Stats: 3,153,158 members, 7,818,511 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:39 PM

Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures (20359 Views)

FUOYE: Another Eye Witness Her Experience / An Eye Witness Report of Lagos-Ibadan Railway, Fagba Axis - Photos / Toyin Saraki Blast Police for Saying They Barricaded The Resident to Protect her (2) (3) (4)

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Nobody: 1:49pm On Apr 30, 2018
Oil Spillers. Fetish Youths.
Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Gloriagee(f): 1:52pm On Apr 30, 2018
Relocate from one's land of birth cos u said so... yeah right grin

Filed in jokers' section

Purewatermeji:

Relocate from the region if there is pollution. Every Nigerian owns that oil. Simple

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by greysam: 1:52pm On Apr 30, 2018
[b][/b]
Purewatermeji:
angry Sense of entitlement is common with these Niger delta youths. They will never work but waiting to earn free money just because oil is in their region. No wonder president Buhari called them lazy and irresponsible. The oil belong to every Nigerian, enough of this nonsense
Purewatermeji:
angry Sense of entitlement is common with these Niger delta youths. They will never work but waiting to earn free money just because oil is in their region. No wonder president Buhari called them lazy and irresponsible. The oil belong to every Nigerian, enough of this nonsense
Purewatermeji:
The oil belongs to every Nigerian, but the pollution, environmental degradation belongs to them abi? My brother fear God o

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by cooljoe7(m): 1:53pm On Apr 30, 2018
Gloriagee:
belongs to everyone cos u live with the horrible effects of oil pollution ba?

just what I was thinking..well I strongly believe that the said oil company may hav not been fulfilling part of there bargain hence the reason for such action ..but then, there are better ways to approach issue like this

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by portside(m): 2:01pm On Apr 30, 2018
Purewatermeji:
I had wanted to igbore your comment but doing so will give a senice of fulfillment, there are no jobs for the indigenous people to be engaged with,as the saying goes "the idle mind is the devil's workshop"and also when the need is not available, the available becomes the needs, you from the other side of the equation when you talk about sense of entitlement, how would you feel if the boy fyom Niger delta comes to your land and claims omonile? You would fine in all part of the country so therefore don't stereotype it to the Niger delta only.

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Utibejames: 2:01pm On Apr 30, 2018
Purewatermeji:
The oil belong to Niger delta not Nigeria. I hope u get it. Dnt mk such mistake again

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Lomprico2: 2:02pm On Apr 30, 2018
These are the lazy youths buhari was reffering to angry

That asswipe is right afterall.
Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Tunks2017(m): 2:04pm On Apr 30, 2018
what is thier pain now? !!

is it for community development or to extort some so called oil money sad sad

this Niger-delta youths & their oil money mentality!!

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Gudfrie(m): 2:09pm On Apr 30, 2018
MXrap:
I just got into PH this afternoon from Awka, and decided to pay a surprise visit to Agip company to see a personal friend. But unfortunately some youths barricaded the entire entrance to the company with palm fronds.

This caused heavy traffic in and around Agip road. I placed a call to my friend, he said they are equally trapped inside as they cannot even come outside.

So as it stands now, no one goes into Agip company and no one is allowed to drive out from the company.

lalasticlala
Is this Agip palm oil company?
Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by pedrilo: 2:11pm On Apr 30, 2018
Purewatermeji:
angry The oil belong to every Nigerian
YOU LIE!
there is notin like nigeria. u only have hausa, ibo, yoruba, ijaw, bini, urhobo, itsekiri etc

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by adadike(f): 2:16pm On Apr 30, 2018
Employ these youths. The oil belongs to them, why not employ them more than u do people from other tribes. go to these companies, na Yoruba and awusa people full there.

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by trapQ: 2:16pm On Apr 30, 2018
Do we own your cows with you?
Purewatermeji:

Relocate from the region if there is pollution. Every Nigerian owns that oil. Simple

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by trapQ: 2:19pm On Apr 30, 2018
Don't mind those ones.
greysam:
[b][/b][i][/i]
The oil belongs to every Nigerian, but the pollution, environmental degradation belongs to them abi? My brother fear God o

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by 400billionman: 2:20pm On Apr 30, 2018
soberdrunk:
Welcome to Rivers state where the youth collect more "Tax" than the FIRS...... angry
grin Terrorists Inland Revenue Service.
Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by trapQ: 2:20pm On Apr 30, 2018
Later you'll claim that people are overpopulating your region. Face your region.
Gloriagee:
Relocate from one's land of birth cos u said so... yeah right grin

Filed in jokers' section

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by autonomous22: 2:23pm On Apr 30, 2018
Purewatermeji:

Just shut ur trap, now....

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by 400billionman: 2:27pm On Apr 30, 2018
Purewatermeji:

grin You are not making sense. A hard working person does not covet another man's property

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by emyboy94: 2:30pm On Apr 30, 2018
why are some of you like this?
you can't even wait to find out why they're acting like this and you are already calling them names and dragging oil land.
it may not be about money or jobs. let's just try and know why before we lash.

*enters car and voom...*

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Nobody: 2:41pm On Apr 30, 2018
We need to restructure. This shit will never stop.

The sad part is dt 70% of this oil money is not even used for any meaningful development anywhere in this country. Its in personal bank accounts and mansions.

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by anibi9674: 2:48pm On Apr 30, 2018
Purewatermeji:

so all rivers indigenes should relocate from their ancestral homes to your father's house abi. sense fall on you.

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Deltayankeeboi: 2:56pm On Apr 30, 2018
Purewatermeji:

dont vent out the frustration of you coming from a poor family on other fortunate people. why are you generalizing that the oil belongs to nigerians. who made you the voice of the people. accept your family's poverty alone and in peace. dont share it with others. everyone has their own problem. go and get a job yourself so you can liberate your family from poverty. its not a big deal if you assist your father to provide good food for your mom and siblings. stop depending on oil. stop being a lazy nigerian youth asshole.

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by erico2k2(m): 2:57pm On Apr 30, 2018
Emmy9ite02:
Entitlement mentality. They should go and get a job ASAP.

**Check my signature to get a high paying job.
so THESE PEOPLE ARE jobless RIGHT?
its easy to sit on ur sofa and post

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by erico2k2(m): 2:58pm On Apr 30, 2018
Deltayankeeboi:
dont vent out the frustration of you coming from a poor family on other fortunate people. why are you generalizing that the oil belongs to nigerians. who made you the voice of the people. accept your family's poverty alone and in peace. dont share it with others. everyone has their own problem. go and get a job yourself so you can liberate your family from poverty. its not a big deal if you assist your father to provide good food for your mom and siblings. stop depending on oil. stop being a lazy nigerian youth asshole.

grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by erico2k2(m): 2:59pm On Apr 30, 2018
anibi9674:
so all rivers indigenes should relocate from their ancestral homes to your father's house abi. sense fall on you.

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by jonnyjustcome22: 3:01pm On Apr 30, 2018
Hmmmm
Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Abagworo(m): 3:03pm On Apr 30, 2018
Oil companies are evil and mean no good to Nigerians. They are the cause of all the crisis in Niger Delta and the reason for so called laziness or restiveness among the youths. Just look at how dirty the entrance to a whole Agip looks in Port Harcourt. Can they swear that it is same with their complexes in Europe and America? Do they treat us same way they treat Italians, Norwegians, French, Britons?

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Nwibii: 3:10pm On Apr 30, 2018
Purewatermeji:

I guess you must be coming from one of those poor states that has nothing to offer to Nigerian government but benefitting from where you did not sore. How would u call them lazy,do you know the amount of hazard or health challenges these companies are causing to their host communities.
Come to even talk of it self,all the MD of most of those companies are from those you poor states.

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Nwibii: 3:10pm On Apr 30, 2018
Purewatermeji:

I guess you must be coming from one of those poor states that has nothing to offer to Nigerian government but benefitting from where you did not sore. How would u call them lazy,do you know the amount of hazard or health challenges these companies are causing to their host communities.
Come to even talk of it self,all the MDs of most of those companies are from those your poor states.

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Nobody: 3:29pm On Apr 30, 2018
News without source posted by a typical imperialist white devil catfish who registered only last week, goes straight to front page.

When I tell you all information you receive as news even here on NL is controlled by white devils.

Dear lazy youths be aware that white man has some sort of sabotage he his planning perhaps they plan to stall our economy by restarting the blowing up of oil installations that the media they control will blame on the invincible Ninja elusive ND Avengers.

It seems very probable that something with happen (poisoning or otherwise) to PMB whilst in US or shortly after his return, to preventing countering the planned sabotage Maybe he will truely be impeached after being framed by the US to pay them for Aircrafts without NAss approval.
Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Dalexicographer(m): 3:29pm On Apr 30, 2018
sharonorg:
You speak with a lot of ignorance.
iffu say so... M still a small niqq'... Buh ion give a fvk sha..

Re: Eye-Witness: AGIP Oil Company Port Harcourt Barricaded- Pictures by Nobody: 3:39pm On Apr 30, 2018
AGIP is one of two imperialist oil companies that stole our $1Trillion (yes dollars) Malubu oil block.

SKC Ogbonnia: How Oshiomhole Will Cause Buhari's Defeat In 2019 / CAN, CSOs, Others Reject Onochie’s Nomination As INEC Commissioner / Yekini Was Killed- Segun Odegbami

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39