Stats: 3,152,172 members, 7,815,103 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:20 AM

Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World (4594 Views)

Photos From Mass Burial Of Soldiers Killed By Boko Haram / Photos From The Accident Scene Of Solomon Dalung's Convoy / Biafra Sit At Home: Photos From Onitsha Anambra State (2) (3) (4)

Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by GuyWise(m): 6:47am On May 30, 2018
We are remembering our fallen soldiers, our starved chrildren and our brutalised women those who died during the Biafran war.

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by youngest85(m): 6:49am On May 30, 2018
Give us this day oh lord we pray thee

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Nobody: 6:49am On May 30, 2018
Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Apelex(m): 6:49am On May 30, 2018
We?

It shif be "I" cuz its just you
Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by GuyWise(m): 6:50am On May 30, 2018

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by GuyWise(m): 6:51am On May 30, 2018
We also remember Bruce, Onye ocha nwuru maka ndi Igbo.

26 Likes

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by GuyWise(m): 6:53am On May 30, 2018
The people's General, We salute you, Rip sir.

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by xreal: 6:54am On May 30, 2018
OK
Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by GuyWise(m): 6:54am On May 30, 2018
Aba is on total lock down! Happy Biafran Day.

19 Likes

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by GuyWise(m): 6:54am On May 30, 2018
New york city live and direct

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by ApexPredator: 6:56am On May 30, 2018
Dem one Nigeria people go cry blood today grin.

13 Likes

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Dillusionist(m): 7:00am On May 30, 2018
unity beggars will invade this thread soon.

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Skyfornia(m): 7:05am On May 30, 2018
Make I fat if this no reach fp
Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by GuyWise(m): 7:11am On May 30, 2018
From Idemili bustop to Nkpor jucntion, everywhere is on total lock down.

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Kamanuozuzu: 7:13am On May 30, 2018
29th May night vigil... in build-up to the d-day

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by BankeSmalls(f): 7:14am On May 30, 2018
Good one.

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by IJOBA2: 7:15am On May 30, 2018
YORUBA MUSLIMS ARE COMING

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Nobody: 7:16am On May 30, 2018
GuyWise:
The people's General, We salute you, Rip sir.

Even in death, he has my respect

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by EzeNri(m): 7:22am On May 30, 2018
My office declared a holiday today. I am waiting for any foo.l to ask me why I didn't open for business today. Rest on, Heroes of freedom.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Westbestside: 7:24am On May 30, 2018
So, that foreign guy actually set himself on fire and died, putting his family in pain. I bet with my two balls, no igboman dead or alive can do that for his blood brother talk less of outsiders.

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by GuyWise(m): 7:32am On May 30, 2018
A
Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by BreakupNigeria: 7:32am On May 30, 2018
I just love what IPOB is doing across the world. I will contribute my own quota by staying at home today. Anyway, I'm still on my bed here in Owerri as I type this on my phone. That useless man called Umahi of Ebonyi state is a foo.lish bas.tard!

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by GuyWise(m): 7:33am On May 30, 2018
Azikiwe road Aba, on a normal day this road would be over crowded before 6am.

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by proudevil: 7:41am On May 30, 2018
All I can see are hungry looking people and a very poor environment full of pototopo undecided

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by proudevil: 7:42am On May 30, 2018
All I can see are hungry looking people and a very poor environment full of pototopo. Can't see KANU picture I thought iboobs said KANU as been killed undecided

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Nobody: 7:46am On May 30, 2018
Westbestside:
So, that foreign guy actually set himself on fire and died, putting his family in pain. I bet with my two balls, no igboan dead or alive can do that for his blood brother talk less of outsiders.

u hv reached here already

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Archangel15: 7:49am On May 30, 2018
Westbestside:
So, that foreign guy actually set himself on fire and died, putting his family in pain. I bet with my two balls, no igboan dead or alive can do that for his blood brother talk less of outsiders.

3 million Igbos fought and died for their brothers

Afonja invited Fulani to come and kill his brothers, you see the difference between you and us?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Kokolet11: 7:50am On May 30, 2018
I'm already at home,reporting from Asaba

13 Likes

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Ziggylady(f): 7:58am On May 30, 2018
Good move...I love the never-die spirit of IPOB home and abroad.

.No matter how Nigeria tries,we shall never forget,nor will generations after us...More of this please..who wan quench because of this should hurry up.

Re: Biafra Day_ Photos From Across The World by Bethel4Life(f): 8:00am On May 30, 2018
Westbestside:
my yoruba bloda, its really shameful that a european died for the igbo's while none has even gone to prison for us talk more of diein...lets hide ourselfs in shame

Lockdown: Nigerians Begin Reporting That They Received N30k From The FG / List Of Nigerians Whose Escorts Were Withdrawn By Police / COVID-19: I'll Take Vaccine First To Boost Confidence - Obaseki

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16