Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide - Crime (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide (46724 Views)
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by jetz(m): 10:18pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
RealityShot:it's quite unfortunate sha |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by ultimatekint(m): 10:18pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
StarUp:I love your message,thanks. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by ultimatekint(m): 10:21pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
I feel greatly sad.����� |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by AbaLion: 10:24pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
-Lion |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by AbaLion: 10:25pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
koyyes:What does it make a bitch that takes her life for a man? -Lion |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by Nobody: 10:31pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
AbaLion:Do I look/sound like I give half a f*ck about them ?
Don't you get what I am promoting to those still alive? |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by AbaLion: 10:40pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
koyyes:There's no "them", y'all are in this together. Would be interesting you give an idea of that you're promoting. -Lion |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by Nobody: 10:45pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
AbaLion:All in what? fighting for the attention of 'inventless' negroes ![]() You need to crawl out of that hood you are in. Read my 1st comment again and get the message. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by wisdomkid: 10:50pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
harkandey:Do you even read? Someone suffering abuse, Marital abuse since 2014, bringing about Mental health issues, coupled with the shame of the husband abandoning her and everything, yet you're blaming her? Do we have conscious in this country anymore? |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by AbaLion: 10:53pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
koyyes:Could you be a bit more coherent. "Inventless negroes" is lost on me. Could that be a new school of thought & what could have informed such? -Lion |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by willybaby(m): 10:57pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
harkandey:oga suicide can b caused as a result of a mental illness such as depression.. not just problems or suffering.. billionaire commit suicide too.. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by tunize(m): 11:15pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
Seetto:As in eeer na this aspect scare person pass(it is funny that we die and non of us knows what become of us after death). Na to jst stay true and good cos las las e must happen. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by AbaLion: 11:18pm On Mar 16, 2019*. Modified: 1:03am On Mar 19, 2019 |
-Lion |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by cococandy(f): 11:57pm On Mar 16, 2019 |
This is your comment on a thread where another human being killed herself. No ounce of human sympathy donstan18: |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by Simbrixton(m): 12:17am On Mar 17, 2019 |
Did she die |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by Judybash93(m): 1:41am On Mar 17, 2019 |
funshint:Exactly |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by Bruno3000(m): 7:01am On Mar 17, 2019 |
delugajackson:yes o. like the late Benson Idahosa. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by wonder233: 7:15am On Mar 17, 2019 |
In Nigeria, marriage is the ultimate. People are so invested in the emotional aspect of life that they forget there are other areas of life that offer bliss. Your marriage failed, you automatically become a wreck, life loses meaning. People in your community won't let you be, everyday snide remarks and open hostility. In other parts of the world, this same woman would be engaged in one productive venture or the other and still live a normal happy life. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by Nobody: 7:42am On Mar 17, 2019 |
harkandey:i think it is the best solution sometimes i consider it |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by frozen70(f): 8:15am On Mar 17, 2019 |
lomprico:Thats a careless statement The report said she suffered domestic violence in her marriage and it affected her mentally and the man left her uncared for It is better to remain single than to be in a domestic marriage where you will be traumatised Worst is if the woman doesn't have any financial strength. Women forget about what people will say because they will always look for what to say If you are going through depression and traumatised, seperate yourself from him, it's not a do or die affair |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by Nobody: 8:51am On Mar 17, 2019 |
InaNla:Oloriburuku, na Buhari said she should marry irresponsible husband in 2014? please I beg you if it just with #10 just buy sense abeg |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by InaNla(f): 9:04am On Mar 17, 2019 |
Stakeholders:Tell that to them at home. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by lomprico(m): 9:06am On Mar 17, 2019 |
frozen70:That's why she preferred death! |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by pweeryambre: 9:32am On Mar 17, 2019 |
Alaniyiokorausa:she didn't just have the mental illness, it was the domestic violence that led to it. plus depression can actually make one mad. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by mechanics(m): 1:32pm On Mar 17, 2019 |
hmmmm, no time to repent, and you know where all murderers will end. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by ogbonti: 3:42am On Mar 18, 2019 |
crispyJ:Shorrop there. |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by ogbonti: 1:00am On Mar 19, 2019 |
crispyJ:bas kard ![]() |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by crispyJ: 1:03am On Mar 19, 2019 |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by Coker302(f): 1:51am On Mar 19, 2019 |
| Re: Lady Hangs Herself In Enugu A Day After Being Rescued From Committing Suicide by ogbonti: 11:53am On Mar 19, 2019 |
Brazilian Woman Hangs Herself After Killing Her Children (Graphic) • Young Mother Hangs Herself And Her Son In Ghana (Photo) • 13-Year-Old Girl Hangs herself Over Poor Results, Leaves Behind Emotional Note • 2 • 3 • 4
Man Strangles His Wife To Death In Badagry, Buries Her Beside A Well (Graphic) • 4-Year-Old Girl Identifies Staff Who Defiled Her Inside School’s Toilet In Minna • Elozino Joshuana Ogege: Yahoo Boys Arrested Over Murder Of DELSU Student
?
Don't you get what I am promoting to those still alive?