Stats: 3,326,342 members, 8,426,134 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 05:51 PM

"ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- - Christianity Etc (59) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity Etc"ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- (439355 Views)

1 2 3 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 532 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by childofGod29: 11:06am On Nov 24, 2018
bass7:
Good morning all,

Please I need the number for deliverance if it's not too late. Lack of money and data is my problem but now I have data. Please, I don't want this opportunity to pass me by.

cc: servantofgod22
Good morning sir, sorry for the situation. The last number taken was 008. The next number is 009, use it on the placard for your name according to the example and send to the email quickly. Even though yesterday was the last day for printing it out, the man of God might still give you grace because of your situation. Thank you Jesus.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by bass7:
childofGod29:
Good morning sir, sorry for the situation. The last number taken was 008. The next number is 009, use it on the placard for your name according to the example and send to the email quickly. Even though yesterday was the last day for printing it out, the man of God might still give you grace because of your situation. Thank you Jesus.
Chai, who am I that God is so mindful of me..... I am taking No. 009-Nov 2018

Thank you man of God.
@childofGod29, God bless you.

I am off now to do the needful
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by 2favored: 12:55pm On Nov 24, 2018
childofGod29:
Good morning all, the man of God said that I should post this WhatsApp link for everyone that will be participating in the deliverance. https:///LvuYibqnVtOLlxok6cq7jM
Pls what can i do, am not on whatsapp, how can i participate in the deliverance tomorrow?
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by bass7: 12:58pm On Nov 24, 2018
[quote author=childofGod29 post=73258762]Good morning sir, sorry for the situation. The last number taken was 008. The next number is 009, use it on the placard for your name according to the example and send to the email quickly. Even though yesterday was the last day for printing it out, the man of God might still give you grace because of
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by bass7: 1:36pm On Nov 24, 2018
bass7:
Chai, who am I that God is so mindful of me..... I am taking No. 009-Nov 2018

Thank you man of God.
@childofGod29, God bless you.

I am off now to do the needful
I have sent my deliverance placard...

cc: @CDMHELPDESK008 @servantofGod22
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 1:58pm On Nov 24, 2018
childofGod29:
Good morning sir, glory be to God, you are supposed to write the numbers you have signs in here on the thread, not the numbers you didn't have signs on.

After doing that, the next stage for you is renunciation, go to page 2 of the thread and read up on what you are supposed to do, if you have questions, ask but if you understand what to do, the next stage is to ask for grace in the thread before you proceed. Thank you.
These Are The Numbers, 2, 3, 4, 6, 8 10, 11, 12, 14, 15, 17, 18, 19, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 32, 33, 34, 35.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 2:00pm On Nov 24, 2018
what should i do next?
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by childofGod29: 3:52pm On Nov 24, 2018
Nathan92:
what should i do next?
After doing that, the next stage for you is renunciation, go to page 2 of the thread and read up on what you are supposed to do, if you have questions, ask but if you understand what to do, the next stage is to ask for grace on the thread before you proceed. Thank you.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by childofGod29: 3:55pm On Nov 24, 2018
2favored:
Pls what can i do, am not on whatsapp, how can i participate in the deliverance tomorrow?
Ma, This should be a link to be pasted in the browser, but more instructions from the man of God will be communicated to everyone undergoing the deliverance. Thank you.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by childofGod29: 3:56pm On Nov 24, 2018
bass7:
I have sent my deliverance placard...

cc: @CDMHELPDESK008 @servantofGod22
OK sir, if there is any information for you, it will be communicated in due time.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 3:57pm On Nov 24, 2018
childofGod29:
After doing that, the next stage for you is renunciation, go to page 2 of the thread and read up on what you are supposed to do, if you have questions, ask but if you understand what to do, the next stage is to ask for grace on the thread before you proceed. Thank you.
ok sir, i have copied it.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Okobaba1(m): 4:24pm On Nov 24, 2018
childofGod29:
Good morning all, the man of God said that I should post this WhatsApp link for everyone that will be participating in the deliverance. https:///LvuYibqnVtOLlxok6cq7jM
Thank you. Am hvn trouble connecting with the link
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008: 5:07pm On Nov 24, 2018
Okobaba1:
Thank you. Am hvn trouble connecting with the link
Thank You Jesus for everything....

Please follow this process below, it works!

1. just copy the link and paste it to your browser ( Opera mini, Chrome, or any site surfing apps).

2. From the browser, you will be automatically redirected to select WhatsApp to open the link. Please, give it a trial ( it work when I test run it) and let us know if there are still any difficulties. Thanks!
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008: 5:20pm On Nov 24, 2018
2favored:
Alright brethren!
We shall communicate this to the servant of God and whatever the outcome is, we shall notify you, please. Thanks!
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Okobaba1(m): 5:27pm On Nov 24, 2018
Ok Sir. However, i have followed the steps you outlined and the results remained d same. I don't know if i can suggest that we who are unable to connect via this link shd send our numbers to the group's email.

CDMhelpdesk008:

1. just copy the link and paste it to your browser ( Opera mini, Chrome, or any site surfing apps).

2. From the browser, you will be automatically redirected to select WhatsApp to open the link. Please, give it a trial ( it work when I test run it) and let us know if there are still any difficulties. Thanks!
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Oeis: 5:32pm On Nov 24, 2018
The link for whatsapp is not working, it has expired.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by childofGod29: 5:36pm On Nov 24, 2018
CDMhelpdesk008:

Its still not working on opera mini and chrome sir. Thank you.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008:
Oeis:
The link for whatsapp is not working, it has expired.
Alright! Please, try this one ( copy and paste it to your browser, then you will be redirected).
And ensure to feed us back. Thanks!

( it seems the link "" is automatically
missing from the link.)

The way forward is that:

1. From your browser URL address, clear away the link address once it shows you Connection ERR and re-paste it back. Then, click on search.
https:///LvuYibqnVtOLlxok6cq7jM
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Ronnygold(f): 6:17pm On Nov 24, 2018
Thank God you are done with your RPP sir.

The instruction is that you should paste the numbers you got signs and not the opposite.
Kindly do that so you can move to the next stage

Nathan92:
i have done as i was instructed, i have signs in all the numbers excluding number 1, 5, 7 9 13 20 31. in the numbers i saw something like tiny light shinning. sometimes i saw the number being written b4 me.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by bass7: 6:20pm On Nov 24, 2018
CDMhelpdesk008:
Alright! Please, try this one ( copy and paste it to your browser, then you will be redirected).
And ensure to feed us back. Thanks!

( it seems the link "" is automatically
missing from the link.)

The way forward is that:

1. From your browser URL address, clear away the link address once it shows you Connection ERR and re-paste it back. Then, click on search.
https:///LvuYibqnVtOLlxok6cq7jM
The link is not working
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Ronnygold(f): 6:20pm On Nov 24, 2018
The grace has been given for everyone to pick numbers.

johnnobles:
I need the number plz.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Oeiz:
Thank you Jesus!!!!
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMHELPDESK007: 7:38pm On Nov 24, 2018
bass7:
The link is not working
@All, there is a little challenge coming from nairaland, some of us who have been posting only on religion section, is like the system don't allow that and you now find it difficult to post on the religion section but you can still post on other sections.

So it better for those of us posting only in religion section to post in other sections also, so that the issue of posting in religion section alone will not cause spamming

As for the link, that will be taking care of very soon. The servant of God said we should just prepare for tomorrows's deliverance
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by kerny(f): 8:07pm On Nov 24, 2018
Please ,I'm requesting for Grace from the Man of God to go on with the RPP Prayers.Thank you.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008: 8:09pm On Nov 24, 2018
Oeiz:
Here is my number 08165884459 please add me to the WhatsApp group, the link is not working.
Please, the Online Deliverance WhatsApp group link has been forwarded to your mail via the spiritualwarfare223@gmail.com

Confirm the email and give us feedback right here ( if it work out) so as to know what next, please. Thanks!

@others, please be patient with us ooooo. We are working on the link invitation issue. Everyone will be attend to. Thanks
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008: 8:11pm On Nov 24, 2018
CDMHELPDESK007:
@All, there is a little challenge coming from nairaland, some of us who have been posting only on religion section, is like the system don't allow that and you now find it difficult to post on the religion section but you can still post on other sections.

So it better for those of us posting only in religion section to post in other sections also, so that the issue of posting in religion section alone will not cause spamming

As for the link, that will be taking care of very soon. The servant of God said we should just prepare for tomorrows's deliverance
Noted.. Thanks ma!
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008: 8:12pm On Nov 24, 2018
kerny:
Please ,I'm requesting for Grace from the Man of God to go on with the RPP Prayers.Thank you.
Please, be patient pending while your request will be granted.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Oeiz: 8:15pm On Nov 24, 2018
CDMhelpdesk008:
Please, the Online Deliverance WhatsApp group link has been forwarded to your mail via the spiritualwarfare223@gmail.com

Confirm the email and give us feedback right here ( if it work out) so as to know what next, please. Thanks!
I just mine, I worked.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008: 8:18pm On Nov 24, 2018
Oeiz:
I just mine, I worked.
Successful right..? Quick response, please.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by childofGod29: 8:40pm On Nov 24, 2018
CDMhelpdesk008:

@others, please be patient with us ooooo. We are working on the link invitation issue. Everyone will be attend to. Thanks
Thank you ma, the link has not worked for me still.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008: 8:44pm On Nov 24, 2018
childofGod29:
Thank you ma, the link has not worked for me still.
Please, kindly send an email to spiritualwarfare223@gmail.com requesting for the WhatsApp link ( remember to state your nairaland username for easy identification).

Also, let everyone who are yet to join the WhatsApp group starts sending their request (the link) to spiritualwarfare223@gmail.com along with your nairaland username for easy identification and we shall surely reply you with the Online Deliverance WhatsApp group link by the grace of God.

We are waiting for the mail straightaway. Thanks.!
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 8:57pm On Nov 24, 2018
Ronnygold:
Thank God you are done with your RPP sir.

The instruction is that you should paste the numbers you got signs and not the opposite.
Kindly do that so you can move to the next stage
i av done that already.
1 2 3 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 532 Reply

Intense Prayers For Complete Deliverance With Apostle Joshua SelmanPastor Elijah O. Daramola Is Dead! AGO, RCCGVideo Of Pastor Performing Deliverance With Church Members Causes Stir Online234

Nairaland Bible Quiz-you can join anytime...Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About ThemDreams And Their Meanings/ Interpretation