Stats: 3,158,047 members, 7,835,536 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:28 AM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (2879) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9354725 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2876) (2877) (2878) (2879) (2880) (2881) (2882) ... (9324) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 9:15pm On May 24, 2018
Elslim:
Snapdragon 710 launched...

Bye bye Helio p60 angry

Not a direct competition, this Soc is in a league of its own.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 9:20pm On May 24, 2018
iliyande:

I use glo, mtn and ntel only for now cool
....for now!!!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by iliyande(m): 9:24pm On May 24, 2018
jboixxx:

....for now!!!
grin abi ohh
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 9:34pm On May 24, 2018
Updated Price List

Express Delivery(7 working days sharp or less) with freebies: 2 tempered glasses,1 silicone case,1 EU plug adapter....

REDMI SERIES

Redmi note 5 pro/note 5:3/32gb 74k..
Redmi Note 5/Note 5 pro:: 4/64gb:88k....
Redmi Note 5 pro/Note 5: 6/64gb 100k very hot and freshed
Redmi Note 4x: 3/32GB 59k (best Seller)..
Redmi 4X: 3/32gb ..55k(performance king)
Redmi 4x: 2/16gb 45k...
Redmi Note 4x: 3/16gb 54k
Redmi 4A: 2/16gb 37k.
Redmi 5plus: 3/32gb 63k
Redmi 5plus: 4/64g 74k.

MI MAX SERIES

Mi Max 2: 4/64g 85k (battery king)..
Mi Max 2: 4/128gb 105k...

MI NOTE & MI MIX SERIES

Mi 6: (6/64gb) 149k
Mi 6: (4/64gb) 135k
Mi Note 3: 4/64g 116k
Mi Note 3: 6/6/64g 119k
Mi Note 3: 6/128gb 131k
Mi Mix 2 6/128gb:195k
Mi mix 2: 6/64g 180k
Mi mix 2S 220k
Black shark :212k

OnePlus

One plus 5T: 6/64 200k
One plus 5T: 8/128gb 225k

AliExpress DEALS!!!(3-4 weeks delivery) with FREEBIES INCLUDED!!!

Get your cheap $$$$$$,available for all your orders

REDMI SERIES

NOTE 4 GLOBAL VERSION: 3/32gb 52k
NOTE 4X: 3/32gb 54k
NOTE 4: 4/64gb(global version) 68000
Mi A1 4/64gb: 67k
Mi A1 4/32gb:56k
Note 4x: 3/16gb 48000
Redmi 4x: 2/16gb 41k...
Redmi 4x:3/32gb:50k
REDMI 4A: 2/32gb 36500
Redmi Note 5A: 2/16gb 35k
Redmi Note 5A: 3/32gb 45k
Redmi 5A: 2/16gb 33500
Redmi 5 2/16gb: 45k......
Redmi 5 3/32gb: 50k
Redmi 5 plus: 3/32gb 58k
Redmi S2 global version 3/3gb:60k
Redmi 5 plus: 4/64g 65k(global version)
Redmi note 5 pro/note 5:3/32gb:70k(Global version)
Redmi Note 5 pro/note 5: 4/64gb (global version)81k
Redmi Note 5 pro/Note 5: 6/64g 98k..

MI MAX SERIES

MI MAX 2: 78,900..

Oneplus 6: 216k

kindly take note,Aliexpress deals takes 3-4 weeks for delivery.
call/whatsapp:07051054953,08100115319

Contacts also on signature to get urs now!!!!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by spartacus11(m): 9:59pm On May 24, 2018
Gptech:

They normally suspend updates for some devices some times in developer roms, be it Chinese of global developer. They will resume the updates again for your device very soon, no need to panic.

His he new to d game, me wen dey happy say update even dey suspended self, make person still rest, burn MB every week
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by omoadeleye(m): 10:04pm On May 24, 2018
Elslim:

Before the update go come ehn

till next year
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dam5reey(m): 10:14pm On May 24, 2018
Who said iPhone GPU out perform Snapdragon GPU in terms of Video editing and rendering?

Watch this fast forward to 2:40

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oa-_FLgEAks

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 10:21pm On May 24, 2018
Snapdragon didn't even let us enjoy 636 and 660 finish...

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 10:24pm On May 24, 2018
Anyone else also getting loads of mails regarding "privacy policy update", it's like a circus.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 10:27pm On May 24, 2018
fibonacci2526:
Anyone else also getting loads of mails regarding "privacy policy update", it's like a circus.
y

Europe's General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) comes into effect tomorrow, on Friday, May 25

But I no think say e rush Africa or nija in particular
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 10:30pm On May 24, 2018
fibonacci2526:

It's every whereo o. It even pop up on my opera mini, wouldn't allow me to browse unless I click Accept. At a point I thought it was a malware
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by malware: 10:49pm On May 24, 2018
saky18:

It's every whereo o. It even pop up on my opera mini, wouldn't allow me to browse unless I click Accept. At a point I thought it was a malware

No it wasn't me

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by luvlyoracle(m): 10:53pm On May 24, 2018
malware:

No it wasn't me
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Oyetboy(m): 10:53pm On May 24, 2018
busuyi44:

D trick works ooh, I can now force 4G only on ZTE Mf910v mifi.
Cc: seyema
What's the trick bro
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Donfamous(m): 11:13pm On May 24, 2018
Please nairalanders, ntel is not showing any bar on my phone. Tried every settings possible. Please who can help. My phone is redmi note 4 global version. I just got the sim yesterday

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gidieberry(m): 11:13pm On May 24, 2018
Dam5reey:
Who said iPhone GPU out perform Snapdragon GPU in terms of Video editing and rendering?

dt shud b

cc: daamazing
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by daamazing(m): 11:32pm On May 24, 2018
gidieberry:
dt shud b

cc: daamazing
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by AnaCheks(m): 12:17am On May 25, 2018
fibonacci2526:
Yes ooo, hope we are save, I don't understand at all
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 12:18am On May 25, 2018
Dam5reey:

Again benchmark scores being proved wrong on day to day usage...lol fam these phones are damn fast....
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 12:24am On May 25, 2018
Donfamous:
Please nairalanders, ntel is not showing any bar on my phone. Tried every settings possible. Please who can help. My phone is redmi note 4 global version. I just got the sim yesterday
Set apn to ntel
*#*#4636#*#*
Lte only...go to phone information 2.
Toggle the data off and on..
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Samwise001: 12:25am On May 25, 2018
Hello guys check this out

Mtn latest cheat trick for free data and calls

http://myspotlighte..com.ng/2018/05/mtn-cheap-trick.html?m=1
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by busuyi44: 1:26am On May 25, 2018
unlock ZTE MF910 LTE 4g mifi router band 28 700mhz 4g wifi dongle Mobile Hotspot pocket mifi pk mf90 mf91 mf60 mf65 mf95 mf910v
http://s.aliexpress.com/qQrYriMZ?fromSns=Copy to Clipboard
Is like this one supports band 20 LTE. Chat with the seller to confirm.
Cc: seyema, iliyande

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by daamazing(m): 1:27am On May 25, 2018
adamix:

Again benchmark scores being proved wrong on day to day usage...lol fam these phones are damn fast....
When they switched off animations on the iPhone.. See app opening speed, like flash×××

Beast devices.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by henry007(m): 1:48am On May 25, 2018
Elslim:
Snapdragon 710 launched...

Bye bye Helio p60 angry

Thought Helio P60 was in direct competition with SD636 or was it SD660?

Anyway they should bring the 710, if all they've said is true, it would be the best thing after SD625 from that year tbh.

UPDATE: Wow Helio p60 chipset is really that good shocked

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BlKvlIW2aTY
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lkj20: 3:42am On May 25, 2018
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 4:31am On May 25, 2018
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 4:37am On May 25, 2018
busuyi44:
unlock ZTE MF910 LTE 4g mifi router band 28 700mhz 4g wifi dongle Mobile Hotspot pocket mifi pk mf90 mf91 mf60 mf65 mf95 mf910v
Yes, have made payment for this particular one yesterday because the seller said it support band 20

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 5:04am On May 25, 2018
Dam5reey:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jpzzv9WHf8w
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by iliyande(m): 5:42am On May 25, 2018
busuyi44:
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Donfamous(m): 5:47am On May 25, 2018
adamix:

Set apn to ntel
*#*#4636#*#*
Lte only...go to phone information 2.
Toggle the data off and on..
after doing all the said above the network bar will appear for like 5 seconds and go off again. Tried it severally and it's the same story. Please what else can I do
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toppzzyy: 6:20am On May 25, 2018
Donfamous:
after doing all the said above the network bar will appear for like 5 seconds and go off again. Tried it severally and it's the same story. Please what else can I do

ntel doesn't work on rn4 android 7
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 6:23am On May 25, 2018
malware:

No it wasn't me

Lol grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (2876) (2877) (2878) (2879) (2880) (2881) (2882) ... (9324) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36