Stats: 3,165,843 members, 7,862,763 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 05:20 AM

Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others (60032 Views)

Your Days Are Numbered, Defence Chief, Buba Warns IPOB, Others / We Will Dialogue With IPOB, Others, Tinubu Assures / No Presidential Broadcast On COVID-19 Updates Today - Femi Adesina (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Odingo1: 10:50pm On Oct 19, 2018
PHILipu1:

Lol.
They are now confuse and this is the reason Buhari ask the Israeli government to allow KANU out from house arrest.

He will ask them to boycott the election in 2019 because I can not imagine how he will ask them to support another Fulani and Muslim that he hate so much.

Even if he say that,the federal government will now point to the fact that truelly it was Atiku,PDp and co that were sponsoring that Biafra stuff and that will make the Hausas,yorubas and some part of south south to hate Atiku,Obi and PDP the more.

In any way it goes,it is win win for Buhari government.

Biafra agitation is beyond Nigeria election
, whether Buhari win or not win, Biafra want to be out of Nigeria, Biafra movement is movement that will not die

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by enemybulldozer(m): 10:50pm On Oct 19, 2018
SarakiBukola:

Chest-beating + a low IQ = a deadly mix.

"Ojukwu & Kanu are tied by an umbilicus of cowardice"

Is one of the best quotes i have seen in recent times

11 months marathon just because Buratai sneezed?

What of awolowo that drank rat poison because the power that be then were planning on how to send a soldier to go and meet him for questioning.
And tell buratai to start sneezing on boko haram and Fulani herdsmen.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by BiafraAmaka(m): 10:53pm On Oct 19, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

I can't wait to hear it already.

We can't wait
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Franzinni: 10:53pm On Oct 19, 2018
Unik3030:
nobody is hating on u nigga,u are just showing your ignorance n it stinks to high heaven.i believe u have a browsing phone just do justice to that.a big question for Igbos now is
are we following d Fulani man called atiku or our own runaway Messiah?
if we follow our hundred metre senior man,hope he will not run away again after election?
if we boycott election,hope it won't b an easy win for the lifeless bubu we love to hate?
see beyond your feelings and emotions then u will see d truth in my lies.thank u

Well if you have seen my previous comment you will know I don't bother with emotions where its not needed and to be frank on this topic it is not.... And as for ignorance.... You can't begin to fathom how articulate I am.... I realized most people on this forum irrespective of their age.... Have a propensity to act childish on social media

But it's a reality we have to accomodate... I used to be that way until I realized God gave me a brain for a reason..

My point has always been... Igbos need to be careful with the intentions of kanu and not follow the emotional whirlwind

Have a good night.. Thank you

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by enemybulldozer(m): 10:55pm On Oct 19, 2018
SarakiBukola:
He would spin a yarn for his gullible urine-licking subjects AGAIN....

Then they would begin to atikulate tongue
Whether you like it or not Bia4ra has come to stay if you can't take the pains and torment Bia4ra is giving your likes on daily basis place your head here..

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Franzinni: 10:58pm On Oct 19, 2018
Basher8583:

If you are not Igbo then why are you reasoning like one
thanks for the compliment...

But what is it that made you come to such deduction?

I am utterly curious sir

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by PHILipu1(m): 10:58pm On Oct 19, 2018
Odingo1:

Biafra agitation is beyond Nigeria election
, whether Buhari win or not win, Biafra want to be out of Nigeria, Biafra movement is movement that will not die
Lol.
KANU will be in exile for a long time Mr man and Biafra will never come.
FG have settle him and he is coming back to scatter Atiku and Obi votes in south east.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by hucienda: 11:00pm On Oct 19, 2018
IamD18:
What manner of fvckery is this, bikonu?

Truth is; Igbos are currently confused at the moment.

Will they be Atikulating or Ipobilating? grin

This is a good news for APC and a bad news for PDP because this Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB will disunite and confuse Igbos this coming election from having a straight decision between IPOB or ATIKOBI2019.

I'm even more confused, but with my confusion, I will vote for anybody against a lifeless Buhari. Even if it means voting for a goat, I'll do it.

I am IPOBTIKULATED

cheesy cheesy grin grin grin guy u bi comedian.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Princedapace(m): 11:00pm On Oct 19, 2018
SarakiBukola:

Go and sit down.. I just did an update on my facebook about this and I was really against his return at this time.. But this ur post is so childish..

I am wondering how many times u praised Boko haram who arent running, but facing the naija forces. How many times have u praised them? If u never praised and hailed them, then u dont have any right to abuse those who chose not to engage in violence..

Violence no hard o. Even cultists can cause wahala any where.. They chose to be peaceful. It is best for them..
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Yopcity: 11:01pm On Oct 19, 2018
SarakiBukola:

Truth is that u really wish he was dead but unfortunately for u he is alive and lives on ! Yes he ran to remain alive for those who love and cherish what hé s doing, now go hug transformer, pained ass embarassed

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Princedapace(m): 11:03pm On Oct 19, 2018
Bolustical:
I guess he will be able to explain his cowardice.

It's in their blood, like Ojukwu, like Zik, like Kanu grin

All chest beating but nothing.

Collectively deluded race.

when whites insult u and ur entire black race, u will be among the first set of people to abuse them but u are here abusing ur fellow race.. U are simply local, that is all i can say except u never ever insult whites for insulting blacks or attack south africans for attacking foreigners..

Nonsense.. Allow people believe in what they want. If they had taken up arms to fight, u go still blame them, they chose to be non violence, u still dey insult them. Abeg una matter tire me for this country.. Many broke people every where, forming war lords on nairaland.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Odingo1: 11:04pm On Oct 19, 2018
PHILipu1:

Lol.
KANU will be in exile for a long time Mr man and Biafra will never come.
FG have settle him and he is coming back to scatter Atiku and Obi votes in south east.

Biafra movement is beyond Nnamdi Kanu
, less than three months ago there was a total compliance of sit home in SE and some part of SS without Nnamdi Kanu presence, Biafra agitation is a movement and it is beyond an individual.

IPOB and Biafra don't care about Nigeria election or who win, they want Biafra out of Nigeria.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by frankfrancis871: 11:04pm On Oct 19, 2018
Welcome to Israel mister kanu!
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Newbiee: 11:05pm On Oct 19, 2018
Who says Buhari is a Dullard? grin

If you know you know.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by porthouse7(f): 11:05pm On Oct 19, 2018
So what will happen to all ipob atikulating ur master us back
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by frankfrancis871: 11:07pm On Oct 19, 2018
teflonjake:
I am shocked a lot of nairalanders are not screaming photoshoped pictures or doctored videos.....but if it were to be the turkey throated GANDUJE you will see chorused sounds of doctored.

Sighs

It's true I watched the live video on facebook and he was here in ISRAEL
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Didi2d(m): 11:08pm On Oct 19, 2018
This man don come again
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Odingo1: 11:09pm On Oct 19, 2018
Princedapace:

when whites insult u and ur entire black race, u will be among the first set of people to abuse them but u are here abusing ur fellow race.. U are simply local, that is all i can say except u never ever insult whites for insulting blacks or attack south africans for attacking foreigners..

Nonsense.. Allow people believe in what they want. If they had taken up arms to fight, u go still blame them, they chose to be non violence, u still dey insult them. Abeg una matter tire me for this country.. Many broke people every where, forming war lords on nairaland.

Dont mind them, they are the people who believe that they cannot survive without Biafrans, I am not a member of Ipob but I wonder why people not just live a life of their own and believe that they cant survive without others.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Afritop(m): 11:10pm On Oct 19, 2018
LOL. Ipob members are not grateful to Buhari for kidnapping Nnamdi Kanu and sending him to Israel. And at least Buhari is responsible for his trip. Since they told the international community that they should hold Buhari and his Federal Government responsible for all that happened to Nnamdi kanu
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by zomby(m): 11:10pm On Oct 19, 2018
Ask the lazy loser to go get a job

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Malawian(m): 11:10pm On Oct 19, 2018
Yoribas are having an owanmbe.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by zomby(m): 11:11pm On Oct 19, 2018
Yopcity:

Truth is that u really wish he was dead but unfortunately for u he is alive and lives on ! Yes he ran to remain alive for those who love and cherish what hé s doing, now go hug transformer, pained ass embarassed

The hammer heads don’t have the unity, money or population size to make anything happen, therefore, whether he is dead or alive, real Nigerians don’t care

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Tospringe: 11:12pm On Oct 19, 2018
Odingo1:

Is you afonjass that is confusing yourselves, IPOB is not Igbo but a separatist organization that is agitating for Biafra, some Igbos will vote against Biafra if there is referendum about it.

IPOB have been consistent with what they want.

Igbos who believe in Nigeria will vote in Nigerian election.
stop talking like a dunce. Save your shambolic analysis and focus more on your indecisive nature. You are angry some people are jubilating Atiku's vote will be reduced, and you later stated how the world will focus on Biafra if PMB wins. Is that not the peak of confusion ? Let's know where you stand, Biafra or Atiku. Simple.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Konki: 11:13pm On Oct 19, 2018
Unik3030:
so u have agreed that nnamdi kanu ran? meaning he was not killed or kidnapped like his brother claimed earlier

I dont know what you are saying
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Didi2d(m): 11:15pm On Oct 19, 2018
sean1000x:

The entire Afonja family will be listening too, you know, they want to be Biafrans but we don't want them,so they mad and sabotaging us. We will never accept you people. Ndi Afonja amara/amayi Chukwu that's why they naturally support evil and think it's okay.

But 2 of your brother are currently in Lagos State house of assembly, because they were and are accepted in yoruba
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by ICaSNg(f): 11:16pm On Oct 19, 2018
How people still believe this guy still marvels me. A guy who will not let you vote for someone who will represent your interest, someone who left Nigeria safely and did not deem it fit to send a life broadcast to his followers that he's alive. ---

People closed shops, lost livelihood, lives were lost and he was just silent during his pilgrimage.

Am not against few Nigerians clamouring for #biafra am just frustrated by the lack of logical reasoning. Vote people who have your interest to senate , house of rep etc let them be your voice to call for a referendum. Don't buycott elections and suffer for the next 4 years. I strongly believe some politicians are sponsoring this guy, playing with people's emotions and he himself keep smiling to the bank- Or where do they think he gets the funds to travel around from , definitely not from legal 9am to 9pm or even overnight shifts in the UK. ....Now I just typed epistle out of frustration. Irrespective of who he endorses , just know some money has changed hands.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by frankfrancis871: 11:16pm On Oct 19, 2018
Seun right grin ''traffic, popularity and Nnamdi Kanu are one'' Seun right now tongue

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by babadee1(m): 11:17pm On Oct 19, 2018
brunofarad:

His oratory prowess is so enchanting.

The same was also said of Adolf Hitler.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by MrSly(m): 11:18pm On Oct 19, 2018
SarakiBukola:

Coward!
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Bluffly: 11:18pm On Oct 19, 2018
sean1000x:
Nnamdi will address the global IPOB family live on Sunday 6pm Biafraland time on what happened. Also happening Now on Radio Biafra, IPOB leadership thank the Jewish State of Israel and Prime minister Netanyahu for hosting Nnamdi Kanu and facilitating his safety, trip and hospitality. Truly a Jewish brother they can trust and followed through!

https://www.liveonlineradio.net/english/radio-biafra.htm
Why are this guys so deluded?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by PHILipu1(m): 11:19pm On Oct 19, 2018
Odingo1:

Biafra movement is beyond Nnamdi Kanu
, less than three months ago there was a total compliance of sit home in SE and some part of SS without Nnamdi Kanu presence, Biafra agitation is a movement and it is beyond an individual.

IPOB and Biafra don't care about Nigeria election or who win, they want Biafra out of Nigeria.
Lol.
Buhari,Oshiomole and APC supporters are dancing Azonto now.

I wish you guys will boycott 2019 election.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Nobody: 11:24pm On Oct 19, 2018
fuk nigeria their useless country

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Toyin & Bukola Saraki Celebrate Ola & Ayo, Twin Daughters' 21st Birthday (Pix) / 18 States That Will Benefit From $500m World Bank Projects / Jonathan, Shagari, Obasanjo and Others Opinion On Gen Muhammadu Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57