Stats: 3,152,967 members, 7,817,841 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:00 PM

A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. (2547 Views)

How God Created Light Before The Sun - jesusjnr / What My Phone Did When I Told It To Prove To Me That Its Maker Exists - jesusjnr / How Jesusjnr Emerged Victorious In Advocate666's Simple Challenge. Photos (2) (3) (4)

A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by advocate666: 10:54pm On Apr 10, 2019
The challenge is very simple.

Can Jesusjnr answer my questions? Without obfuscatiing. Without deviating. Without tantrums.

Can he?
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by advocate666: 11:05pm On Apr 10, 2019
Here goes.

Does God have nipples?

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by advocate666: 11:08pm On Apr 10, 2019
I hereby swear, on the head of all my relations, that I will renounce Satan here on Nairaland if Jesusjnr answers my simple question.
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 4:43am On Apr 11, 2019
advocate666:
Here goes.

Does God have nipples?
Yo fake satanist aka satanist wannabe aka atheist aka confused advocate Lol!

So private embarrassment no do you, you wan also open you bom bom for public also?

OK I would oblige you more embarrassment for their veiwing pleasure.

You seem not to know when something has been banished to history, so not for the first time, I would still refresh your very short memory concerning how this your nipple question became a ridicule question, bit the dust and hence was expired into extinction.

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 4:55am On Apr 11, 2019
advocate666:
I hereby swear, on the head of all my relations, that I will renounce Satan here on Nairaland if Jesusjnr answers my simple question.
Is it the head of the ones you beheaded to become a satanist?

My own simple (question) answer to your simple question.

p.s. If you envy my style you can repent from your wicked Satan zombistic ways and come and learn from my Master Jesus on how to answer a simple question with a simple question. cheesy
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by advocate666: 6:38am On Apr 11, 2019
jesusjnr2:
Is it the head of the ones you beheaded to become a satanist?

My own simple (question) answer to your simple question.

p.s. If you envy my style you can repent from your wicked Satan zombistic ways and come and learn from my Master Jesus on how to answer a simple question with a simple question. cheesy

Chai.

Tantrums, obfuscation, deviation.

You are confused. Ok I accept. I am a fake Satanist wannabe.

Can you just please answer the question so I can confess Christ.

Don't bring more shame to your lord.

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Dtruthspeaker: 8:20am On Apr 11, 2019
[quote author=advocate666 post=77442898]

Chai.

Fool! Do you think God needs you to live? It is your choice to Die and this you can do all by yourself
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by payosehtor(m): 3:34pm On Apr 11, 2019
what joy does and Advocate for who knows derive in aiming at Jesusjnr?

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 12:09am On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr2
why don't you answer "i don't know"
and then advocate666 would have to renounce satan here on nairaland

advocate666:

it doesn't matter what your answer is: yes, no, i don't know, he then has to renounce satan
if he can be believed that is

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by advocate666: 2:06am On Apr 12, 2019
johnw47:

jesusjnr2

it doesn't matter what your answer is: yes, no, i don't know, he then has to renounce satan

Fear don catch junor jesus. Very soon he will start crying eloi eloi lama sabachthani
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 2:40am On Apr 12, 2019
advocate666:

Fear don catch junor jesus. Very soon he will start crying eloi eloi lama sabachthani

?? fear comes from your god satan

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by MuttleyLaff: 2:46am On Apr 12, 2019
advocate666:
You know you dont even know what "Eloi Eloi lama sabachthani" means

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 3:27am On Apr 12, 2019
johnw47:

jesusjnr2

Imagine that all someone needs to be saved from destruction is just for Jesusjnr, and not anybody else but just jesusjnr, to answer the ridiculous question "does God have nipples"?

And you really believed it, Lol!

So if someone also says all that he needs to renounce Satan and confess Christ is for jesusjnr to blaspheme the name of God, you'd also believe it?

That would mean that your perceptive faculty is really faulty, for if you can't perceive the craftiness and ulterior motive of such a question which has blasphemy written over it, then it's been blinded by desperation.

Because if that's all that someone needs to do so, then that means that the person is not really serious about getting saved but only see the salvation of his soul as a big joke!

If you doubt this, you should tell him that you want to take my place, and provide the answer to his question if that's all that he needs to do as he says, and If he indeed agrees and truly "renounces satan" etc., here on Nairaland, but does not follow it up with the question "does God have a penls or vaglna?" etc., Then don't ever ever believe any word I say here on Nairaland!

You have to very careful with if that's the way you go about this, because that's not how to go about trying to convert atheists or satanists into believers, for at the end you may only succeed in converting yourself into whatever they are.

So it's very important that you go not about this alone and without the help of God's Spirit, for if you do that you would only be chasing shadows as most christian folks here.

For I don't do what I do alone, and that's know how I am able to successfully handle their matter. And that was how I got this fake satanist where I wanted him, with his tails between his legs, where he finally accepted the fact, after denying for a long time, that he was a fake satanist.

So renouncing Satan is not even on the menu anymore, since only true satanists can truly renounce satan.

They think they are smart but can any one be smarter that source of his smartness?

The simple answer to that question is a big NO!

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 3:29am On Apr 12, 2019
advocate666:

Chai.

Anas was indeed right!

Tail between your legs! cheesy

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 3:42am On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr:
Imagine that all someone needs to be saved from destruction is just for Jesusjnr, and not anybody else but just jesusjnr, to answer the ridiculous question "does God have nipples"?

And you really believed it, Lol!

So if someone also says all that he needs to renounce Satan and confess Christ is for jesusjnr to blaspheme the name of God, you'd also believe it?

That would mean that your perceptive faculty is really faulty, for if you can't perceive the craftiness and ulterior motive of such a question which has blasphemy written over it, then it's been blinded by desperation.

Because if that's all that someone needs to do so, then that means that the person is not really serious about getting saved but only see the salvation of his soul as a big joke!

If you doubt this, you should tell him that you want to take my place, and provide the answer to his question if that's all that he needs to do as he says, and If he indeed agrees and truly "renounces satan" etc., here on Nairaland, but does not follow it up with the question "does God have a penls or vaglna?" etc., Then don't ever ever believe any word I say here on Nairaland!

You have to very careful with if that's the way you go about this, because that's not how to go about trying to convert atheists or satanists into believers, for at the end you may only succeed in converting yourself into whatever they are.

So it's very important that you go not about this alone and without the help of God's Spirit, for if you do that you would only be chasing shadows as most christian folks here.

For I don't do what I do alone, and that's know how I am able to successfully handle their matter. And that was how I got this fake satanist where I wanted him, with his tails between his legs, where he finally accepted the fact, after denying for a long time, that he was a fake satanist.

So renouncing Satan is not even on the menu anymore, since only true satanists can truly renounce satan.

They think they are smart but can any one be smarter that source of his smartness?

The simple answer to that question is a big NO!

that's sure a long rant
you don't want advocate666 to renounce satan, okay
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 3:48am On Apr 12, 2019
johnw47:

that's sure a long rant
you don't want advocate666 to renounce satan, okay
I'm sure you do!

Such a waste!

You don't even know what it means to renounce satan and you don't even to learn.

Speaks volumes why he posed the question to jesusjnr and not to johnw47, for johnw47 has proven to be real threat to his beliefs. SMH
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 4:05am On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr2:
I'm sure you do!

Such a waste!

You don't even know what it means to renounce satan and you don't even to learn.

Speaks volumes why he posed the question to jesusjnr and not to johnw47, for johnw47 has proven to be real threat to his beliefs. SMH

rant on phony christian

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 7:11am On Apr 12, 2019
johnw47:

rant on phony christian
Yeah I wasn't a phony Christian until i refused your ridiculous request to get someone who blasphemes the name of God to renounce satan, by answering a blasphemous and phony question?

Speaks volumes of the kind of christian you are!
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 9:36am On Apr 12, 2019
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 9:51am On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr:
Yeah I wasn't a phony Christian until i refused your ridiculous request to get someone who blasphemes the name of God to renounce satan, by answering a blasphemous and phony question?

yes you was a phony christian before then
i just never knew it until i saw your lies, confusion, and paranoia

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 10:05am On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr:

getting anyone to renounce satan is good, but you don't think so

asking if God has nipples is stupid but not blasphemous

why do you post as jesusjnr2 in one post and then jesusjnr in another
speaks volumes of the kind or weirdo you are
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 10:22am On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr:

yes my wanting advocate666 to renounce satan does show what kind of christian i am

and your lies confusion and paranoia show what kind of christian you are, a phony christian
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Kokoebapluse(m): 10:31am On Apr 12, 2019
Yes it may be possible that god of Bible have pussy and dick at the same time. Because in Genesis god of Bible created man and woman in his own image.

So god of Bible have nipples
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 11:20am On Apr 12, 2019
johnw47:

yes my wanting advocate666 to renounce satan does show what kind of christian i am

and your lies confusion and paranoia show what kind of christian you are, a phony christian
Wow! Then what a christian you are wanting advocate666 who has already admitted here thanks to my spiritual prowess that he's a fake satanist.

No wonder you're of no significance to the atheists and satanists because all the while you've been here in nairaland, you've been actually chasing shadows instead of the real thing.

For if you've already won some souls here in Nairaland, it's either that they are not recorded in heaven, or that they are recorded in hell same as most of your folks here.

If you think that you would succeed in getting him to renounce satan, by opposing someone who he seen to be arguably the major threat to the works of satan here in Nairaland, then you must be in dream land, for if he has any chance of truly coming to Christ then it's because he's seen something greater than what he has, and it's certainly not the trash your spiritually dead soul has brought here.

As you can see, he has absolutely no interest in you have to offer, if not offer him to take my place if he would listen, toothless "real devil" christian.

I just went through your posts I can understand where you saying here is coming from, for a tare cannot bear good fruit, so please quote your favorite "you are of your father the devil" for me, for that's just about the only thing you know in the scripture.

Now get thee behind me satan!!! grin
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 11:32am On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr:
Wow! Then what a christian you are wanting advocate666 who has already admitted here thanks to my spiritual prowess that he's a fake satanist.

puffed up and prideful, another trait of satan

jesusjnr:
No wonder you're of no significance to the atheists and satanists because all the while you've been here in nairaland, you've been actually chasing shadows instead of the real thing.

For if you've already won some souls here in Nairaland, it's either that they are not recorded in heaven, or that they are recorded in hell same as most of your folks here.

If you think that you would succeed in getting him to renounce satan, by opposing someone who he seen to be arguably the major threat to the works of satan here in Nairaland, then you must be in dream land, for if he has any chance of truly coming to Christ then it's because he's seen something greater than what he has, and it's certainly not the trash your spiritually dead soul has brought here.

As you can see, he has absolutely no interest in you have to offer, if not offer him to take my place if he would listen, toothless "real devil" christian.

I just went through your posts I can understand where you saying here is coming from, for a tare cannot bear good fruit, so please quote your favorite "you are of your father the devil" for me, for that's just about the only thing you know in the scripture.

Now get thee behind me satan!!! grin

and what a ugly phony christian you are
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 11:37am On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr2:

God's Spirit is certainly not with you in your lies, confusion, and paranoid rants, but fool yourself if you like
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 11:40am On Apr 12, 2019
johnw47:

getting anyone to renounce satan is good, but you don't think so

asking if God has nipples is stupid but not blasphemous

why do you post as jesusjnr2 in one post and then jesusjnr in another
speaks volumes of the kind or weirdo you are

I am not much time on a spiritual nut case like your self, because even the guy would be somewhere laughing at you for taking his blatant joke so seriously, maybe if satan himself did same you'd believe him, Lol!

You actually missed one of them jjresurrected, for when someone has something more to offer which has resulted in the salvation of some Nairaland souls since October last year, he may have need to expand his base to cater for more.

I can understand the fact that you don't have such a need, since you have nothing to offer but baseless arguments that have no iota of spiritual value.

Maybe that's what actually brought you here, but i'm not gonna fulfill your baseless purpose for long.

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 11:47am On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr:
I am not much time on a spiritual nut case like your self, because even the guy would be somewhere laughing at you for taking his blatant joke so seriously, maybe if satan himself did same you'd believe him, Lol!

You actually missed one of them jjresurrected, for when someone has something more to offer which has resulted in the salvation of some Nairaland souls since October last year, he may have need to expand his base to cater for more.

I can understand the fact that you don't have such a need, since you have nothing to offer but baseless arguments that have no iota of spiritual value.

Maybe that's what actually brought you here, but i'm not gonna fulfill your baseless purpose for long.

just more of your continued nonsense phony

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by Nobody: 11:49am On Apr 12, 2019
johnw47:

puffed up and prideful, another trait of satan

and what a ugly phony christian you are
Thank you for your endorsement, i'm really grateful.

I'm sure that satan would be so proud of your efforts in troubling one of the greatest threats to his works he has ever faced in human history.

This is the last response i'm gonna waste on a spiritually toothless yet stiff-necked christian, because I have more important things to do with my precious time, like making Satan feel the heat. grin
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by johnw47: 12:13pm On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr:
Thank you for your endorsement, i'm really grateful.

I'm sure that satan would be so proud of your efforts in troubling one of the greatest threats to his works he has ever faced in human history.

like i said and like you confirm:
puffed up and prideful, one of satan's traits

jesusjnr:
This is the last response i'm gonna waste on a spiritually toothless yet stiff-necked christian, because I have more important things to do with my precious time, like making Satan feel the heat. grin

and take your lies with you
don't slam the door on your way out fake

Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by advocate666: 1:48pm On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr:
Anas was indeed right!

Tail between your legs! cheesy

I am happy you beileve everything I say. Christians are really gullible.
Re: A Simple Challenge To Jesusjnr. by frank317: 1:52pm On Apr 12, 2019
jesusjnr:

Loooool... Ur spiritual powers? Why don't u join the xmen.

Useless spiritual that u cannot do anything. Na only mouth una get.

Will A Donald Trump Loss Lead To The Rise Of The Kingdom Of Antichrist? / The Anointing Of The Seer / Popular Islamic Preacher Sheikh Abdul Rahman Al Solaty Buhari Omo Musa S Is Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72