Stats: 3,326,072 members, 8,424,866 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 05:57 PM

Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesEmmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage (62269 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Bruemath(m): 8:12pm On Aug 18, 2018
Monitoring Spirit is real let Reekado becareful
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by ikemesit4477: 8:33pm On Aug 18, 2018
Bawizzo:
lol..na my jamb result oo!
grin grin you are not serious!
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Ugosample(m): 8:34pm On Aug 18, 2018
Lilisticlili:
Emenike was quick to reply the "Boy" see "typos". His money can buy Mavins and Reekado families
what is this one saying?

Buy which mavin bikonu?
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 8:35pm On Aug 18, 2018
Software upgrade grin
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Metuh: 8:36pm On Aug 18, 2018
ola12:
But I no con knw wetin emenike go fit do, lol. Hate pple witout a sense of humor angry
sammyjay7265:
Calamity emunike shey na lie
Mruwa1:
Oga na lie or na true Reekadobanks talk?
sammyjay7265:
Calamity emunike shey na lie
It's the same person in the two pictures, Emenike has only married one person. Black man read!!!
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Metuh: 8:38pm On Aug 18, 2018
Shadbay:
But did he(Reekado) lie? undecided
Yes he lied. It's the same person in the two pictures, Emenike has only married one person. Black man read!!! Stop embarrassing yourself.
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Metuh: 8:40pm On Aug 18, 2018
Obierika:
Truth is a defense in law!

What Reekado Banks said is true therefore he should not apologize!
It's the same person in the two pictures, Emenike has only married one person. Black man read!!!
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Metuh: 8:43pm On Aug 18, 2018
Simplep:
Ehen?..is nt true bfore?.is he lying?
Stop embarrassing yourself here It's the same person in the two pictures, Emenike has only married one person. Black man read!!!
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Metuh: 8:44pm On Aug 18, 2018
einsteinclub:
but he spoke the truth now....
Which truth?

Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by ola12(m): 9:01pm On Aug 18, 2018
Metuh:
What you sed is not related to me atal huh
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Nobody: 9:10pm On Aug 18, 2018
Ugosample:
what is this one saying?

Buy which mavin bikonu?
nna just stay where you are angry I have zero joy tonite
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Vanshmuell(m): 9:22pm On Aug 18, 2018
grin grin Reekado grin grin

Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Emaprince: 9:25pm On Aug 18, 2018
Simplep:
Ehen?..is nt true bfore?.is he lying?
That little boy has your nose... Everything.

Is that your kid?
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Nobody: 9:36pm On Aug 18, 2018
Yes,is he not cute? grin
Emaprince:
That little boy has your nose... Everything.

Is that your kid?
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Nobody: 9:39pm On Aug 18, 2018
Leave dat idiot,he is jst quoting everybody like someone who jst got loose frm a mental home

ola12:
What you sed is not related to me atal huh
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by carlos1(m): 10:03pm On Aug 18, 2018
For Reekado mind now em get money for court case. Emenike go just lock am throw-way for life with just one week salary. He better delete that post and apologize. What goez around comes around o. Dem go soon compare Reekado with Oshiomohle.
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by zinizta: 10:06pm On Aug 18, 2018
immaturity at its peak commenting about others personal lives. ...gossips and busybodies
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Mrexcell(m): 10:07pm On Aug 18, 2018
Issame:
Ex Super eagles player "Emmanuel Emenike" took to his instagram page to call out singer Reekadobanks for disrespecting him.

He Wrote:

Reekado you have disrespected me and my family at first it was Miss Nigeria 2013 divorced and marry 2014 and this joke is going around the world now, it has become 2017 to 2018 Boy I just want to tell you that I don't bark, i give you today to delete it and mind what you post next time 

Source:
http://nairaplus.com/2018/08/footballer-emenike-calls-out-reekadobanks-for-disrespecting-him-photos/
What was the joke all about?
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by mechanics(m): 10:21pm On Aug 18, 2018
LadyHeaven:
Hehehehe, but se nah true? I see the joke for goal.com fear catch me, the far reaching power of social media should never be underestimated tongue
hmmmm, but it's someone's private life.
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Emaprince: 11:16pm On Aug 18, 2018
Simplep:
Yes,is he not cute? grin
He is very cute. But are you sure he is your own sha? grin
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Nobody: 12:50am On Aug 19, 2018
Very funnycheesy. Dem swear for Emenike to be divorcing and marrying beauty queens? Its like dem jus dey chop im money den run away.
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Raiders: 12:52am On Aug 19, 2018
lefulefu:
Very funnycheesy. Dem swear for Emenike to be divorcing and marrying beauty queens? Its like dem jus dey chop im money den run away.
i think it is the same girl in both pitures
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by toprealman: 2:13am On Aug 19, 2018
post=70396891:
Reekado you have disrespected me and my family at first it was Miss Nigeria 2013 divorced and marry 2014 and this joke is going around the world now, it has become 2017 to 2018 Boy I just want to tell you that I don't bark, i give you today to delete it and mind what you post next time....

Reekado is in trouble!
He has been made the scape goat in all these!
Becareful what you post online!
Emmanuel Emenike is the one in trouble actually. If any of Reekado Bank's enemies decides to activate that one clause, the number one suspect from now on will be Emmanuel Emenike.
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Mruwa1(m): 7:59am On Aug 19, 2018
Metuh:
white man thank u
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by MrI2015(m): 8:18am On Aug 19, 2018
Hmmm Reekado.
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by lozanni(m): 8:30am On Aug 19, 2018
lefulefu:
Emenike dated a nollywood actress in the past, but did not marry her.
This is his first marriage.
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Samphoenix1: 8:37am On Aug 19, 2018
So person no fit marry on a one year loan again.... bikini���
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by GreenArrow2: 9:54am On Aug 19, 2018
Obierika:
Truth is a defense in law!

What Reekado Banks said is true therefore he should not apologize!
That's exactly how people get shot.
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by ikezudon(m): 12:32pm On Aug 19, 2018
why you dey vex? shey na lie him talk ni?

in other news.. see where your favorite artists are on the top 50 richest musician in nigeria list..

https://billzonthestreets.com.ng/richest-musician-in-nigeria/
Re: Emmanuel Emenike: Reekado Banks Disrespected Me & My Family, Marriage by Nobody: 2:36pm On Aug 19, 2018
Yes smiley
Emaprince:
He is very cute. But are you sure he is your own sha? grin
1 2 3 Reply

Emmanuel Emenike Welcomed Apama & Prophet Rolex To His Lavish Home (Video)Emmanuel Emenike And Osita Iheme 'Pawpaw' At His Wedding (Photo)Emmanuel Emenike And Iheoma Nnadi's Pre-Wedding Photos234

BBNaija Mercy's Victory Party In Lagos: Parties With Ex HousematesWizkid's Artwork Created By Chris Brown (photo)Freeze Reacts To The Lady Bounced At Immigration Office Over Her Dressing (Pics)