Stats: 3,153,220 members, 7,818,757 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:35 AM

Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day (57962 Views)

Passports Still Take 6 Months To Process In Lagos, Despite Minister’s Claims / Can Obi Receive 20% Votes In Any Of The SS States / PDP Governors Arrive Port Harcourt, Receive Warm Welcome By Gov. Wike (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by deboysben(m): 6:40pm On Feb 12, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
son of a thief
Supporter of evil

Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by son4century(m): 6:46pm On Feb 12, 2019
what am sure of is that you will see amongst the crowd people that attended APC rally on Saturday. Election is never by crowd, more people in the crowd might not even have PVC, so what the noise!!!
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by mechanics(m): 7:18pm On Feb 12, 2019
Wow, he's also pulling out crowd o.
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by Enejohe: 7:23pm On Feb 12, 2019
So much crowd because they are the peoples choice Atiku/obi
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by Discovery4today: 7:28pm On Feb 12, 2019
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by Glink2018(m): 7:32pm On Feb 12, 2019
bedspread:
O MY GOD!!!! I WAS BORN IN LAGOS EARLY EIGHTIES! I HAVE NEVER SEEN LAGOS LIKE THIS IN ANY POLITICAL STUFF!

I say without Apologies!
Don't be SUPRISED that Tinubu on seeing this, has Silently dumped his boss!

He did it to Ribadu....

Omo' Igbo, lagos has owners...
Either you like it or not , the owners has spoken....
...and listen to what was said;
Lagos State vote is for buhari, buhari will have at least 3 million votes in Lagos...
Don't ask me how....
If you no gree, lagoon is available to vent your grievances...
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by Parcks(m): 8:06pm On Feb 12, 2019
Glink2018:

Lagos State vote is for buhari, buhari will have at least 3 million votes in Lagos...
Don't ask me how....

Young man, shebi you gou follow the 3 million go voting cubicle and force them to thumbprint for Buhari? Senility @ its peak!!!
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by Glink2018(m): 9:12pm On Feb 12, 2019
Parcks:

Young man, shebi you gou follow the 3 million go voting cubicle and force them to thumbprint for Buhari? Senility @ its peak!!!

Atiku asslicker is typing.....
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by bedspread: 9:16pm On Feb 12, 2019
Glink2018:

Don't ask me how....
[/s] I Own Lagos More than u do...Physically and Spiritually
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by ozo13(m): 9:23pm On Feb 12, 2019
bedspread:
O MY GOD!!!! I WAS BORN IN LAGOS EARLY EIGHTIES! I HAVE NEVER SEEN LAGOS LIKE THIS IN ANY POLITICAL STUFF!

I say without Apologies!
Don't be SUPRISED that Tinubu on seeing this, has Silently dumped his boss!

He did it to Ribadu....
abeg if u get the video clip show us make we water our appetite small with am.thanks in advance
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by bedspread: 9:23pm On Feb 12, 2019
rahazaqa:
nobody is taking you serious, lol
You have Taken me serious!
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by Bbdot(m): 11:49pm On Feb 12, 2019
Some of them will not come out to vote on Saturday
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by whizcartel(m): 4:42am On Feb 13, 2019
You no fit be poor man run for office i
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by Glink2018(m): 5:57am On Feb 13, 2019
bedspread:
[s][/s] I Own Lagos More than u do...Physically and Spiritually

The son of the soil just loan you their properties just for 100 years after that, the owners will collect their properties back.

Bedspread, physically and Spiritually, we don't see at all . So, just hide your shameful head inside one BQ corner wey you dey and continue eating your bread and Akara...till you die.

Eediot!
Re: Atiku/obi Receive Warm Welcome In Lagos Despite Work Day by mikejimm: 12:26pm On Feb 13, 2019
kollinz1234:
Success has no explanation, weather work day or not, the people knows what they want.

In a sane society and a free and fair election, Buhari will not even come second (2nd) talk more of winning the election

God bless you. The people know the truth, only the ignorant and the deceived are still peddling support for the present APC-led federal govt.

Stop Dancing ‘skelewu’, Causing Gridlocks On Abuja Streets, Tinubu Warns Atiku / Goodluck Jonathan Loses Polling Unit To Labour Party / Police React To News Of Soldiers 'Storming Nnamdi Kanu's House'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16