Stats: 3,156,704 members, 7,831,205 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 03:29 PM

Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread - Satellite TV Technology (1765) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread (5454484 Views)

Official Thread Of Free To Air Satellite Tv (part 5 - The Final Part) / Official Thread Of Free To Air Satellite Tv (part 4) / Official Thread of Free-To-Air Satellite TV (Part 1) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1762) (1763) (1764) (1765) (1766) (1767) (1768) ... (2351) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Dlee1(m): 3:03pm On Jun 08, 2018
It is still hard for me to believe that this Yinka4dad is still the same Yinka4dad that I have known back in the days.

Please no offense intended.
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Yinka4dad(m): 3:30pm On Jun 08, 2018
Dlee1:
It is still hard for me to believe that this Yinka4dad is still the same Yinka4dad that I have known back in the days.

Please no offense intended.
not accepted (Lols )just that Ve been off for awhile so am just refreshing back. don't mind me dlee
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by HAH: 4:45pm On Jun 08, 2018
bola2015:
Pls kindly forward kwese sport 18w latest keys to my box(bolarinwauwegba@gmail.com).
Thanks in advance.
is there kfs on 18w, I blind scanned it but did not see it please can you or anyone give me the tp so that I can manually get it
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 5:05pm On Jun 08, 2018
abohwun:
What make you to think so?

Because,even my biss auto-roll decoder,is not auto-rolling them,which is very strange.Moreover,the world cup is around the corner,so different encryption may be imminent.
One love....
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by agaj4life(m): 5:50pm On Jun 08, 2018
HAH:
is there kfs on 18w, I blind scanned it but did not see it please can you or anyone give me the tp so that I can manually get it

3877 L 16195 is the Frequency.

but the stations are not stable on my 1.8M .
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Spy360(m): 6:31pm On Jun 08, 2018
Is anyone Croatia vs Senegal
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by HAH: 8:42pm On Jun 08, 2018
agaj4life:

3877 L 16195 is the Frequency.

but the stations are not stable on my 1.8M .

thanks buy sadly it refused to show on my decorder, I guess that L is vertical
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Chinedu7: 8:59pm On Jun 08, 2018
mbuaba:
with 90cm u can nail both on one LNB
We already know its bread and butter on 90cm but we were talking about 1m.
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Chinedu7: 9:01pm On Jun 08, 2018
HAH:
thanks buy sadly it refused to show on my decorder, I guess that L is vertical
L is horizontal.
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by eerekake(m): 10:04pm On Jun 08, 2018
Monlo:

Because,even my biss auto-roll decoder,is not auto-rolling them,which is very strange.Moreover,the world cup is around the corner,so different encryption may be imminent.
One love....
The encryption has not change,i tried kfs stream yesterday it showed but later was blocked.Check your autoroll decoder very well.
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by NuraTeejay(m): 4:35am On Jun 09, 2018
eerekake:
The encryption has not change,i tried kfs stream yesterday it showed but later was blocked.Check your autoroll decoder very well.
I think they have changed their encryption. My decoder is no more showing BISS as KFS's encryption.

Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Mfunkynation(m): 3:05pm On Jun 09, 2018
i track Nigcomsat n blind scan. i cant see mbc packages on d channel list. can someone help wit mbc package tp n frequency
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by eerekake(m): 3:32pm On Jun 09, 2018
Mfunkynation:
i track Nigcomsat n blind scan. i cant see mbc packages on d channel list. can someone help wit mbc package tp n frequency

Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by abohwun(m): 5:58pm On Jun 09, 2018
eerekake:
Nigcomsat don't have any other transponder apart from 12518(h)29500.Just increase your signal to 80-85% all will pop up.
They have another frequency with about 3 channels but mbc is on 12518H 29500.
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by kd10: 6:37pm On Jun 09, 2018
abohwun:
They have another frequency with about 3 channels but mbc is on 12518H 29500.
Pls bro list the second tip . Thanks
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by paulowas(m): 7:05pm On Jun 09, 2018
kd10:
Pls bro list the second tip . Thanks
12518,H, 4000 has stopped working for a long time.
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Yinka4dad(m): 7:49pm On Jun 09, 2018
guys is nigcomsat tp still on please I want to track it
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by abohwun(m): 9:12pm On Jun 09, 2018
paulowas:

12518,H, 4000 has stopped working for a long time.
The new freq. is 12540H 5000. The channels are our tv, catholic tv, mamara tv and tv taraba.
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by abohwun(m): 9:14pm On Jun 09, 2018
Yinka4dad:
guys is nigcomsat tp still on please I want to track it
YES
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by paulowas(m): 9:44pm On Jun 09, 2018
abohwun:
The new freq. is 12540H 5000. The channels are our tv, catholic tv, mamara tv and tv taraba.
Thanks alot
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Yinka4dad(m): 10:35pm On Jun 09, 2018
abohwun:
YES
please give me the correct tp you are using
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Ismy5000: 12:09am On Jun 10, 2018
Profchicky:
Please is it possible to add 7e to a set up that has 3w, 7w and 5e. All efforts so far to add it has not yielded the desired result.

[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]

Yes if you know your way I still have it on a setup
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Lunsat(m): 7:22am On Jun 10, 2018
Is Nigcomsat off the arc or what? On my motorised in Lusaka I have 68e at 97%, yamal at 92% and 36e at 97% but nigcomsat remains red. Maybe the skew is different? Maybe the ECOWAS2 beam has been switched off? I once got it and signal was very strong but now it just refuses to turn green.
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:29am On Jun 10, 2018
Is multitv on? My own has been red for 3days now?
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by abohwun(m): 8:45am On Jun 10, 2018
Yinka4dad:
please give me the correct tp you are using
12518H 29500 But 12540H 5000 is stronger.
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by abohwun(m): 8:47am On Jun 10, 2018
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Is multitv on? My own has been red for 3days now?
ON
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Yinka4dad(m): 3:47pm On Jun 10, 2018
abohwun:
12518H 29500 But 12540H 5000 is stronger.
sm grateful boss thanks
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by sunene1: 5:35pm On Jun 10, 2018
pls house my HBO and other channels @68e cband is not having signal is it a general problem
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Spy360(m): 5:57pm On Jun 10, 2018
sunene1:
pls house my HBO and other channels @68e cband is not having signal is it a general problem
Dish size? Any keys?

Guy you been dey enjoy before abi?
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by lincolnola: 6:39pm On Jun 10, 2018
@ Abohwun,Sunene and gurus
Is 12284H 27500 active on badr 26e?.....I tried using one LNB to track both multiTv and 26e but that TP wasn't green at all
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by sunene1: 6:57pm On Jun 10, 2018
lincolnola:
@ Abohwun,Sunene and gurus
Is 12284H 27500 active on badr 26e?.....I tried using one LNB to track both multiTv and 26e but that TP wasn't green at all
use short neck strong branded lnb
it is very possible even with 60cm dish
Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by sunene1: 7:00pm On Jun 10, 2018
[quote author=Spy360 post=68355828]
Dish size? Any keys?

Guy you been dey enjoy before abi?[I'm not talking about key. o want to know if the loss of signal that I'm having here if it is general. I use 1.8m dish motorized location - Abuja]

(1) (2) (3) ... (1762) (1763) (1764) (1765) (1766) (1767) (1768) ... (2351) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)