Stats: 3,152,818 members, 7,817,383 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:19 AM

"You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims (56755 Views)

Movie Directors Can No Longer Afford Me - Actress Omotola Jalade / "New Me": Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares Beautiful New Photo / Bobrisky In Tears. Replies Ex-Gateman Jacob Over Video, Says "I Leave You To God (2) (3) (4)

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by PraisePiano: 6:13pm On Dec 05, 2018
This is what I call
Finish Him!!
Mortal kombat bbyby sega

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by dotcomnamename: 6:13pm On Dec 05, 2018
This is called uppercut

Niyi Johnson right now be like:

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by NwaDumbledore(m): 6:14pm On Dec 05, 2018
All I came here to check and have been enjoying are the Buhari haters. They entertain me a lot grin grin grin
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Mitchsin(f): 6:15pm On Dec 05, 2018
Gossipninja:
Earlier today we made a report about Toyin Abrahim's ex husband Adeniyi Johnson who made some strong accusations on his ex, Toyin Abraham, delaying their divorce, thereby making it impossible for him to move on with his life. He added that she used some delay tactics as regards their hearing.

Toyin Abraham who couldn't bear or rather fold her arms and watch her ex disregard and accuse her wrongly, took to her official handle to address to whole saga and tell her own side of the story.

She wrote;

Read more:
https://zenithnaija.com/youve-forced-me-actress-toyin-abraham-replies-ex-husband-over-divorce-claims/

Walk away

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Nobody: 6:17pm On Dec 05, 2018
sandiyke:
Very nice reply. No need for petty talks
which nice reply? she wants divorce and after 3years she is running away. she even failed to reply the man allegations on her failure to show up in court

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by juniorstar(m): 6:17pm On Dec 05, 2018
Some marriages make me wonder. Once upon a time u guys both said you would die for each other, took prewed photos, did wedding with all smiles fastforward to few yrs later, two strangers doing as if they have been enemies since birth.

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by AngelicBeing: 6:17pm On Dec 05, 2018
SAMBARRY:
Good .I love the maturity from toyin.I love the way she handled the matter in such a way that there will be No food for trolls.nothing to feast on
tongue
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by juniorstar(m): 6:18pm On Dec 05, 2018
Some marriages make me wonder. Once upon a time u guys both said you would die for each other, took prewed photos, did wedding with all smiles fastforward to few yrs later, two strangers doing as if they have been enemies since birth.superficial love
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Nobody: 6:21pm On Dec 05, 2018
SAMBARRY:
Good .I love the maturity from toyin.I love the way she handled the matter in such a way that there will be No food for trolls.nothing to feast on
all she wrote there is out of point, failing to address any of the issues raised by the man

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Nobody: 6:24pm On Dec 05, 2018
Toyin forming class!!! na the class make u date seun egbegbe?? Oshiiii

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Mccullum: 6:33pm On Dec 05, 2018
Wahala side of love is separation but I think they still love themselves but ego is killing the spirit of reconciliation....
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Drwords(m): 6:34pm On Dec 05, 2018
PraisePiano:
This is what I call
Finish Him!!
Mortal kombat bbyby sega

So you never even bought that Ps1...

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by yesloaded: 6:44pm On Dec 05, 2018
Zico5:
Only God can help some of this foolish people calling themselves celebrities. They think everything start and end on social media. Some of them will surely remain single or single mum for life with the rate they compete with men. Marriage is not for kids or feeble minded. u must be fully determined to make marriage work. Youths should be careful, don't marry for side attractions, marry cos u are ready to take shit and to swallow insults. No perfect person anywhere, we are just managing to be perfect. I pray God touch Toyin's heart. she is totally immature.

God bless you real good

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by BabaO2: 6:46pm On Dec 05, 2018
Her lawyer wrote it.

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by AeroplaneApple: 6:51pm On Dec 05, 2018
Atimes when you see all these things on social media, you get really sad and think about how fame can mess up alot of things
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by alujonjonkijon: 6:55pm On Dec 05, 2018
Segzay:
And these two people have once told themeselves, "I love you and i love you too". Is there really love?

love is like a seed,unless well watered and regularly watered with care,thoughtfulness and kindness begins to wither.many expected once they are loved ,they remained love.yes you remained loved with the love of Christ not with romantic love.

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by alujonjonkijon: 6:56pm On Dec 05, 2018
toyin just made my job easy,now you al now legal fees for divorce is over a million naira.
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by notoriousbabe: 7:00pm On Dec 05, 2018
Segzay:
And these two people have once told themeselves, "I love you and i love you too". Is there really love?
they even saw each other's unclothedness. Funkeshugar on my mind
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by SAMBARRY: 7:08pm On Dec 05, 2018
noturbusiness:

all she wrote there is out of point, failing to address any of the issues raised by the man
that's what she wants.there's nothing to hold on to for you to troll her at the same time get her recipient to get the message
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Kaazhmooond: 7:10pm On Dec 05, 2018
Niyi fall my hand. Most you chose social media for everything. She's mature than niyi. Just move on with your life toyin

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by bigcasava1(m): 7:26pm On Dec 05, 2018
Gossipninja:
Earlier today we made a report about Toyin Abrahim's ex husband Adeniyi Johnson who made some strong accusations on his ex, Toyin Abraham, delaying their divorce, thereby making it impossible for him to move on with his life. He added that she used some delay tactics as regards their hearing.

Toyin Abraham who couldn't bear or rather fold her arms and watch her ex disregard and accuse her wrongly, took to her official handle to address to whole saga and tell her own side of the story.

She wrote;

Read more:
https://zenithnaija.com/youve-forced-me-actress-toyin-abraham-replies-ex-husband-over-divorce-claims/

oh! see fine woman, wetin go make me divorce tis beauty
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by fejibaby: 7:30pm On Dec 05, 2018
More 100% human hair available at 30% discount, for order what's app 07054481985[color=#990000][/color]
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Nobody: 7:31pm On Dec 05, 2018
This is what you get when you settle for a Broke morafucker!

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Gboom: 7:42pm On Dec 05, 2018
Why dragging divorce mess like this?
Customary court plenty for Lagos and Ibadan.
If you don't have money go to Mapo court

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Nobody: 7:46pm On Dec 05, 2018
SAMBARRY:
that's what she wants.there's nothing to hold on to for you to troll her at the same time get her recipient to get the message
we already got the message. we figured out that she is afraid of divorce after initiating the divorce proceedings

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Mems01(f): 7:48pm On Dec 05, 2018
Zico5:
Only God can help some of theses foolish people calling themselves celebrities. They think everything start and end on social media. Some of them will surely remain single or single mum for life with the rate they compete with men. Marriage is not for kids or feeble minded. u must be fully determined to make marriage work. Youths should be careful, don't marry for side attractions, marry cos u are ready to take shit and to swallow insults. No perfect person anywhere, we are just managing to be perfect. I pray God touch Toyin's heart. she is totally immature.

You're very sick! Oponu.
I'm sure if she said something else, you this ode will complain again. God should touch your own heart. Oloshi!

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by SAMBARRY: 7:52pm On Dec 05, 2018
noturbusiness:

we already got the message. we figured out that she is afraid of divorce after initiating the divorce proceedings
on the contrary.read it again.lawyer said she was serious with the divorce processes but niyi obviously wanted to be messy and drag her into the online drama in which toyin wasn't cut out for.read again

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by sandiyke(f): 7:59pm On Dec 05, 2018
noturbusiness:

which nice reply? she wants divorce and after 3years she is running away. she even failed to reply the man allegations on her failure to show up in court

Please go back and read the post. It said that she filed the lawsuit herself so she initiated the process.

And from what I have see of Toyin, she has moved on and she’s better for it.
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by sunnyt1(m): 8:01pm On Dec 05, 2018
Segzay:

there is love, whatever happened between them is not the generic validation of love
Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Nobody: 8:05pm On Dec 05, 2018
SAMBARRY:
on the contrary.read it again.lawyer said she was serious with the divorce processes but niyi obviously wanted to be messy and drag her into the online drama in which toyin wasn't cut out for.read again
so you believe the nonsense she typed up there but didn't believe she failed to appear in court because it is coming from a he? the guy has already moved on. toyin should move on

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Nobody: 8:09pm On Dec 05, 2018
sandiyke:

Please go back and read the post. It said that she filed the lawsuit herself so she initiated the process.

And from what I have see of Toyin, she has moved on and she’s better for it.
initiated the process for the past three years and yet afraid to appear in court leading to adjournment?
if she have moved on why delay the divorce?

Re: "You've Forced Me"—Actress Toyin Abraham Replies Ex Husband Over Divorce Claims by Nobody: 8:21pm On Dec 05, 2018
the response write up sounds unlike her. it was written ON her behalf. she can never be this intellectual

Shella-b Releases Single (Timaya’s ''Rape Victim'') / Seun Egbegbe Arrested For Trying To Dupe A Mallam Of N10 Million In Lagos / Emeka Ike's Divorce Mess: He Deflowered Me, But I Don't Want Him Again - Wife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37