and keep at it. Other than blaming their parents, their country and every person except themselves, such youths are not only lazy but failures

25 Likes 9 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by obonujoker(m): 11:21am On Apr 21, 2018
wakaman:
Wailers!
Let other youths at least start something and keep at it. Other than blaming their parents, their country and every person except themselves, such youths are not only lazy but failures

You are a clown...

358 Likes 26 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by Nobody: 11:22am On Apr 21, 2018
Seems like she didn't use her father's affluence to pass, to be honest she tried we shouldn't bash her because of her stupid dad.

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by roundman: 11:22am On Apr 21, 2018
Thank God she did not use her fathers influence to pass...There is nothing wrong for someone to fail,the most important thing for you to realise you need put in more effort which she did and she finally passed that's what matters.

47 Likes 4 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by wakaman: 11:25am On Apr 21, 2018
obonujoker:

You are a clown...

Obviously you are a joker

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by CSTR1003: 11:25am On Apr 21, 2018
wakaman:
Wailers!
She did the exam 3 times because she has the endless funds to keep going at it.

How many Youths in your family have that kind of privilege?

263 Likes 22 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by wakaman: 11:27am On Apr 21, 2018
CSTR1003:

She did the exam 3 times because she has the endless funds to keep going at it.

How many Youths in your family have that kind of privilege?

Here you go! Giving excuses.
Typical of your kind.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by CSTR1003: 11:30am On Apr 21, 2018
wakaman:

Here you go! Giving excuses.
Typical of your kind.
Shut up the hell up.

You are poor and you are supporting the rich.
You think buhari knows you?

I know people that their family were so poor that they gave the children only one opportunity at ordinary waec.
Once you fail it , you are on your own .

Someone did law exam three times and you think that is not privilege?
You no get sense.

273 Likes 26 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by AnonymousIP: 11:36am On Apr 21, 2018
cc; lalasticlala
Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by wakaman: 11:49am On Apr 21, 2018
CSTR1003:

Shut up the hell up. .

I know people that their family were so poor that they gave the children only one opportunity at ordinary waec.

You no get sense.

Typical of your kind to throw invectives!
I know poor people that stayed their course of life on their own, I also know rich folks that had multiple even limitless chances on their peoples purse but they failed.

Get this!
If you are ever going to be up at anything, you should know that nobody owes you anything, you are solely responsible for yourself.
Having rich folks is not a determinant of your success or not.
Just be responsible for yourself.

As for your assertions that I am poor, that's your cup of tea, I don't need to prove anything to you and your kind.

Just try to succeed at something, no matter what may come, it is called perseverance.keep trying!

Also you won't get far with your choice of and tone of language.

You are on your own!

37 Likes 4 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by Omeokachie: 11:53am On Apr 21, 2018
They live on our commonwealth but turn around to term us lazy.

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by phase1: 11:54am On Apr 21, 2018
CSTR1003:

Shut up the hell up.

You no get sense.

Your brain dey perfect. Leave the abookis to keep fooling themselves.

93 Likes 5 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by CSTR1003: 12:00pm On Apr 21, 2018
wakaman:

Typical of your kind to throw invectives!
I know poor people that stayed their course of life on their own, I also know rich folks that had multiple even limitless chance on their peoples purse but they failed.

Get this!
If you are ever going to be up at anything, you should know that nobody owes you anything, you are solely responsible for yourself.
Having rich folks is not a determinant of your success or not.
Just be responsible for yourself.

As for your assertions that I am poor, that's your cup of tea, I don't need to prove anything to you and your kind.

Just try to succeed at something, no matter what may come, it is called perseverance.keep trying!

Also you won't get far with your choice of and tone of language.

You are on your own!
Look at this ignoramus.
Yapping about how nobody owes you anything.

If you had seen life, you would know that life is all about opportunity .
Buhari daughter was privilege enough to have the funds to become a lawyer even after failing her exams 3 times.

Many people don't even have the opportunity to do it once which is why they are where they are today.

You are so ignorant not to realize that countries deliberately create opportunities just so their youths can thrive.
Success don't come from the thin air. The environment for success has to be created.
I an not talking about one -off success where only a few people out of millions make it like in the case of Nigeria . I am talking about consistent success that should be attainable by the vast majority.

Comparing your broke self to Zarah Buhari. Zarah buhari that got married to an oil billionaire because her father wanted her and her children to remain in an environment of success forever .

Olodo .Fake motivational Speaker.
Don't quote me again.

180 Likes 25 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by 0monnak0da: 12:00pm On Apr 21, 2018
chivera018:
But at least she did not pass with her father's affluence, to be honest she tried.
how do you know?

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by wakaman: 12:02pm On Apr 21, 2018
CSTR1003:

Look at this ignoramus.

Buhari daughter was privilege enough to have the funds to become a lawyer even after failing her exams 3 times.

Many people don't even have the opportunity to do it once which is why they are where they are today.

You are so ignorant not to realize that countries deliberately create opportunities just so their youths can thrive.
Success don't come from the thin air. The environment for success has to be created.
I an not talking about one -off success where only a few people out of millions make it like in the case of Nigeria . I am talking about consistent success that should be attainable by the vast majority.

Comparing your broke self to Zarah Buhari. Zarah buhari that got married to an oil billionaire because her father wanted her and her children to remain in an environment of success forever .

Olodo oshi. Fake motivational Speaker.
Don't quote me again.

You have a poor mind!

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by Nobody: 12:04pm On Apr 21, 2018
0monnak0da:
how do you know?
she won't have failed the exam at all

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by CSTR1003: 12:05pm On Apr 21, 2018
wakaman:

You have a poor mind!
And you have an ignorant mind.

And the funny thing is that I may actually be far established than you are in real life.

That is the amazing thing about key board warriors.

133 Likes 7 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by superemmy(m): 12:05pm On Apr 21, 2018
An apple does not fall far from the tree.

A dullard cannot beget brilliance...

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by 0monnak0da: 12:15pm On Apr 21, 2018
chivera018:
she won't have failed the exam at all
That is not logical.The question is when she finally passed how did she pass?would she pass the exam if she took it a 100 times without her father's influence? I do not know and I do not think you do?

Your logic is half-done

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by Nobody: 12:21pm On Apr 21, 2018
0monnak0da:

That is not logical.The question is when she finally passed how did she pass?would she pass the exam if she took it a 100 times without her father's influence? I do not know and I do not think you do?

Your logic is half-done
ok, i have heard.

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by DeWorlex45(m): 12:29pm On Apr 21, 2018
CSTR1003:

Look at this ignoramus.

Don't quote me again.

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by DeWorlex45(m): 12:30pm On Apr 21, 2018
CSTR1003:

Look at this ignoramus.

Don't quote me again.
May GOD bless u for this points. i really wonder how some ppl reason wen it comes to defending someone who never knew u existed, life indeed is basesd on opportunities, d kind of background u hail from, ur enviroment, & d companies u keep.

Hardwork sometimes really pays, but d kind of system we opperate in naija has really turn many ''Hardworks to Hardships.''Some kids are so privileged to d extent that everything they needed in life have been prepared for them courtesy of their parents, whereas, some other kids will need a miracle to pay their common WAEC.

Somebody always need helpers in different forms to take off in life,, infact, dis same Buhari had to need d help of Tinubu for his dreams of over 12yrs to be fulfilled. We really need someone to help us in either startup capital or otherwise, in order to take off, & be successful in life. They are called ''Destiny helpers'' & can appear as anybody, infact, our 1st helper in life should be our parent who gave birth to us, & ought to provide for our basic needs before we are matured & independent.

How many accident victims can afford d kind of treatment & healthcare ''Yusuf Buhari'' enjoyed not long ago?? We are sometimes a Product of our Foundation in d current system in Nigeria.

72 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by DeWorlex45(m): 12:30pm On Apr 21, 2018
CSTR1003:

Look at this ignoramus.

Don't quote me again.
May GOD bless u for this points. i really wonder how some ppl reason wen it comes to defending someone who never knew u existed, life indeed is basesd on opportunities, d kind of background u hail from, ur enviroment, & d companies u keep.

Hardwork sometimes really pays, but d kind of system we opperate in naija has really turn many ''Hardworks to Hardships.''Some kids are so priviledge to d extent that everything they need in life have been prepared for them courtesy of their parents, whereas, some other kids will need a miracle to pay their common WAEC.

Somebody always need helpers in different form to take off in life,, infact, dis same Buhari had to need d help of Tinubu for his dreams of over 12yrs to be fulfilled. We really need someone to help us in either startup capital or otherwise, in order to take off, & be successful in life,.

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by chosengocap: 1:32pm On Apr 21, 2018
"Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala of Nigeria chairing The
Commonwealth Business Forum in London
In attendance, Presidents Paul Kagame Rwanda, Cyril
Ramaphosa South Africa, Uhuru Kenyatta Kenya, Prime
Minister Pravind Jugnauthv Mauritius among other Heads
of State, Ministers and Business Leaders".
Where is President Buhari?
Lazy President

72 Likes 13 Shares

Re: #LazyNigerianYouths: "Halima Buhari Failed Bar Exams 3 Times" - Lawyer by sweetrace(f): 2:51pm On Apr 21, 2018
Wow�� she has earned my respect. She is tenacious. She will make a good lawyer.

Even though I don't like her father�� this speaks of his integrity. He didn't to buy or influence her result.

The lawyer who is trying to shame this girl is a disgrace.

19 Likes 2 Shares

2023: Don’t Vote For Atiku, Saraki, Peter Obi - Obasanjo Tells Nigerians / Reuben Abati, Rufai Oseni Hail Tinubu For Representing Nigeria Well In France / Jeremiah Useni's Rice Company In Plateau (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60