Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,842 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:26 AM

Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha (2567 Views)

My Legs Spread Out So Fast When I See A Car Key- Lady Says (video) / See How Staff Mobbed And Welcome Zainab Ahmed After Being Reappointed In Abuja / Waffi People Show Me Love And Welcome Me Home!!! (2) (3) (4)

Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 10:12am On Mar 22, 2019
[i][/i]
Immhotep , ziggylady , lzaa ,
timekeeper ,
Yarimo , afamed , nwanyionitsha ,nwanyiawkaetiti ,
Amatarasha n helinues keryj corinthians gandollar naajiii preshy561 Silasnwude
All of you
will you leave tribalism and insults section for once and come n welcome your sister cheesy smiley

Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by SilasNwude: 10:13am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:

timekeeper ,
All of you
will you leave tribalism and insults section for once and come n welcome your sister cheesy smiley
welcome sweetheart kiss cheesy grin

Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by husbandsnatcha(f): 10:35am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:

timekeeper ,
All of you
hmmm hahahahahaha cheesy

Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 10:56am On Mar 22, 2019
SilasNwude:
welcome sweetheart kiss cheesy grin
tanks
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 10:56am On Mar 22, 2019
husbandsnatcha:
hmmm hahahahahaha cheesy
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by DanDeeBoss(m): 11:04am On Mar 22, 2019
Hmmmm, I understand.... gringringrin Your topic and the way you write aren't any different

Welcome sha
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:05am On Mar 22, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
Hmmmm, I understand.... gringringrin

Welcome sha
understand wat?
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by DanDeeBoss(m): 11:06am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:
understand wat?
Don't worry.... Welcome
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:10am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:
[i][/i]
timekeeper ,
All of you

Gay rights for all Nigerians. Preach
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:11am On Mar 22, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
Don't worry.... Welcome
no p smiley
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:13am On Mar 22, 2019
Boxer007:

Imagine ,Am starting from your gay ass.
The smell of shit dosent piss u off or wat ?
Nyamma ,
Tell me how a diCk can enter that tiny whole?

Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:19am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:
Nyamma ,

1. I can take your man any day, that's if u can find any
2. You are females, meaning u a gold digger (naturaly)
3. Quit coming to nairaland to seek men. I don't want u, we don't want u, no riff raff want ya
4. Anal is best, try it
5. You and all female. Find another planet. Preach

Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:24am On Mar 22, 2019
Boxer007:

3. Quit coming to nairaland to seek men. I don't want u, we don't want u, no riff raff want ya
4. Anal is best, try it
NOooo u people shud find another planet ,
Ur nyash must be as open as cathedral gate.
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:25am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:
Nyamma ,

Ok let's talk about dik. You never had dik on your anus? You ain't a woman yet
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:30am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:
NOooo u people shud find another planet ,
Ur nyash must be as open as cathedral gate.

You clearly lack experienced meaning your boyfriend is dumb, inexperienced plus useless. U definitely need replacement. Be nice to me & u might get locky. Preach

Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:38am On Mar 22, 2019
Boxer007:

My bible says in the book of Matt 21: 4-7 that...
I forbid that kind of sex
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:39am On Mar 22, 2019
Boxer007:

So u mean all women practices analsex abegi ..am married i av neva done dat even in school
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:40am On Mar 22, 2019
Boxer007:

You clearly lack experienced meaning your boyfriend is dumb, inexperienced plus useless. U definitely need replacement. Be nice to me & u might get locky. Preach
My tight asshole is intact nobody wt high sexual cravings will near there biko
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:40am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:
My bible says in the book of Matt 21: 4-7 that...
I forbid that kind of sex

So your bible is homophobic, correct?. Homophobic is a sin meaning u will definitely be going to hell unless u repent. U need love in your life ,that's y u always angry. U will be going to hell. All homophobic
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:42am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:

U are very stingy. Stingynees is a sin and again, u will be going hell unless u let me help u enter your annnnus. I advise u to do the right thing and let me enter
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Amatarasha(f): 11:43am On Mar 22, 2019
Boxer007:

gay rights see I have done that once am avoiding being disvirgined

I felt headache for 2days,
CHange topic angry
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Amatarasha(f): 11:44am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:
[i][/i]
timekeeper ,
All of you
Welcome new persOn cheesy

Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Amatarasha(f): 11:46am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:
AVoid boxer007 he goes to church of satan at ibeju ,Lekki
Seaside
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:46am On Mar 22, 2019
Amatarasha:
gay rights see I have done that once am avoiding being disvirgined

I felt headache for 2days,
CHange topic angry

Darlin today is your lucky day because I have disvirgin a few man's nyansh here on nairaland. Good news is am will to enjoy yours for free and guess wot, u don't even have to pay me cash
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:47am On Mar 22, 2019
Amatarasha:
Seaside
mtcheww church of gini?
His is nt ok
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:48am On Mar 22, 2019
Amatarasha:
Welcome new persOn cheesy
tanks dearie kiss kiss
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:49am On Mar 22, 2019
Amatarasha:
Seaside

What's wrong with Satan, is he not human? U people so bakward and uneducated its unbelievable . So because i love anus mean i am a bad person? Am I not just trying to help u? Stewpid babe. This is exactly why men are happier to be gay. We don't need ya
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:50am On Mar 22, 2019
Amatarasha:
Seaside

U sound like a iliterate
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Nobody: 11:51am On Mar 22, 2019
Boxer007:

4. Anal is best, try it

For the first time i saw a real gay sha.... unbelievable. Lemme come and b going

Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:52am On Mar 22, 2019
Boxer007:

U are very stingy. Stingynees is a sin and again, u will be going hell unless u let me help u enter your annnnus. I advise u to do the right thing and let me enter
damnit ..

I will flog u so hard with my whip!
Dnt you know that u can contact a radioactive virus frm dis illegality
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Boxer007(m): 11:52am On Mar 22, 2019
Adaibeku:
tanks dearie kiss kiss

U stand no shance in life behaving like a illiterate. I like u thou unlike that other ugly thing call Amatarashasha she.. very ugly name
Re: Please Am New Here To spread the gospel , Come And Welcome Me Husbandsnatcha by Adaibeku(f): 11:55am On Mar 22, 2019
Element04:

For the first time i saw a real gay sha.... unbelievable. Lemme come and b going
u av been searching 4 a gay
give ur life to christ ..
Boxer007 come n have element04's anus is free of charge

Adultery Is Expensive And Stressful - Facebook User Explains / Pot Bellied Nigerian Men / The Lady I Met 10years Ago

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32