Stats: 3,328,087 members, 8,434,015 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 05:54 AM

See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCar TalkSee The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) (29105 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by ahmedkoded95(op): 12:02am On Nov 10, 2018
A video of a BMW i8 crashing into a wall has surfaced on social media. In the video, the black and white car can be seen slowly reversing on a driveway.

As the driver slowly reverses, the car all of a sudden spirals out of control towards a wall and crashes. Towards the end of the video, a woman wearing a black dress comes out of the car and starts walking barefoot.

Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by ahmedkoded95(op): 12:07am On Nov 10, 2018
More

Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by donvicky2007: 12:10am On Nov 10, 2018
Gbese......Unnecessary Expenses
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by Cownu: 12:13am On Nov 10, 2018
donvicky2007:
To type English no be by force .
Wetin be unnecessary expenses again
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by ahmedkoded95(op): 12:15am On Nov 10, 2018
Cownu:
LOL cheesy
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by OneCorner: 1:50am On Nov 10, 2018
Cownu:
Na idea matter
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by Nobody: 1:56am On Nov 10, 2018
donvicky2007:
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by Zane2point4(m): 7:51am On Nov 10, 2018
All these modern cars sef, small impact car don destroy completely.
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by NwaAmaikpe: 10:54am On Nov 10, 2018

Village people don't want this car to spray dust on them during Christmas.
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by yeyeboi(m): 10:54am On Nov 10, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:
Waiting for your crap cheesy

Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by prico32(m): 10:55am On Nov 10, 2018
Insurance will pay for fixing, no worries
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by tuhamworld(m): 10:55am On Nov 10, 2018

Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by Nobody: 10:55am On Nov 10, 2018
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by NCANTaskForce: 10:55am On Nov 10, 2018
Let him dash me like that
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by Horus(m): 10:55am On Nov 10, 2018
Don't worry, the car is insured grin
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by Awoleesu(m): 10:55am On Nov 10, 2018
Odi buy marketi!
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by Victorperez(m): 10:55am On Nov 10, 2018
gbese ree ooo!!!
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by ZombiePUNISHER: 10:56am On Nov 10, 2018
no problem

It's insured
Victorperez:
gbese ree ooo!!!
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by lovelylad: 10:56am On Nov 10, 2018
money dey, she'll buy anoda 1.
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by blingxx(m): 10:56am On Nov 10, 2018
Zane2point4:
All these modern cars sef, small impact car don destroy completely.
The car na plastic yet expensive.... One of the reasons I don't like Honda eod
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by momodub: 10:56am On Nov 10, 2018
Bad market
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by Nobody: 10:57am On Nov 10, 2018
Hmm. Gbese re o.
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by hush15: 11:00am On Nov 10, 2018
[quote author=ahmedkoded95 post=72833227]A video of a BMW i8 crashing into a wall has surfaced on social media. In the video, the black and white car can be seen slowly reversing on a driveway.

As the driver slowly reverses, the car all of a sudden spirals out of control towards a wall and crashes. Towards the end of the video, a woman wearing a black dress comes out of the car and starts walking barefoot.

sure the person doesnt know that the car moves that fast
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by beautyhd: 11:03am On Nov 10, 2018
If insured then no need for us to wail for him.
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by EricDollars448: 11:05am On Nov 10, 2018
Awwww this is hazardous embarassed
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by Psoul(m): 11:06am On Nov 10, 2018
This is one of the reasons i don't want to buy any of these flashy and expensive cares. They are as weak as diarrhea shit. Their body parts can fly off at a very slight impact.
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by dangoteinlaw: 11:07am On Nov 10, 2018
blingxx:
The car na plastic yet expensive.... One of the reasons I don't like Honda eod
and Toyota especially 1998-2008 models, they are nothing but a driving baby basket. Benz any day any time
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by McMayowa(m):
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by DJCRAZY(m): 11:17am On Nov 10, 2018
And I broke my less than a week spark2 last night cry
Re: See The Moment Driver Crashed BMW I8 While Reversing (photos/video) by thaoriginator: 11:23am On Nov 10, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Village people don't want this car to spray dust on them during Christmas.
grin madoo
1 2 Reply

Honda Civic Sport I8 Automatic/manualStrange Noise While Reversing In The MorningWhy Is Your Car Making Noise When Reversing?234

He Wants Advice On Buying His First Car.The 'you Hit Me From Behind So You're Guilty Rule' Is Being Abused.GM To Release Cars With No Steering Wheel In 2019 (pics)