Stats: 3,148,837 members, 7,802,680 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:43 PM

Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? (45751 Views)

IPOB's Sit-At-Home Order Affected Completion Of 2nd Niger Bridge – Fashola / The Progression Of 2nd Niger Bridge: Google Maps 2015-2021 / Construction Progress Of 2nd Niger Bridge. (2) (3) (4)

Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by AutoReportNG: 2:40pm On Nov 07, 2018
AutoReportNG did a reportage on The Truth State of 2nd Niger Bridge some weeks ago where we reported first-hand information from the site. Well, the federal ministry of works seem to have a different picture entirely as they have released their pictures insisting that work is on-going at 2nd Niger Bridge. Nigerians, what are your take?

These are some of the pictures

Source:
https://www.autoreportng.com/2018/11/are-these-true-reflections-of-2nd-niger.html

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by AutoReportNG: 2:40pm On Nov 07, 2018
Whats your take?

Read the former revelations about the bridge here...

https://www.autoreportng.com/2018/11/are-these-true-reflections-of-2nd-niger.html

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Racoon(m): 2:41pm On Nov 07, 2018
"If falsehood climbs up,the truth always remains at the bottom waiting for it to climb down."You can win but never governs with propaganda.

110 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Nobody: 2:43pm On Nov 07, 2018
Pls people living at onitsha metropolis should confirm cuz this APC people are well known for their lies and deceit.

137 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Leopantro: 2:55pm On Nov 07, 2018
passed there a few days ago and had to do a double take on these pictures because they weren't what i saw. i then had to go through your history because i missed the earlier report. the pictures in the old report are in keeping with what i saw.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Mace0lane: 2:57pm On Nov 07, 2018
Racoon:
"If falsehood climbs up,the truth always remains at the bottom waiting for it to climb down."You can win but never governs with propaganda.
If this pictures are propaganda I wonder what the diagram on paper Ebele showed unwise Igbos like yourself is called ?!

113 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Gandollar(f): 3:01pm On Nov 07, 2018
Mace0lane:
If this pictures are propaganda I wonder what the diagram on paper Ebele showed unwise Igbos like yourself is called ?!
Why bring Igbos into your hunger pangs?

Oh now I know! They are the ones to burst this APC lies and lay it on it's belly. Well sort yourself out.

176 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by AutoReportNG: 3:02pm On Nov 07, 2018
Leopantro:
passed there a few days ago and had to do a double take on these pictures because they weren't what i saw. i then had to go through your history because i missed the earlier report. the pictures in the old report are in keeping with what i saw.

Can you send me privately your new pictures pls?

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by ryloy: 3:04pm On Nov 07, 2018
Yes, meanwhile,
With gratitude to God for life WRONGLY SPENT, we announce the TIMELY death of PDP in Nigeria

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by nnachukz(m): 3:09pm On Nov 07, 2018
AutoReportNG:

why do you want it done privately?

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by emmie14: 3:10pm On Nov 07, 2018
Mace0lane:
An average Igbo man is wiser than your entire generation . Is that fucking bridge going to benefit igbos alone. The noise and politics about that unprogressive project is laughable. Buhari your lord came to power to correct the mess of PDP 16years in power including 2nd niger bridge and 5 years out of 58yrs of independence of Nigeria under Jonathan is when corruption looting and misrule and leadership started in Nigeria. Jobless fo.o.ls... I wonder why Buhari in 1984/85 declared war against indesiciple. Indesiciple from Goodluck Jonathan? Edioout

139 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by nnachukz(m): 3:11pm On Nov 07, 2018
Leopantro:
Nice. Please when next you go through that axis remember to take pictures and post it here for all to see.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Leopantro: 3:53pm On Nov 07, 2018
AutoReportNG:

sorry, i didn't take pictures i just looked.
was interested in how far the development had gone.
Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by celeiyke: 3:59pm On Nov 07, 2018
AutoReportNG:
AutoReportNG did a reportage on The Truth State of 2nd Niger Bridge some weeks ago where we reported first-hand information from the site. Well, the federal ministry of works seem to have a different picture entirely as they have released their pictures insisting that work is on-going at 2nd Niger Bridge. Nigerians, what are your take?

They only constructed 6 pillars

Source:

Lalasticlala
Seun
Mynd44
Marpol
Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by speedyGonzales: 4:41pm On Nov 07, 2018
the lies are just too much in this government!!!

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by UnknownT: 5:10pm On Nov 07, 2018
nnachukz:
why do you want it done privately?
So he will "watermark" the pictures and claim ownership. The report that made frontpage about the work being abandoned was posted by him. If the OP truly went there, there wouldnt be any need of him asking us "what is our take" on the matter.

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Pekele007: 5:14pm On Nov 07, 2018
These pictures are as fake as APC promises.

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Pekele007: 5:23pm On Nov 07, 2018
AutoReportNG:

Where is the other thread you opened where latest and up to date pictures were uploaded?

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by AutoReportNG: 5:23pm On Nov 07, 2018
UnknownT:
So he will "watermark" the pictures and claim ownership. The report that made frontpage about the work being abandoned was posted by him. If the OP truly went there, there wouldnt be any need of him asking us "what is our take" on the matter.

I felt like ignoring you but at times its good to call a confused fellow to order, search for the previous thread and stop ranting. Stop hating on people who went extra miles doing their work.

Hope you had a lovely day

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by UnknownT: 5:45pm On Nov 07, 2018
AutoReportNG:

I felt like ignoring you but at times its good to call a confused fellow to order, search for the previous thread and stop ranting. Stop hating on people who went extra miles doing their work.

Hope you had a lovely day
Oga, by now your news organisation should be big enough for you to sponsor one of your reporters to Onitsha/Asaba to get first hand information smiley wink. Have a nice day Oga

14 Likes

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by collinsfhk(m): 5:54pm On Nov 07, 2018
Nothing is going on thr. Lying now becoming a norm in Nigeria

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Nobody: 5:59pm On Nov 07, 2018
AutoReportNG:
Whats your take?

My take is that. Am just imagining the future year a car will pass on top that bridge.

This was reported by femi Adesina....the clown has lost sense of fair journalism.

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Nobody: 6:02pm On Nov 07, 2018
Why will bury construct the Niger bridge when he was busy constructing his certificate.

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by emmie14: 6:06pm On Nov 07, 2018
poiZon:

see as that fool provoke u this evening.

no dey respond to fools.
leave dem to their fate.
.that's OK
Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by gurunlocker: 7:19pm On Nov 07, 2018
I lost count of how. many times I've seen same pictures. of second Niger bridge.....

15 Likes

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by blowjob: 11:48am On Nov 08, 2018
AutoReportNG:

Source:

BLESS PMB...

VOTE BUHARI..

GOD BLESS AND PROTECT BUHARI..

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Lordofthewest(m): 11:48am On Nov 08, 2018
I thought they said GEJ already finished the bridge nah, how many years is it going to take to build a bridge?

Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by Pidginwhisper: 11:49am On Nov 08, 2018
wink
Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by omokiri5(m): 11:49am On Nov 08, 2018
Pls Nairalanders, I'm a graduate that needs help to get a keke maruwa to ride. Kindly check details on my signature. Thank you
Re: Are These True Reflections Of 2nd Niger Bridge? by spyder880(m): 11:50am On Nov 08, 2018
There has not been a single work done at the Niger Bridge in the past 2 years at least. I don't understand this constant picture imports. I was in Onitsha bridge last week and there is zero activity there......

40 Likes 4 Shares

Protest In London Over Alleged $1million Bribe To UK Officials In Nigeria / Atiku vs Buhari: What happened in court on Tuesday / BREAKING: WAEC Presents Certificate To Buhari