Stats: 3,157,906 members, 7,835,020 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:01 AM

The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply (66605 Views)

Beautiful Pictures Of The New International Terminal Of Akwa Ibom Airport / Pictures From The Commissioning Of Akwa Iboms New International Airport Terminal / Pictures Of The New International Terminal At MMIA (2) (3) (4)

Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by GuntersChain(m): 9:51am On Apr 16, 2019
easier said than done, its better i walk into a immigration office and tell them i need a passport than follow that procedure so as to avoid stories that touch.
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by engrj(m): 10:01am On Apr 16, 2019
Naija4love:

Make new post for this let mod help 4 front page

Ok thanks I will do
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by SilasNwude: 10:03am On Apr 16, 2019
ipobarethieves:
thank U very much.He alone use/have more than 12 monikers.He is here following APC/canceled comment.#ignore mode activated
claptrap
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by engrsyer(m): 10:33am On Apr 16, 2019
Afamed:

And the VO at the embassy will stamp on your identity card as your visa? Schmuck
look at this ode. That was the initial plan of fg
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by engrsyer(m): 10:34am On Apr 16, 2019
kevoh:

1. Both are valid means of identification.

2. You will need a passport for identification when you plan to travel out of Nigeria not NIMC card.
okay oo unless it has changed
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by engrsyer(m): 10:34am On Apr 16, 2019
miketayo:

U want to travel outside your country with an ID card grin cheesy
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by waleyp(m): 10:40am On Apr 16, 2019
But Wait O How Much Is ReNewAl Of PassPort
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by Nobody: 10:42am On Apr 16, 2019
engrj:
DEAR ALL, KINDLY READ, DONATE AND SHARE.

Nairalanders pls sorry to bother you all again my hope was on my state governor but he gave us just 1m naira.

Please nairalanders help me to share this story in all your social media handles people only respond to a viral story.
Help me this month of April make it 1yr my mother was diagnosed with kidney disease and she has been on dialysis since then. Pls read.

My Mother needs N12M for a kidney transplant in India. ( We have 1m Naira donated by Mr. Governor of Edo state) 

My mother Akhare Flora Olochemeuan a staff of Ikpoba Okha Local council Edo state, a 48years old woman from Edo state was diagnosed of end stage rena failure ( kidney disease) around April last year. She is a single mother of one. Now she has her only child for survival. She has been going for dialysis since April last year. Each dialysis cost around N43,000 to N100,000 plus injections and sometimes blood transfusion. (twice a week)

She was told by her Dr at Lagos State teaching hospital LASUTH that the only lasting solution for her ill health is to go for a kidney transplant. This can be done here in Lagos State teaching hospital LASUTH or India. 
Please we are begging everyone to contribute even though is just N1,000. 
Note: N1000 from 11000 people is eleven million Naira. 
Please help save a Life.

We have all the necessary documents to backup this story. Thank you and God Almighty Bless you all Amen. 
For verification, this is a link to it on national newspapers.

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/kidney-disease-patients-husband-flees.html

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/11/man-seeks-n8m-for-m

For update read more here on this link I have supplied enough evidence here
https://www.nairaland.com/4443372/please-save-mothers-life-shes/6.

Mods show some Mercy please

My contact+2348064. 945586

Account name :AKHARE FLORA O.
Bank Name: First Bank.
ACCOUNT NUMBER 2009301003.

This is the only video I can upload here via YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LRE03mItY1c
Go to all them crooked pastors who have been been seen sharing money and raising the dead on social medias, i am sure they would help. if truely they are men of Gods as they claim.

Good luck.
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by mechanics(m): 10:53am On Apr 16, 2019
Denikayan:

Christiano Ronaldo
hmm, you are not serious o.
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by Byggshoes(m): 10:55am On Apr 16, 2019
hmmm.
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by sharonmum08(f): 11:21am On Apr 16, 2019
what is nin
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by Afamed: 12:09pm On Apr 16, 2019
engrsyer:
look at this ode. That was the initial plan of fg
So I will take my National I. D card to America embassy for Visa, then take the same National . I.D to Spain Embassy for visa , same National.I D card to UK for visa , same to Russia for Visa and they will all continue to stamp on the same single face of the National I.D. Where did you read your news from, Lazy youth? Where did you read your midday news from?
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by nonxo007(m): 12:29pm On Apr 16, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
U didn't fill anything online?
No I didnt, all I did was provide my birth certificate, state of origin, passports, money and my details
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by SilasNwude: 12:36pm On Apr 16, 2019
Afamed:

So I will take my National I. D card to America embassy for Visa, then take the same National . I.D to Spain Embassy for visa , same National.I D card to UK for visa , same to Russia for Visa and they will all continue to stamp on the same single face of the National I.D. Where did you read your news from, Lazy youth? Where did you read your midday news from?
claptrap
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by valkingsley(m): 12:44pm On Apr 16, 2019
ikennaf1:

I don't know if you're a guy or a girl but I just feel like kissing you right now. You just echoed my thoughts over the years. No government serious about fighting corruption can afford not to use spying and infiltration.

This method should be extended to schools, government offices, churches, markets, police, army, hospitals.. basically everywhere.

When people no longer know who's real and who's working for the government, attitude will change.

Also not only plain clothed officers should be involved. ordinary people should also be involved with a little financial reward.

When lecturers no longer know who's a real student and who's working for the government, they won't be so corrupt and they will even refuse sexual advances, talk less of making one.
They only use this method when they want to catch pharmacist selling tramadol
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by successking401(m): 12:46pm On Apr 16, 2019
K
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by Nobody: 1:39pm On Apr 16, 2019
nonxo007:

No I didnt, all I did was provide my birth certificate, state of origin, passports, money and my details
Great. Planning to go get mine. Same day collection though.
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by ThundrCork(m): 1:43pm On Apr 16, 2019
nice
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by Legendguru: 2:46pm On Apr 16, 2019
nothing works well in.nigeria.the server will bw down in no time
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by mubarak89(m): 3:29pm On Apr 16, 2019
AngelicBeing:
Lol at official prices, it is high time Buhari should constitute a secret squad of plain EFCC / DSS / NIA officials, deploy them to passport offices nationwide, let them pose as if they want to do Nigeria passport with marked money directly from the federal government and use it to nab all the various armed robbers aka immigration officials nationwide.

The rot and corruption in the immigration services smells like ogbono soup loaded with Kpomo, ogunfe, bokoto to the 7th heavens, those arrested should be flogged out of office with koboko laden with chilly pepper, nonsense thieves called Nigeria immigration extorting Nigerians via egunje grin

ALL immigration officers will be arrested then. It is not as if only some of them are doing the "runs" na all of them

Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by bestmutiu2019(m): 3:37pm On Apr 16, 2019
nonxo007:

AND HOW MUCH IS IT BEEN DONE 4 U
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by nonxo007(m): 4:41pm On Apr 16, 2019
bestmutiu2019:
AND HOW MUCH IS IT BEEN DONE 4 U
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by Edmanpumpin(m): 4:47pm On Apr 16, 2019
AngelicBeing:
No, it is still valid, wait till like few weeks to the expiration date before you go and get another one, l hope Buhari sees my post and clean up the criminals in the immigration grin

The clueless cow herder is corruption personified himself. King of corruption
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by AngelicBeing: 5:42pm On Apr 16, 2019
Edmanpumpin:

The clueless cow herder is corruption personified himself. King of corruption
l concur with you grin
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by padoc90(m): 7:15pm On Apr 16, 2019
Kudos to Nigeria immigration.
Nice move in a good direction.
Hope those nasty officers won’t subvert this wonderful approach
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by peacealways: 12:23am On Apr 17, 2019
good
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by caurin: 5:48am On Oct 23, 2019
I did my renewal passport at ikoyi and i got my passport within 8 days. The officer at ikoyi is very fast.

Of-course i pay for expedite but worth it.

Thank God
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by essy4060: 11:00am On Oct 23, 2019
caurin:
I did my renewal passport at ikoyi and i got my passport within 8 days. The officer at ikoyi is very fast.

Thank God
How much is the renewal and what are the requirements?

Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by caurin: 11:43pm On Oct 24, 2019

Thank God

You should get in touch.
Call or whatsapp +2349058998480

Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by luvluvluv: 5:19pm On Oct 27, 2019
Anyone did this successfully in benin?
Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by dblimited07(m): 1:42pm On Jan 04, 2020
Get this floor plan at affordable rate
Ante room
Main lounge
Family lounge
4 bedrooms with their toilet
Kitchen
Dining
Store
And 3 exit.
Contact dblimited07@gmail.com
WhatsApp +2347063164115.
Db we serve you quality design for that your building
Plan is very affordable

1 Share

Re: The New International Passport Will Commence On April 29 - Price & How To Apply by Goodgod213: 2:25pm On Jan 04, 2020
caurin:

Thank God

You should get in touch.
Call or whatsapp +2349058998480

How much did you pay for the express process of renewal of your passport please

After 7 Million Naira Savings, What Is NEXT, UK Or Canada? / Two Women Vs 3 Muslim Men On A Flight From Turkey To UK (Photos) / FRSC Chased BENZ Rider To Death, Two Others Died At Guru Maraji Road

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33