2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track - Celebrities (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track (46882 Views)
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by TruthHurts100: 7:53am On Mar 20, 2019 |
Meliaen:Oh, I'm sorry ma. I didn't you know you were my mother. |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by manikspears: 8:30am On Mar 20, 2019 |
odizeey:I choose to be happy,I choose not to be suicidal, I choose to carry on.....we see these words everyday, they are not for fun.he should make use of one.even nairaland get mafia.some people go write and write yet it won't get to FP but let tosyntoomuch write or bobrisky or otedola or Tonto dike story enter matter na FP straight.but people still write FP or not. So he should move on. Btw did you hear the beats on his diss song? that beat was a hit but the guy no get sense.let MI or reminisce get hold of the beat and you will see the difference. |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by odizeey(m): 1:19pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
manikspears:bros. You never feel the heat. Mk we leave story |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by ityP(m): 4:33pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
Meliaen:Lol... My career is definitely way ahead of his... In this case, the only nonentities are yourself and Blackface tbh |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by ityP(m): 4:34pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
TruthHurts100:Lol... No mind that mad lady |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by manikspears: 4:48pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
odizeey:i surrender |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by TruthHurts100: 10:37pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
ityP:Hmmm |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by Meliaen(f): 10:53pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
ityP:What are you? What do you do? Who knows you? Guy you're delusional and it's sickening. |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by Meliaen(f): 11:05pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
ityP:You're a bastard. Your mother is mad. |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by ityP(m): 10:01am On Mar 21, 2019 |
Meliaen:Lol... At least I know my papa... Can u say that about urs? Probably, Tuface was yanshing ur papa that's why u hate him so much? Please, go and finger ur mama pussy abeg and stop disturbing us here... |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by ityP(m): 10:02am On Mar 21, 2019*. Modified: 6:32pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
Meliaen:Send me ur account details and u will know? Mumu like u... Come to twitter lemme me be giving u money and stop fooling urself here |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by kendological(m): 7:20pm On Aug 12, 2021 |
festico:Actually, many fathers are gay. Based on my personal experience. |
| Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by Tinney104(m): 11:17pm On Aug 12, 2021 |
Who write this movie ![]()
Annie Idibia Is A Snake - Lynda Clems (Photos) • Basketmouth Reacts To Blackface's Diss Track, Tells 2face To Settle Him • Timaya: ‘2face Idibia Is The Only Legend In The Industry’ • 2 • 3 • 4
Every Part Of My Body Is An Asset — Anita Joseph • D'banj: Why I Kept My Marriage To Didi Kilgrow A Secret • Simi Rocks Ankara Bum Shorts And Braided Hairstyle As She Relaxes By The Pool