Stats: 3,329,219 members, 8,439,353 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 05:37 AM

Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesSandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" (31408 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by AngelicBeing: 7:58pm On Aug 11, 2018
agbonkamen:
Pls I need a husband I am tired of Bleep boys with dirty boxers grin grin grin
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by IamAirforce1: 7:59pm On Aug 11, 2018
Congrats

It's not easy to find husband these days
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by Diamondbeatz(m): 8:04pm On Aug 11, 2018
we don't know her husband just like her eldest sis
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by NCANTaskForce: 8:05pm On Aug 11, 2018
Bunch of noisy old cargoes, Only Linda is humble amongst the Ikeji's
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by agbonkamen(f): 8:14pm On Aug 11, 2018
FreeConCiencE:
Egbe eye leye wonto. Maybe your pants are dirty too.
iyan zuor grin
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by ollins(m): 8:49pm On Aug 11, 2018
Hmm mm, what linda her elder sister couldn't achieve with all her wealth, truly you can't have it all in this world. Congratulations to the ikejis anyways
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by Nobody: 9:32pm On Aug 11, 2018
dovelike:
As if Husband is something
It is.
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by Nobody: 9:34pm On Aug 11, 2018
agbonkamen:
Are you wifeable?
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by babakb: 10:12pm On Aug 11, 2018
dovelike:
Feminists will always deny it but the truth is every lady needs a man and vice versa.
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by sandyfel: 10:39pm On Aug 11, 2018
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by sandyfel: 10:40pm On Aug 11, 2018
Thank God for her smiley
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by DhatPeacefuldud(m): 11:16pm On Aug 11, 2018
See her head for the third picture
Like mad man own

Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by bendike: 11:51pm On Aug 11, 2018
dovelike:
You fresh like tomato. Chaii shocked
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by fortunechy(m): 11:54pm On Aug 11, 2018
she's bleaching...
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by chineloSA(f): 2:05am On Aug 12, 2018
fortunechy:
she's bleaching...
I noticed that too. The feet are so dark. It's almost like she is temporarily wearing her torso and her lower part is her full-time body. angry sad sad
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 8:47am On Aug 12, 2018
Slim101:
Things that are supposed to be done privately are now getting to be so public.
I hope you will let us know how your first night went after the nuptials.
First night of what kwa? Does this one look like someone who will wait till they are married.
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by Nobody: 9:31am On Aug 12, 2018
CastedGist:
GISTMORE.COM

Linda Ikeji's sister's, Sandra recently got engaged few weeks ago, she flaunts her engagement ring in adorable new photo. See what she wrote below;

Better husband ...see my rock! My dream hubby! My everything! My crime partner, my brain, my life, My all. Love you Mr Fun. #Thefunwedding loading. Who's up for Dubai..We have a date!

BY GISTMORE :: http://gistmore.com/linda-ikejis-sister-sandra-flaunts-engagement-ring-adorable-photos
I beg, someone should save all this poem for future use wink

#TheLouderTheyAreTheFasterTheyCrash
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by vjohnson: 10:42am On Aug 12, 2018
People on Nairaland can gossip..... Nawaao
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by tiredoflife(m): 10:52am On Aug 12, 2018
agbonkamen:
U are not even fine and u dey get mouth to talk
I pity the dirty boxers Bleep boys wey even pull him dirty boxers to Bleep u angry angry
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by agbonkamen(f):
tiredoflife:
I pity the dirty boxers Bleep boys wey even pull him dirty boxers to Bleep u angry angry
guy your ugliness is beyond human comprehension.....ah ah ah I even think say you be better person
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by bendike: 11:15am On Aug 12, 2018
tiredoflife:
Bros where is this restaurant located. That food make sense.
Location pls..
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by MeeLan: 11:36am On Aug 12, 2018
after senior sister don carry belle! what is junior sister waiting for again?
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by Fitbillionairep: 11:50am On Aug 12, 2018
just one smelling toto uplifted the whole other totos
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by tiredoflife(m): 12:35pm On Aug 12, 2018
bendike:
Bros where is this restaurant located. That food make sense.
Location pls..
Festival mall
Just before the cinema cool

But a plate na 15k if u no chop plenty angry grin
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by tiredoflife(m): 12:37pm On Aug 12, 2018
agbonkamen:
guy your ugliness is beyond human comprehension.....ah ah ah I even think say you be better person
If I wear ur dress abi the nonsense u wore
I go still fine pass u
I don't do ugly girls like u
Look at ur picture even u self knows say u are third world ugly angry
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by agbonkamen(f): 12:41pm On Aug 12, 2018
tiredoflife:
If I wear ur dress abi the nonsense u wore
I go still fine pass u
I don't do ugly girls like u
Look at ur picture even u self knows say u are third world ugly angry
old fool that's what you are...... Hahahah I am ugly I know but yours is worse Kai I raised hand for your babe....dirty old he goat undecided undecided undecided
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by tiredoflife(m): 12:46pm On Aug 12, 2018
agbonkamen:
old fool that's what you are...... Hahahah I am ugly I know but yours is worse Kai I raised hand for your babe....dirty old he goat undecided undecided undecided
grin grin grin ur ugliness is extraordinary
If as a woman u look like dis
I wonder if u mistake be man oh u go look
See strong body
A lady is suppose to look soft and yummy
See as u look
Na those sex staved Bleep boys wey dey use u do sare wa gba I pity

They need to upgrade tongue tongue
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by agbonkamen(f): 12:53pm On Aug 12, 2018
tiredoflife:
grin grin grin ur ugliness is extraordinary
If as a woman u look like dis
I wonder if u mistake be man oh u go look
See strong body
A lady is suppose to look soft and yummy
See as u look
Na those sex staved Bleep boys wey dey use u do sare wa gba I pity

They need to upgrade tongue tongue
mumu if you see my guy you go commit suicide you are ugly plus. what I wrote up there was not true I was just kidding but since you are always with dirty boxers you took it personal grin grin grin I pity your life cos you are older than your senses
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by tiredoflife(m): 1:26pm On Aug 12, 2018
agbonkamen:
mumu if you see my guy you go commit suicide you are ugly plus. what I wrote up there was not true I was just kidding but since you are always with dirty boxers you took it personal grin grin grin I pity your life cos you are older than your senses
Which guy
The dirty boxers ones grin grin
Re: Sandra Ikeji Flaunts Her Engagement Ring: "Better Husband" by agbonkamen(f): 1:29pm On Aug 12, 2018
tiredoflife:
Which guy
The dirty boxers ones grin grin
abeg no mention me again carry your wahala go jor grin grin
1 2 Reply

Peks Ikeji Flaunts His New Apartment. Laura ReactsLinda Ikeji Flaunts Her Car Collection, Wondering Which Car To Drive Out InPeks Ikeji Flaunts His Beautiful Sitting Room In Banana Island (Photos)234

Femi Otedola Celebrates Daughter, DJ Cuppy On Her 29th Birthday“Parenting Is Not Easy” - Sophia Momodu Seeks Advice From Parents Over ImadeDaddy Freeze, Mother, Smaranda Olarinde & Aunt At Romanian Presidential Villa