Stats: 3,154,353 members, 7,822,670 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:50 PM

WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate (50024 Views)

PMB Attestation Certificate: WAEC Exposes Reno Omokiri's Ignorance In This Tweet / Premium Times:- No Discrepancy In Buhari’s WAEC Attestation Certificate / Requirements For The Issuance Of Attestation Certificate By WAEC (2) (3) (4)

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by bizhop01: 10:18am On Nov 03, 2018
[quote author=lytech1 post=72639096]They will always look for one english to support their lies.

Which one is attestation of result?

For more info man, check buhari advance dictionary of corruption.

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Sammyblaq(m): 10:21am On Nov 03, 2018
adm212144:

That is the exact point .may be waec could not remember he sat for the exam.zombies like you will believe in the rubbish mumu.shut your mouth
This is what you get when you are in a zoo with animals...

See how they devalued WAEC
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by emperorblog(m): 10:22am On Nov 03, 2018
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Nfora: 10:24am On Nov 03, 2018
AnyoneButAtiku:

I cannot believe how unyielding some of you actually are on this issue.
Now consider the following before advancing any more unsubstantiated assertions.

Source:http://www.waecheadquartersgh.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=53&Itemid=69

Source: https://www.thenigerianvoice.com/news/234960/media-reports-linking-me-to-pmbs-waec-saga-is-disturbing-an.html

End of Discussion.

Nairaland is full of regularly paid wailers.Their job is to hijack every commentary section on the internet.

If you know you know.

#IStandWithBuhari

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by opribo(m): 10:29am On Nov 03, 2018
These folks keep making a mockery of this nation. Big shame indeed.

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Sammyblaq(m): 10:32am On Nov 03, 2018
Nfora:

End of Discussion.

Nairaland is full of regularly paid wailers.Their job is to hijack every commentary section on the internet.

If you know you know.

#IStandWithBuhari
You better get Atikulated....
Your #IStandwithBuhari is sinking sand.
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Sammyblaq(m): 10:35am On Nov 03, 2018
I know some dudes who sat, resat and reresat for WASSCE just to get 5 credit in all.

Here is an Attestation result after series of lies for years now.

NA WA for WAEC!
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by MICHEALADEX(m): 10:37am On Nov 03, 2018
KingDonPablo:
Big fat lie Oga Buhari didn't write Waec.

Even if he did, can we now see why nothing good is going on under Buhari?

WAEC started giving Attestation of results in 2015 and he didn't see it fit to get it until now?

Can you now see the unserious attitude of a man we call president?

He is only serious when it comes to punishing perceived enemies.

May we never make this mistake again.

Go spend this energy on your community Demons making you have issues with @mbuhari who don’t even know you exist talk much of read your comments about him on Nairaland.

Buhari till 2023

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Eniitan19(m): 10:40am On Nov 03, 2018
And nobody has ever asked you about your irrelevant WAEC certificate because it can never come your way
SeverusSnape:

May it never come my way?

Son, I got my WAEC certificate eight years ago.

It has already come my way. grin sorry bro...
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by AnyoneButAtiku: 10:44am On Nov 03, 2018
Sammyblaq:
I know some dudes who sat, resat and reresat for WASSCE just to get 5 credit in all.

Here is an Attestation result after series of lies for years now.

NA WA for WAEC!

You do? wink

Most of his detractors do not even realise he was already in sixth form when he joined the army.
But shiitz happens when you have been weaned on a diet laced with bile.

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by sparkle6(m): 10:44am On Nov 03, 2018
Pls which school is in the certificate. Somebody should get the school or exam center name lets go over there and ask question. Thats if they have not being bribed.
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by saaron(m): 10:52am On Nov 03, 2018
Stories meant for Zombies.
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by OChimex: 10:55am On Nov 03, 2018
kahal29:

Chai.... I can see that this very good news of PMB is paining you so much but take heart cos many are the afflictions of the righteous but from them all the lord delivers him.

Are u this asinine?

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by savvyiwo: 10:58am On Nov 03, 2018
Just vote for your preferred candidate. All this argument of PMB certificate just confirm how useless your thoughts are.

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Nfora: 10:58am On Nov 03, 2018
Sammyblaq:

You better get Atikulated....
Your #IStandwithBuhari is sinking sand.

I can only but pity you.

I had rather a ''failed'' Buhari repeat the class than admit Atiku.

After all many successful and great men went through series of failures in life.Their integrity made the difference.

So you want to compare Buhari's integrity,no matter how ''low'', with that of Atiku?

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Lovetoglory(m): 11:00am On Nov 03, 2018
[quote author=lytech1 post=72639033]If waec truly have his record on their database,they should do us a favour by publishing his exam details(exam number)[/quote big fools at forty. what has your weighty certificate fetch you since you graduated from the university? your ability is what speaks for you these days and not certificate. all the presidents with professional certificates that ever ruled us, where did they leave this country? in poverty. that is what we are known for - certificate masters without brains.

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Lovetoglory(m): 11:01am On Nov 03, 2018
[quote author=lytech1 post=72639033]If waec truly have his record on their database,they should do us a favour by publishing his exam details(exam number)[/quote)
big fools at forty. what has your weighty certificate fetch you since you graduated from the university? your ability is what speaks for you these days and not certificate. all the presidents with professional certificates that ever ruled us, where did they leave this country? in poverty. that is what we are known for - certificate masters without brains.

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by emmaitive(m): 11:06am On Nov 03, 2018
ionsman:

I'm just gonna tell you one thing. Gej was the president in 2015. If Buhari actually didn't have a certificate and from the momentum he was gathering then, they would have nailed him if they found any loophole.

Stop forming clever because you're actually not. Like my friend jokingly says, if you want to know the style your dad used on your mum when you were conceived, just join Nigeria politics. You can't hide your past or wrongdoings once you're a politician. You must be found out.
stop bein naive abeg..ask ursef why did matter died down in 2015,jonathan is not a desprate politician like ur bubu that is y he choose to let it die u hear
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by truthstands01: 11:07am On Nov 03, 2018
seunmsg:
No matter the explanation from WAEC, wailers will always wail. Nobody can stop them from wailing mischievously.

If WAEC had come out to deny the authenticity of result, they would be celebrating and praising WAEC by now. Buhari doesn't control WAEC directly but our illogical wailers think a body owned and controlled by all the English speaking West African countries can dash Buhari results for exam he didn't seat for. Wailing is allowed but for God sake, wail with sense.
Go and sit down one place. Is he not ECOWAS chairman? The Buhari we know can pay any amount in this world to get this. Why didn't he get it in 2015 since WAEC has the result in their database but he hired 15 SAN to defend it in court. Keep deceiving yourself. 2015 was a disastrous year for Nigeria by electing such a no intellect person. It must be corrected in 2019 by God's special grace. Just watch!

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by ionsman: 11:10am On Nov 03, 2018
emmaitive:
stop bein naive abeg..ask ursef why did matter died down in 2015,jonathan is not a desprate politician like ur bubu that is y he choose to let it die u hear

K
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by ionsman: 11:10am On Nov 03, 2018
Sammyblaq:

I see you guys brainless...
After the election in 2015 he never applied for the attestation(If truly) ,now another election loading there came a need for it.

Who is fooling who?

K
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Mbenny(m): 11:11am On Nov 03, 2018
even if Buhari's waec cert. is missing, those that means he does not have photocopy all these years? what a careless man.
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by nasinebifegha(m): 11:14am On Nov 03, 2018
So soon Nigerian Universities will be giving attestation of Bsc. Degrees

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by augustxv(m): 11:19am On Nov 03, 2018
Though it's a laughable Issue, but it's a blessing to me as I can now get an attestation for my missing WAEC result. God has used Buhari to pave my way.
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by bluefilm: 11:21am On Nov 03, 2018
kitaatita:

And most of the people arguing about the genuineness of the WAEC document can't speak , read or write correct English. They parade 'sorted' certificates

That's the most surprising part of the story.
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by Urchman200: 11:30am On Nov 03, 2018
Buhari have years 2spend ,an institution as big as waec is coming up with dis nonsense,in order to ensure buhari becomes president 2019.president come and go institution remains waec should know that
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by odiks: 11:35am On Nov 03, 2018
kahal29:

Instead of bowing your head in shame since I have punctured all your arguments you now go to bring a non certified true copy of a letter supposedly written by WAEC and typed in a quack cyber cafe to divert attention.

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by edupedia: 11:44am On Nov 03, 2018
SeverusSnape:

Oluwole Attestation.

Why was he unable to get it in 2015?. Ask yourself that question.

Buhari will soon get attestation certificate, B.Sc in cow rearing, University of Daura.

...Because he did not apply for it....WAEC is not an organization for Nigeria only...ya yeye insinuation is dead on arrival....
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by skales67(m): 11:48am On Nov 03, 2018
seunmsg:
No matter the explanation from WAEC, wailers will always wail. Nobody can stop them from wailing mischievously.

If WAEC had come out to deny the authenticity of result, they would be celebrating and praising WAEC by now. Buhari doesn't control WAEC directly but our illogical wailers think a body owned and controlled by all the English speaking West African countries can dash Buhari results for exam he didn't seat for. Wailing is allowed but for God sake, wail with sense.

But Ghana the Headquarters of WAEC said they have no records of any Mohammed Buhari who wrote WAEC at the year he claimed to.

Receive sense!

Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by ericsimons18: 11:48am On Nov 03, 2018
WAEC or NO WARD he is still the dullest aboki there is. Mtwee
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by nwokeoochaking(m): 11:52am On Nov 03, 2018
GOD IN HEAVEN, I HOPE YOU ARE WATCHING. THIS IS AMARGEDDOM ON EARTH.
Re: WAEC: Why Buhari's Current Passport Pix Appeared On The Attestation Certificate by sherbol: 11:57am On Nov 03, 2018
WAEC started giving attestation in 2016 n NOT 2015.
It is good to get facts correctly n argue objectively.
Before u say anything,I am ATIKUlating n OBIdient.
KingDonPablo:
Big fat lie Oga Buhari didn't write Waec.

Even if he did, can we now see why nothing good is going on under Buhari?

WAEC started giving Attestation of results in 2015 and he didn't see it fit to get it until now?

Can you now see the unserious attitude of a man we call president?

He is only serious when it comes to punishing perceived enemies.

May we never make this mistake again.

Profile Of AVM Hassan Bala Abubakar, Chief Of Air Staff / APC Agents Give Lagos Residents N1,500, N2,000 To Vote For Sanwo-Olu - FIJ (Pix) / Nigerian Airforce Deploys Air Assets To Support Operation Python Dance II.Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41