Stats: 3,165,971 members, 7,863,464 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 06:17 PM

National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) (17574 Views)

National Assembly Workers Begin Indefinite Strike Over Unpaid Arrears / National Assembly Workers Issue Strike Notice Over Minimum Wage / Four Days Warning Strike To Begin On Monday - National Assembly Workers (2) (3) (4)

Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Agritech(m): 11:13am On Dec 17, 2018
seXytOhbAd:
It is today I know most nairaland without ordinary secondary school mathematics to type trash online.
Please provide link to certified source for this:

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2017/05/12/finally-national-assembly-releases-its-budget-details-passes-fgs-spending-bill/?amp
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Afamed: 11:13am On Dec 17, 2018
He ran Savannah bank to a point of no return. He ran Trade bank to a point of no return. Kwara state suffering from Saraki and his boy presently. National Assembly under Saraki is almost in a state of comatose. May God bring the end of Juicy seekers sooner than expected

Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Oluwapeldon(m): 11:15am On Dec 17, 2018
PassingShot:

Atikulooted brain, those thieves must have cornered the allowance/emoluments of these aides.

Sarathief is a world class criminal.

Awon follower drug baron ati lifeless Buhari with Liar Muhammed. Always eating Sheu garbage
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by fortunechy(m): 11:15am On Dec 17, 2018
I heard that the lifeless one is celebrating his birthday today.....

My question is are they celebrating Bubu postmus birthday or celebrating jubril 40th years birthday?
just asking....

Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Olatunji1929: 11:17am On Dec 17, 2018
post=73921347:
Shame on Saraki the thief and killer .
Worst Senate President in the history of the nation.
Nigeria will rise again and all these evil politicians will all die painful deaths.
buhari dog jubril pig have you licked buhari/jubril ass today we all knw that no ass licking no december salary
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Perez50(m): 11:18am On Dec 17, 2018
Equipment used to open a bet shop available for sale in abuja at very low price.the owner wants to change business.call 09020342519
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Afamed: 11:19am On Dec 17, 2018
ZombieTAMER:
Buhari effect everywhere

The nation on the brink

Woe to anyone who supports this administration
Keep quiet , don't be clever by half. National assembly from Senators down to the clerk and cleaners have their budget giving to them separately.Its known facts that Saraki is the looting machinery here.

Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by mazaguyh: 11:19am On Dec 17, 2018
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by adioolayi(m): 11:19am On Dec 17, 2018
Saraki and Dogara have finished this Nation...They are answerable to this mess
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by ArmedRobber: 11:25am On Dec 17, 2018
Earthquake2:

Your name says it all
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by khaylherb96(m): 11:26am On Dec 17, 2018
everywhere strike grin
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by PassingShot(m): 11:26am On Dec 17, 2018
idioticpmb:

Generational compound fool, they became thieves when they joined the opposition abi? You are a good example of wasted sperm.
A child of hate, anger and frustration on the loose.

May you be healed. smiley

Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Nobody: 11:29am On Dec 17, 2018
Dionysus22:
National Assembly staff are like the usual Civil Servants you see in every ministry. The executive pays their salaries and not Saraki or Dogara

Do you know that even the national assembly worker donnt know these fact that belongs to you ... becos if they do naa aso rock gate dem 4 dey . ALOL.
if the thread doesnt suite ur interest jump n pass, must you comment & twist things foolishly . so they donnt know who pays them ..naa you go tell them
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Stalwert: 11:29am On Dec 17, 2018
Yet ipob worship sarathief . They love associating with thieves and criminal oppressors.

Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by ofiko123(m): 11:31am On Dec 17, 2018
When will Corruption end in Nigeria...

Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by slimfit1(m): 11:44am On Dec 17, 2018
Saraki only takes from the poor to feed the rich.

Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Eponyeeboz: 11:47am On Dec 17, 2018
fortunechy:
I heard that the lifeless one is celebrating his birthday today.....

My question is are they celebrating Bubu postmus birthday or celebrating jubril 40th years birthday?
just asking....

Hahahaha

Sinedu, say na Postmus.
Postmus ko, Postman ni.

Akuri Omo Igbo.
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by OGHENAOGIE(m): 12:06pm On Dec 17, 2018
ericsmith:

Do you know that even the national assembly worker donnt know these fact that belongs to you ... becos if they do naa aso rock gate dem 4 dey . ALOL.
if the thread doesnt suite ur interest jump n pass, must you comment & twist things foolishly . so they donnt know who pays them ..naa you go tell them
did assu block aso Rock... common sense is not common...
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Nobody: 12:25pm On Dec 17, 2018
OGHENAOGIE:
did assu block aso Rock... common sense is not common...

Did nass workers @ any point in time direct there protest to the FG ... foolishness runs una bloodlines.
where knowledge speaks common sense shut up n learn
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by justice212: 12:30pm On Dec 17, 2018
Please before some people will come here and be saying all kind talk should know what's on ground. Saraki and Dogara have no hand in the salary and welfare of the national assembly workers. It's under the custody of the Clark of the house.
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by LibraKing: 12:39pm On Dec 17, 2018
ZombieTAMER:

If you were alright... Your comment would have been shame on Buhari
You dey mind that stupid fellow.
Shebi APC nah majority, so finally unah don stop to the impeach Saraki.

So Saraki can't be responsible for their ordeal.......Buhari can't run . If see him catch him. The children are yet to wish him happy birthday ......zombie watch out oo
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by noqualms27(m): 12:56pm On Dec 17, 2018
Dionysus22:
National Assembly staff are like the usual Civil Servants you see in every ministry. The executive pays their salaries and not Saraki or Dogara
[i I wonder sometime people don't know d functions of the three arms of govt
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by Lipscomb(m): 1:00pm On Dec 17, 2018
Same way he refuted to pay workers salary in kwara .
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by dheilaw1(m): 1:29pm On Dec 17, 2018
ZombieTAMER:
Buhari effect everywhere

The nation on the brink

Woe to anyone who supports this administration
foolish ipob Son of a bitch.. is it Buhari that didn't pay NASS workers or Saraki and dogara your lords and savior. you have allowed your hatred for Buhari to block your tiny reasoning faculty... Goat
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by dheilaw1(m): 1:32pm On Dec 17, 2018
ZombieTAMER:

If you were alright... Your comment would have been shame on Buhari
as if Buhari didn't release money for the national assembly... you will visit lagoon by the time the dullardhino is declared winner in 2019
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by ZombieTAMER: 1:35pm On Dec 17, 2018
dheilaw1:
foolish ipob Son of a bitch.. is it Buhari that didn't pay NASS workers or Saraki and dogara your lords and savior. you have allowed your hatred for Buhari to block your tiny reasoning faculty... Goat

No time for zombies
Re: National Assembly Workers Begin Strike, Block Entrances (Photos) by OGHENAOGIE(m): 1:36pm On Dec 17, 2018
ericsmith:

Did nass workers @ any point in time direct there protest to the FG ... foolishness runs una bloodlines.
where knowledge speaks common sense shut up n learn
comot here

Senators Level 14 Impeachable Offences Allegations Against Jonathan / APC To Fayose: You’re Insensitive Not Paying Ekiti Workers For Yuletide / Ize-Iyamu Replies Oshiomhole:How Much Did Dangote Contribute To Your Campaign?