Stats: 3,151,037 members, 7,810,844 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:49 PM

Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money (29348 Views)

Ini Edo Visits University Of Uyo, Her Alma Mata (Photos) / Genevieve Nnaji, Uche Jombo, Ini Edo, Rita Dominic's "Girls Cot" Throwback Photo / Ini Edo Rocks Ibibio Traditional Attire In New Photos (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by AnalQueenluci: 10:38am On Oct 20, 2018
Ini blame it on our western moos n dia masters who voted 4 Mr lifeless , even one of dem enitan i employed 2 only give me some headjobs(v) after dat i pay him monthly

out of joy he wl shout "maam god reward u n ur generation" Anyway am just helping wretched lots! lmao

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by berrystunn(m): 10:39am On Oct 20, 2018
Dating job

Mugu everywhere

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by bla4(m): 10:41am On Oct 20, 2018
E be like say guys don chop her money taya

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by Westaslave2(f): 10:41am On Oct 20, 2018
AnalQueenluci:
Ini blame it on our western moos n dia masters who voted 4 Mr lifeless , even one of dem enitan i employed 2 only give me some headjobs(v) after dat i pay him monthly

out of joy he wl shout "maam god reward u n ur generation" Anyway am just helping wretched lots! lmao
OMG! Chai!
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by Nobody: 10:45am On Oct 20, 2018
SicilianMafia:

INI Edo Shut Up Dia
>>>>>>>>>Look what this Unilag Slay Mama was filmed doing to Davido at his house <<<<<<<<<<<<,

With that 400 pound of flesh behind her, some Nigerian men are ready to die on top of it.
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by lilycasera(f): 10:45am On Oct 20, 2018
She's very ooo.not all men though.
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by omoiyalayi(m): 10:46am On Oct 20, 2018
Is she saying she has neva collected money from men before or she's not collecting money form men now

#Hypocrite

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by bluefilm: 10:46am On Oct 20, 2018
But when the women were doing it, no one complained abi?

Nonsense. lipsrsealed

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by carlos1(m): 10:48am On Oct 20, 2018
See this this one talking about reduction in prostitution. Make she go download insmessage see as girls dey do coded house to house prostitution. They now call it hook up. Women can never stop prostitution, never

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by deleo16(m): 10:49am On Oct 20, 2018
Adakintroy:
How do I say this now. First of all women liberation did not help africa. This ideal originated as a boast for capitalism. To encourage more labour in the area since men alone were not able to shoulder the workload. It can be indirectly trace to industrialization.

Africa had no need for that. To me our society was balance as it was with men leading the charge.Men were doing the Labour..we were not fully charged as fAR as industralization goes. We had no need for the extra hands. Whatever we t earns naturally trickles down to the women. In marriage and raising of family. However with women liberation came an opposing view. A direct affront on the position of men. Lliberators oriented women was misleading from the gate out. They fail to see us as pairs. Rather we were judged as isolated entity each striving for his or her own supremacy. It was a trap that women fell for. And the leading reason for their single statuse.. When a man earns, he get married and start a family. So a woman indirectly benefits.

However when a woman earns she rerains for herself and hopes to find a earning man. This is just wrong for balance and that's putting it nicely. You only need to flip it to understand this position.

A man who is working can marry a woman who is not working and start a family base on his earning. But a woman who is working cannot or would naturally find it difficult to marry a jobless man.

Now in a rational society were we understand that government is struggling to create jobs, women liberation has already pitch us against ourselves in a unfair way. Whatever liberated women in some ways, seem to have put them in a new bond age in another.

The baby mama trend is not a gimmick it will persist as far as rational calculation goes. If 50 jobs are available, and the sharing fomular goes 30-20. Already..20 men are without jobs so technically 20 women are having their marriages delayed.

We need to unlearn whatever we have learned and position it at a right angle so for the right healing to take place in our society other wise let kiss family institution goodbye.

exactly

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by vivalavida(m): 10:50am On Oct 20, 2018
Ini Edo, log into inmessage and see if prostitution have reduced

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by Machinegun91(m): 10:53am On Oct 20, 2018
Is that why she's old and still single?

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by princfred(m): 10:53am On Oct 20, 2018
Why not based on equality which feminists preach? But then the more men are empowered the more they look for and enpower un-empowered ladies but now women are getting empowered but instead of looking for men they can empower, they look for even bigger men to "empower" them more so men now have to do the needful to complement the selfishness of enpowered women this days. How they love feminism but cry when its fully implemented with all the role swaping it encourages.

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by enemyofprogress: 10:54am On Oct 20, 2018
As if women are better. What a woman can do, a man can do better

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by AnalQueenluci: 10:55am On Oct 20, 2018
Westaslave2:
OMG! Chai!
hi na!
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by sanpipita(m): 10:55am On Oct 20, 2018
Aka sweet boys, if you know, you know.
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by AdonaiAluminium: 10:56am On Oct 20, 2018
What women can do, men can do it too... Lolzz

Contact us for all Your roofing Jobs, water collector systems, insulated roofing sheets and panels, roof maintenance services etc
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by AnalQueenluci: 10:56am On Oct 20, 2018
princfred:
Why not based on equality which feminism preaches. But then the more men are empowered the more they look for and enpower un-empowered ladies but now women are getting empowered but instead of looking for men they can empower, they look for even bigger men to "empower" them more so men now have to do the needful to complement the selfishness of enpowered women this days.
she is ryt just dat d nation isnt gud at d moment!
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by michoim(m): 10:58am On Oct 20, 2018
That is your personal opinion not general
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by walemetro: 11:00am On Oct 20, 2018
If men are now going into relationships for money...then prostitution has not reduced....it is just changing gender. A welcome development if you ask me. Its high time guys started getting paid too for just having an organ...women have enjoyed it too long. I welcome feminism.

ngwababe:
Very much true...

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by godwin120alex: 11:00am On Oct 20, 2018
You're so so on point
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by wristbangle: 11:01am On Oct 20, 2018
"Ironically, prostitution has reduced drastically"

On which assumption or statistics is she speaking from? So much for a yeyebrity whose source of income is majorly from gold digging.
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by princfred(m): 11:01am On Oct 20, 2018
AnalQueenluci:
she is ryt just dat d nation isnt gud at d moment!
Yeah she is. I trying to say why its a certainty to be so. Since women are now claiming strong well men now have to claim soft and reap the "benefit" women hirtheto exclusively enjoyed based on softness.
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by Das77herbal: 11:02am On Oct 20, 2018
chronique:

exactly. it's even so much on the rise and it's getting harder to differentiate between a normal girl and a prostitute,these days.
You are very correct.
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by walemetro: 11:03am On Oct 20, 2018
true talk!!!

OgogoroFreak:
Some men go into relationship for money, some don't. But, all women go into relationship for money, even the working class ones. It has always been so.
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by AreaFada2: 11:03am On Oct 20, 2018
sleekbae:
True, this happens all the time even though they deny it.
Lol. Honestly how many women even pay restaurant or bar bill when on date?

Women are extremely stingy. Unless you are their blood relative/family and occasionally maybe hubby, in which case she will get it 100 times back. Averagely men still earn more and men are raised to spend on women.

In Nigeria well over 75% of women rely wholly or partly on men for money.

Ini Edo who is talking, let her HONESTLY breakdown how much she has collected from men compared with given to men.

Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by PUSSYHOE(m): 11:06am On Oct 20, 2018
skarlett:
And she implied that makeup artists and hairdressers are reformed oloshos undecided
All girls do LovePeddler
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by KcMarShalL(f): 11:10am On Oct 20, 2018
The truth of life...

Second to none..

Check my signature
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 11:10am On Oct 20, 2018
xynerise:
She is obviously looking for love but men are not smiling grin

We die here. haha
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by GoldHorse(m): 11:11am On Oct 20, 2018
Haba auntie! Men no fit copy una small?! What a woman can do a man can do it.....
Re: Ini Edo: Men Now Go Into Relationship For Money by princfred(m): 11:12am On Oct 20, 2018
Adakintroy:
How do I say this now. First of all women liberation did not help africa. This ideal originated as a boast for capitalism. To encourage more labour in the area since men alone were not able to shoulder the workload. It can be indirectly trace to industrialization.

Africa had no need for that. To me our society was balance as it was with men leading the charge.Men were doing the Labour..we were not fully charged as fAR as industralization goes. We had no need for the extra hands. Whatever we t earns naturally trickles down to the women. In marriage and raising of family. However with women liberation came an opposing view. A direct affront on the position of men. Lliberators oriented women was misleading from the gate out. They fail to see us as pairs. Rather we were judged as isolated entity each striving for his or her own supremacy. It was a trap that women fell for. And the leading reason for their single statuse.. When a man earns, he get married and start a family. So a woman indirectly benefits.

However when a woman earns she rerains for herself and hopes to find a earning man. This is just wrong for balance and that's putting it nicely. You only need to flip it to understand this position.

A man who is working can marry a woman who is not working and start a family base on his earning. But a woman who is working cannot or would naturally find it difficult to marry a jobless man.

Now in a rational society were we understand that government is struggling to create jobs, women liberation has already pitch us against ourselves in a unfair way. Whatever liberated women in some ways, seem to have put them in a new bond age in another.

The baby mama trend is not a gimmick it will persist as far as rational calculation goes. If 50 jobs are available, and the sharing fomular goes 30-20. Already..20 men are without jobs so technically 20 women are having their marriages delayed.

We need to unlearn whatever we have learned and position it at a right angle so for the right healing to take place in our society other wise let kiss family institution goodbye.

Too much sense. This is exactly what ive been saying for a very long time before the consequences even became as glaring as it is today. You aptly butressed and captured it very well. They copy, nay half and mis-copy whites to their detriment without copying fully. A white lady wouldnt mind empowering and marrying a broke ass man from a third world country if she finds him attractive and emotional compactible with her but more often than not, the average empowered Nigerian babe would not go near their fellow blacks if he is not atleast at par with her financially when she is in her prime unless age is no longer on her side. They do not know, so neither are they ready, for the responsibilities towards relationship, marriage and society that come with the rights they crave to wrest from men.

Infact, If i no give you Henieken today i no go happy. Now following you for you are a Sabinus.

Tonto Dike, Susan Peters, Funke Akindele, Ijebuu, Others Celebrate Their Fathers / Freeze Humiliates A Lady Who Mocked His Watch & Pen / Candlelight Service Of DJ Olu Abiodun (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 97