Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,041 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:32 AM

Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce (48307 Views)

How Reno Omokri Summarised His 2019 / Governor Ikpeazu Visits Arthur Eze At His Residence. / Atiku Speaks On US Support For His 2019 Presidential Bid (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Chimez93: 8:26pm On Dec 28, 2018
What more can I say ... IGBO AMAKA
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by SimplePlan34: 8:26pm On Dec 28, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
Aside the ooni of ife, show me a Yoruba man that uses a rolls royce and I'll show you ten prostitutes whose vaginas are still tight.

Have u heard of sir olu okeowo and his garage. Look I am not into tribal rambling cos I flow well with d igbos but don't contest we yorubas with money una no reach. Link to his garage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofxbYjzKXk0

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by sonofElElyon: 8:28pm On Dec 28, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
Aside the ooni of ife, show me a Yoruba man that uses a rolls royce and I'll show you ten prostitutes whose vaginas are still tight.

Checkout 40 Nigerians That Own Rolls-Royces - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Checkout 40 Nigerians That Own Rolls-Royces (35278 Views)

Checkout 40 Nigerians That Own Rolls-Royces by AutoJoshNG: 4:01pm On Jul 05

Aare Bolu Akin Olugbade

Prince Bolu Akin Olugbade, the Are Ona Kakanfo of Owu Kingdom (Chief of Defence of Owu Kingdom) is a philanthropist and a onetime Nigeria’s presidential aspirant. He is an avid Rolls-Royce collector. At the last count, he has acquired about 10 Rolls-Royces. He bought his first Rolls Royce in 1984. His 10 Rolls Royce cars are in his houses all over the world.

Otunba Subomi Balogun

The Olori Omoba of Ijebuland – Otunba Subomi Balogun – is a legend in the Nigeria banking industry. He is a collector of Rolls Royces. At the last count, he had three Royce Royce cars in his garages in Nigeria and in the UK.

Otunba Mike Adenuga

Michael Adeniyi Agbolade Ishola Adenuga Jr owns Globacom, Nigeria’s second-largest telecom operator. Globacom also has presence in Ghana and Benin Republic. This Forbes-rated billionaire, who rarely makes public appearances, own a Rolls-Royce in Nigeria. He also owns and keeps another in London.

Oba Ewuare N’Ogidigan II, The Oba of Benin Kingdom

The highly revered Edo monarch, Oba Ewuare II Ogidigan, the Oba of Benin Kingdom, before his coronation on the 20 October, 2016, acquired for himself a 2016 Rolls-Royce Phantom. The luxury vehicle was launched at the thanksgiving ceremony, which held at Holy Arousa Cathedral, Akpakpava street, Benin City.

Chief Gabriel Igbinedion

The flamboyant Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion, has a long history as a collector of expensive choice cars. The Esama has at least 4 Rolls-Royces.

Jimoh Ibrahim

To mark his 50th birthday, this billionaire business magnate, Jimoh Ibrahim, ordered for himself a N300 million Rolls-Royce Phantom from Coscharis Motors. It came with a personalized number plate JI CFR. It is his 2nd Roll Royce. His first Rolls Royce is in his house in London.

Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi – the Ooni of Ife

His Imperial Majesty, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi , the Ooni of Ife, has several exotic cars. An ultra-luxury 2011 model Rolls-Royce Phantom is among the lot.

Oba Fredrick Obateru Akinruntan – The Olugbo of Ugbo

In March 2014, Oba Fredrick Obateru Akinruntan, the Olugbo of Ugbo Kingdom, was ranked by Forbes as the second richest King in Africa and the richest in Nigeria. In the ranking, in Africa, he came second behind King Mohammed VI of Morocco. The Chairman of Obat Oil has a custom-built 2012 Rolls-Royce similar to one owned by Queen Elizabeth II.

Chief Dele Fajemirokun

Chief Dele Fajemirokun is the Chairman of AIICO Insurance Nigeria Plc, Xerox HS (Nigeria) Limited, Kings Guards Limited, Logic Sciences Limited, Spar Aerospace and GS Telecom amongst others. He has an old Rolls-Royce Phantom in Nigeria, and he keeps a newer model (series 2) in his London home.

Alhaji Muhammadu Sanusi II – the Emir of Kano

A long held tradition of the Kano emirate is the ownership of Rolls-Royce. In September 2016, the maverick former Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria, Alhaji Muhammadu Sanusi II, the Emir of Kano, in keeping with that tradition, bought for himself a few Rolls-Royces. It includes a brand new 2016 Rolls Royce Phantom. The price of the 2016 Rolls-Royce Phantom is estimated at about N150 million ($417,825).

Chief Tony Ezenna

Chief Tony Ezenna is a billionaire businessman and the Chairman of Orange Drugs Limited. His expensive garage has a Rolls-Royce Phantom parked there.

Tunde Folawiyo

Babatunde Tijani Folawiyo was rated by Forbes as the is the 39th richest person in Africa. The Managing Director of Yinka Folawiyo Group has an estimated net worth of $650 million. He has a Rolls Royce Wraith in the garage of his London penthouse.

Hajia Bola Shagaya

Bola Shagaya, the astute businesswoman and fashion enthusiast, is rated as one of this richest women in Africa. She owns a Rolls-Royce Ghost which she ordered for and that was and delivered to her for use on her son’s wedding a few years back. The car was reported to have cost her $250, 000.

Emame Ayiri

Emame Ayiri is a businessman with interest in the provision of diverse services to oil companies in the Niger-Delta, The Delta state-based billionaire has 2 Rolls-Royces in his fleet of luxury cars. One of them – the 2014 edition – was bought for his wife as a birthday present. The car cost him about N75million.

Femi Otedola

Femi Otedola the Chairman of Forte Oil owns a fleet of Mercedes Benz cars. However, he does not own a Rolls Royce in Nigeria, but he owns and stationed 2 Rolls-Royces in London. One of them is a 4-door Rolls Royce, and the other, a convertible Rolls-Royce.

Willie Anumudu

Chairman of Globe Motors Holdings, one of Nigeria’s leading auto sales company,Willie Anumudu owns a Rolls-Royce.

Saheed Ademola Elegushi (Kusenla III) – the Oba of Ikateland.

At the time of his coronation, he was 34 years old. Thus making him one of the youngest monarchs in Lagos state, at the time. Oba Saheed Elegushi of Ikate Kingdom, Kusenla II, was corronated on the 27th of April 2010. The fun-loving traditional ruler, owns a custom made bulletproof Rolls-Royce Gushi

Dino Melaye
Senator Dino Melaye, the eccentric lawmaker at the Nigerian parliament, is one of Nigeria’s biggest exotic car collectors. One of the cars in his rich garage is a vintage Rolls-Royce.

Otunba Gbenga Daniel

The former governor of Ogun state, Otunba Gbenga Daniel, on his 70th birthday, in April, 2016, received a Rolls-Royce as a gift. According to him, it was a gift to him from members of the staff of his companies. The Rolls-Royce costs about N70million.

Pastor Chris Okotie

The maverick pastor of Household of Christ Church, Pastor Chris Okotie, owns a white Rolls-Royce. He acquired the Rolls-Royce Phantom in 2014, to mark his 30 years as a born again Christian and 27 years as a pastor in the Lord’s vineyard.

Prince Dapo Abiodun

Prince Adedapo Oluseun Abiodun is the CEO of Heyden Petroleum Limited. He owns a Rolls-Royce Ghost. It is kept in his London home.

Segun Fagboyegun

Segun Fagboyegun is the founder of Segun Fagboyegun & Associates, a firm of solicitors, advocates and legal consultants based in Lagos.He is also the Managing Director and CEO of JOF Nigeria Limited. He is also one of the elite Nigerians who although he does not own a Rolls-Royce here in Nigeria, owns one in London.

John Momoh

John Momoh, the broadcast journalist and the Chairman and CEO of Channels TV, is a member of the elite group of Rolls-Royce owners in Nigeria. He owns a Phantom.

Tom Samson

In 2016, Bishop Tom Samson , the General Overseer of the Christ Royal Family Church, was gifted a 2014 Rolls-Royce Phantom by members of his church.

Festus Odimegwu

The former Managing Director of Nigeria Breweries Plc owns two Rolls-Royces. According to him, he bought the two Rolls-Royces as a reward to himself for attempting, without success, to run for the Governorship of Imo state in 2007.

Oba Abiodun Oniru

Oba Abiodun Idowu Oniru the Oniru of Iruland in Lagos owns a Rolls-Royce Phantom.

Fifi Ejindu

The stylish Abuja-based architect and socialite gifted herself a new Rolls-Royce Ghost for her 51st birthday. The car was reported to have costs her N30 million.

Sir Olu Okeowo

Sir Olu Okeowo, the successful construction contractor, is another Rolls-Royce collector. He has 5 parked inside his new Ikoyi mansion. His garage where he keeps his colony of Rolls-Royce is fully air-conditioned. The cars are washed and polished at least once a week.

Chris Uba

Chris Uba, the controversial power broker and politician who was a close aide to former President Olusegun Obasanjo owns several expensive cars. A Rolls-Royce is one of them.

Alake of Egbaland, Oba Gbadebo
The Alake of Egbaland, HRH Oba Adedotun Aremu Gbadebo, is the 10th Alake of Egbaland. He was elected Alake of Egbaland, on 2nd August 2005. He owns two Rolls-Royces. They were gifts from two of his subjects.

J. Martins
In 2012, producer, songwriter and musician, J Martins acquired a Rolls-Royce Phantom.

Buruji Kashamu

Controversial politician and power broker in the South West, Prince Buruji Kashamu owns a Rolls-Royce Phantom. The franchise owner of Best Western Hotel took delivery of a posh Rolls-Royce Phantom in 2013. The car cost him over N40million. The black luxury automobile was assigned a customized registration number (P1).

Emeka Uzoeto

Emeka Uzoeto is the Chairman and CEO of the real estate development company, 1st Homes Limited. He has developed real estates in places such as Lekki, Osapa London, etc. He owns a Rolls-Royce. The luxury car bears a customized number plate, with the caption, “Ede”.

Phyno

Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known by his stage name Phyno, who is famous for rapping in Igbo language, was reported to have acquired a Rolls-Royce in March, 2018.

Deji Adeleke
The billionaire businessman and father of music star, Davido, acquired a Rolls-Royce in 2014.

E-Money

Emeka Okonkwo aka E-Money, the CEO of Five star Group, reportedly, acquire a Rolls-Royce in 2018.

Gladys Ndubuisi Kanu

Gladys Ndubuisi Kanu, the former first lady of Lagos state, in 2014, acquired for herself a new 2014 Rolls-Royce Phantom. The car with an extended wheelbase was reported to have cost a whooping N120million. She is the wife of Admiral Godwin Ndubuisi-Kanu, a former military governor of Lagos and Imo states.

Brown Ideye

In 2014, Brown Ideye, the Super Eagles player who plays as a striker for Spanish club Málaga, but on loan from Chinese club Tianjin Teda, acquired the 2015 Rolls-Royce Ghost II. The car was reported to be worth over $250, 000 (N49.8m).

Joe Okeowo

Joe Okeowo is a successful real estate entrepreneur . Just like his brother, Sir Olu Okeowo, he is a Rolls Royce lover. He has a Rolls Royce Ghost.

https://autojosh.com/ccheckout-40-nigerians-that-own-rolls-royces/

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by AllenSpencer: 8:28pm On Dec 28, 2018
SimplePlan34:

Have u heard of sir olu okeowo and his garage. Look I am not into tribal rambling cos I flow well with d igbos but don't contest we yorubas with money una no reach. Link to his garage

You get time Bro

You should know chest-beating runs in their blood

The next thing they will tell you is the car is more sophisticated that Trump's Cadillac

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by frank41(m): 8:29pm On Dec 28, 2018
ashacot:
I WILL OWN THIS CAR NEXT YEAR WITH SMART WORK.

Hope no be wetin I gat for mind?
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Born2Breed(f): 8:29pm On Dec 28, 2018
igwefivestar:
if this elder is ur father, I bet u won't be on nairaland by now.

What has the status of ones father has to do with your social media presence?

People like you with provincial and anachronistic mentality will always remain dumb because common sense will always elude you.

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Unik3030: 8:30pm On Dec 28, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
u igbos with loud mouth, Yoruba men don dey use RR since but they no just loud am. I think this is d first igbo man that will have it that's d reason for all these noise. check okeowo, subomi balogin, Harry akande, d owner of gatwick airport n Co. so y d unnecessary show off

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by winterfell007(m): 8:31pm On Dec 28, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
Guy I'm igbo too but I must condemn you for this. Why must everything come from the angle of Yoruba VS Igbo thing. Why do you always seek to be strife, u better desist from this unhealthy rivalry
For your information, there are lot of Yoruba chiefs with RR too. Get informed

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by ofeco: 8:34pm On Dec 28, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:

of what benefit is rolls Royce to your own people that own fleets it?

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Adiwana: 8:34pm On Dec 28, 2018
Okoyeeebos:

Prince Bola Akin Olugbade ALONE has more Rolls Royces than all Igbos in this country combined.

He has 11 and total number of Igbos with Rolls Royces no reach 8.

I hope when you're counting your prostitutes, you'll count your sister too among. I saw her in Pekas last night.

Nigga you need to get a life bro.You are here bragging about another man's pocket.No wonder you think you are being tribalistic or something cause you got nothing going on in real life other than talking shii about people that don't even know you are in existence

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by mancanoe: 8:35pm On Dec 28, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:

But you speak in parables.
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by oluwasegun007(m): 8:35pm On Dec 28, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:

Name one igbo man among the top 7 richest in Nigeria...lubbish

This yeye girl don make me do the ethic sentiment in public....issshhh
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Nobody: 8:38pm On Dec 28, 2018
Adiwana:

Nigga you need to get a life bro.You are here bragging about another man's pocket.No wonder you think you are being tribalistic or something cause you got nothing going on in real life other than talking shii about people that don't even know you are in existence

Let me pepper you more

List of Nigerians with Grammys 13 - All Yorubas. Those from your side don't have a single one.

Akin Olugbade has more Rolls Royce cars than all Igbos in Nigeria.

No Igbo in list of top 5 richest Nigerians, 4 Yorubas there.

Where you want to reach in 50 years, we have passed there 100 years ago.

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Adiwana: 8:40pm On Dec 28, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:

And so what??You go and get your own 10 prostitutes and owe one.It amazes me how grown men will be bragging about another man's possessions and wealth as if they get a penny from it.Yoruba,Igbo this and that.Una no dey tire.All this tribalistic yabbing and tough talking is online and behind your keyboards and you guys can't step out of that keyboard and actually meet an actual tribesman of people you all cuss out and talk that rubbish.Internet warriors

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Unik3030: 8:40pm On Dec 28, 2018
Adiwana:

keep quiet if u don't know what's going on, ur brain should tell u that to every action there is an equal n opposite reaction. the guy bragged about an igbo man owning a RR n they gave it back to him

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Naijamagician: 8:41pm On Dec 28, 2018
Holumhidey:
u no dey see me online if no be banking....
dem say many are called, tell me na who dey choose.....
na moet we dey dey pop no be bobn juice.....
snakes.....
front page straight.....

olofofo dem dy talk talk talk boys be like Rihanna we dy work work work...

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Nobody: 8:47pm On Dec 28, 2018
if I no buy this car wetin I gain?
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by igwefivestar(m): 8:47pm On Dec 28, 2018
Born2Breed:

What has the status of ones father has to do with your social media presence?

People like you with provincial and anachronistic mentality will always remain dumb because common sense will always elude you.

e pain u abi?
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by BiGVEEN58(m): 8:48pm On Dec 28, 2018
Born2Breed:

Same car these small small boys are buying is now what these elders are celebrating for over a week now.

Dey there be deceiving yourself.

Believe what ever those boys say at your own risk. cheesy
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by millionboi2: 8:49pm On Dec 28, 2018
ashacot:
make we reason bro if it's legit.
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Adiwana: 8:50pm On Dec 28, 2018
Okoyeeebos:
[s][/s]

Let me pepper you more

List of Nigerians with Grammys 13 - All Yorubas. Those from your side don't have a single one.

Akin Olugbade has more Rolls Royce cars than all Igbos in Nigeria.

No Igbo in list of top 5 richest Nigerians, 4 Yorubas there.

Where you want to reach in 50 years, we have passed there 100 years ago.

And how many grammys do you have??Is your father or anybody from your lineage among the top 5 richest men in Nigeria??And why should I care if any igbo man is among the top richest men in Nigeria or in the world??Is it going to put money in my pocket??The ones that are top 5,have they ever given you N5 in your life.A grown man like you is bragging about people that don't even you actually exist.Your life starts and ends on a mobile phone while Yorubas will continue to make more money,buy more RRs,create more success stories only for you to actually buy data with your money and spend your whole damn life online writing about another man's stories and receiving nothing in return .As I said,get a life.

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by harley88(m): 8:51pm On Dec 28, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:

You really have to stop all these.... it's very immature of a grown person.
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by Nobody: 8:51pm On Dec 28, 2018
Adiwana:

And how many grammys do you have??Is your father or anybody from your lineage among the top 5 richest men in Nigeria??And why should I care if any igbo man is among the top richest men in Nigeria or in the world??Is it going to put money in my pocket??The ones that are top 5,have they ever given you N5 in your life.A grown man like you is bragging about people that don't even you actually exist.Your life starts and ends on a mobile phone while Yorubas will continue to make more money,buy more RRs,create more success stories only for you to actually buy data with your money and spend your whole damn life online writing about another man's stories and receiving nothing in return .As I said,get a life.

Shibuke, don't cry.

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by millionboi2: 8:53pm On Dec 28, 2018
ashacot:

Your mates are working hard making it big, u are there lazying around hating on a man that God anointed to lead the country in 2015. if he annoint him to lead again, there is nothing u or your 10mb can do to stop him.
big tru what?

Please just support ur candidate,why u call a spade a spade.

Nigerians are suffering
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by millionboi2: 8:54pm On Dec 28, 2018
ashacot:

Your mates are working hard making it big, u are there lazying around hating on a man that God anointed to lead the country in 2015. if he annoint him to lead again, there is nothing u or your 10mb can do to stop him.
big tru what?

Please just support ur candidate,why u call a spade a spade

Nigerians are suffering
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by larj(m): 8:57pm On Dec 28, 2018
ashacot:

millionboi2:
make we reason bro if it's legit.
My problem with social media. News like this will only make our youth more desperate. Guys watch out for this guys. Good or bad these guys are being influenced by post like this
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by wman(m): 8:57pm On Dec 28, 2018
So, we now glorifying a car.

A private car is worth making political headlines!

Smh
Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by millionboi2: 8:57pm On Dec 28, 2018
SimplePlan34:

im not surprise

Mined skull

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by StoneLucifer: 9:00pm On Dec 28, 2018
Am neither Igbo nor Yoruba. Yoruba's have more multi-billionaires and trillionaires in $ than Igbos. But Igbos have more thousandnaires and millionaires than Yoruba's. Use your sense and understand this simple logic.

Re: Governor Umahi Visits Arthur Eze, Excited As He Enters His 2019 Rolls Royce by nwakibie3(m): 9:00pm On Dec 28, 2018
Naughtysite:
Ebi like say the car next to it is same

He already has one. This is the second one

Election Tribunal: Atiku Reacts, Shares Message Of Hope To All Nigerians / Atiku Set To Return To Pdp? Accuses Apc Of Ingratitude / Soldier Who Went Missing In Borno For Over A Year Has Been Confirmed Dead. PICS

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70