Stats: 3,325,405 members, 8,421,761 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:13 AM

Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos - Politics (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsNnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos (81258 Views)

1 2 3 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 11:31pm On Apr 28, 2019
duncun:
You should be happy igbos are helping you out in Lagos. Even your ibadan with federal presence is lacking maybe they need igbo ingenuity .
Thats because you are shameless, we called your bluff & yet you cannot leave our land? Dont you people have any worth? Even when Oba say make una perish for lagoon your still cant hold your pride & go honorably.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by duncun:
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sharpsecret: 5:34am On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
Kanu portray himself as a shameless leader & you are here doing defence he dint send you.Please dont make your generation slaves to that porn star.
kanu followers no vex na you ewedu guping slowpoke dey vex..wetin concern u if he's a shameless leader..is he leading u?why dont u leave him to his followers or is he not better than ur leader buhari who president trump described as a lifeless man
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by Nobody: 5:39am On Apr 29, 2019
IPOB amaka grin grin

cc lzaa adaibeku yarimo afamed deomelo sarrki

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by Nobody: 5:40am On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
Thats because you are shameless, we called your bluff & yet you cannot leave our land? Dont you people have any worth? Even when Oba say make una perish for lagoon your still cant hold your pride & go honorably.
You must be in sifia pains because of Igbo people. grin

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sharpsecret: 6:08am On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
Well, If I'm a fool & you have been arguing with me what does that make you? Shame no go allow you answer. Secondly see how you cooked up defence story for your Kanu, & he cannot employ you as PA. Thirdly, if you so love him as you claim, why not start a homo Indecency with him.
i dint cook up defence 4 him but u hav not given me any reason to crucify him aside that he made a sex video of him & his legaly married wife..i'm not in love wit him because i want to be his P.A,any1 who's fighting 4 freedom of his people i love..same way i love mandela and other armless freedom fighters of the world..so get that into ur stinking brain
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by pluto123: 7:45am On Apr 29, 2019
olajide8:
I actually answered your question, by pointing out the obvious- the S.E is land locked- the S.S was never part of the S.E from historical facts we had the English Cameroun and blight of biafra and they always clamored for their independence from the S.E, to the best of my knowledge divisive people, people with the "self" belief above the "we" belief, tear other down syndrome, prey on others can never be nigerians, they want what they want, we want restructuring, we are calling for state police, and further control of basic assets such as power through proper channels, we are generating more internal revenue as we have been doing since before independence - we are trying to get the proper governance structure and personalities in the S.W yet they castigate insult prick us condemn our ways instead of facing and minding their own business
you said ss and se dnt have any historical ties? nawa oo where do u read ur history 4rm?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 10:51am On Apr 29, 2019
duncun:
We can only go honourable as biafrans. We will continue to be and do our business anywhere until that happens. Go and ask your other cunny Oba why he was praising the igbos, Tinubu can attest to that too only kids like u can't .
Where is your brain now, read your post again: you called person "cunny" & you want him to be taken seriois what kind of Ode are you now? just hear yourself.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 10:53am On Apr 29, 2019
sharpsecret:
kanu followers no vex na you ewedu guping slowpoke dey vex..wetin concern u if he's a shameless leader..is he leading u?why dont u leave him to his followers or is he not better than ur leader buhari who president trump described as a lifeless man
Its our duty as well meaning citizens to tell you the truth, especially the ones you dont know.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 10:55am On Apr 29, 2019
immhotep:
You must be in sifia pains because of Igbo people. grin
Nobi me o, its your people that want to die by fire by force on Lagos matter.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 10:57am On Apr 29, 2019
sharpsecret:
i dint cook up defence 4 him but u hav not given me any reason to crucify him aside that he made a sex video of him & his legaly married wife..i'm not in love wit him because i want to be his P.A,any1 who's fighting 4 freedom of his people i love..same way i love mandela and other armless freedom fighters of the world..so get that into ur stinking brain
Dont ever compare Mandela with Kanu, it is treasonable felony.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by Nobody: 11:07am On Apr 29, 2019
sleepking:
modern warfare is all about proxy now, get used to it bro.
Bottomline is Nnamdi Kanu— and by extension, all his supporters— are blithering cowards.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sleepking(m): 11:22am On Apr 29, 2019
sleepking:
modern warfare is all about proxy now, get used to it bro.
u try Mr bravery, I await your own revolution or liberation
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sleepking(m): 11:26am On Apr 29, 2019
KingOfThisnDat:
Bottomline is Nnamdi Kanu— and by extension, all his supporters— are blithering cowards.
u try Mr bravery, I await your own revolution or liberation
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sleepking(m): 11:26am On Apr 29, 2019
KingOfThisnDat:
u try Mr bravery, I await your own revolution or liberation.
Don't forget to mention me
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sharpsecret: 11:34am On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
Dont ever compare Mandela with Kanu, it is treasonable felony.
i dint compare kanu and mandela,i only told u i love freedom fighters..wat did mandela fyt for?freedom and wat is kanu fighting?freedom but because u are blinded wit impartiality u fail to understand my point.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by BiafraIsFree: 11:41am On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
Just because they refuse to agree with the course of you porn leader? That's pure terrorism.
Show me your soul-lest jihadists face, if you are not a terrorist or jihadists pet chimpanzee.

Arewa and Yoruba jihadists sycophantic chimpanzees keep yapping. Come close any day IPOB are on a peaceful civilised matching. Till then zombie.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by Nobody: 11:49am On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
Nobi me o, its your people that want to die by fire by force on Lagos matter.
That's why you should support IPOB so they can leave Lagos for you grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sharpsecret: 11:57am On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
Its our duty as well meaning citizens to tell you the truth, especially the ones you dont know.
yorobbers are hypocrites,u can neva tell sm1 truth..i wonder how u now suddenly care so much abt igbos dat u want to tel us the truth..Go and tel ur lifeless father buhari and ur weed smoking elder brother tinubu the truth
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by olajide8(m): 12:25pm On Apr 29, 2019
pluto123:
you said ss and se dnt have any historical ties? nawa oo where do u read ur history 4rm?
It's everywhere do a bit of research I even used the wrong name it's actually the blight of benin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 12:43pm On Apr 29, 2019
sharpsecret:
i dint compare kanu and mandela,i only told u i love freedom fighters..wat did mandela fyt for?freedom and wat is kanu fighting?freedom but because u are blinded wit impartiality u fail to understand my point.
Dont even juxtapose mandy's name with Kanu cos the former never acted open blue film.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 12:49pm On Apr 29, 2019
BiafraIsFree:
Show me your soul-lest jihadists face, if you are not a terrorist or jihadists pet chimpanzee.

Arewa and Yoruba jihadists sycophantic chimpanzees keep yapping. Come close any day IPOB are on a peaceful civilised matching. Till then zombie.
This is it cos I've not committed any abomination. Oya show your own shameless pornographic face.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 12:55pm On Apr 29, 2019
sharpsecret:
yorobbers are hypocrites,u can neva tell sm1 truth..i wonder how u now suddenly care so much abt igbos dat u want to tel us the truth..Go and tel ur lifeless father buhari and ur weed smoking elder brother tinubu the truth
E be like say the thing don pain you o, hence the insult on Buhari & Tinubu we no bi dem deal with you.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sharpsecret: 1:47pm On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
Dont even juxtapose mandy's name with Kanu cos the former never acted open blue film.
kanu havent commited half of d sins mandela commited,do u know mandela was married to winnie and was stil having an extra marital affair with graca machel?,do u know mandela had 2 divorces?,.do u know mandela had an affair with ANC women's leader?kanu na saint 4 where mandela dey,his only crime is havin sex wit his wife,filming it and saving it on fone
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 3:50pm On Apr 29, 2019
[quote author=sharpsecret post=77955086]kanu havent commited half of d sins mandela commited,do u know mandela was married to winnie and was stil having an extra marital affair with graca machel?,do u know mandela had 2 divorces?,.do u know mandela had an affair with ANC women's leader?kanu na saint 4 where mandela dey,his only crime is havin sex wit his wife,filming it and saving it on fone[/quote You said his only crime as if open blue film is an ordinary crime.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sharpsecret: 3:59pm On Apr 29, 2019
[quote author=luluman post=77958554][/quote]tell ur lifeless father to send d.s.s/army to arrest him
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 6:17pm On Apr 29, 2019
sharpsecret:
tell ur lifeless father to send d.s.s/army to arrest him
Thank God you know him to be a criminal.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by Chimok: 6:22pm On Apr 29, 2019
BuhariLooter:
YORUBA BIGOT WHEN WILL YOU GROW UP?
Gi bu ewu bu ife need il growing up
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by sharpsecret: 7:11pm On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
Thank God you know him to be a criminal.
yes i know..he stole ur mother frm ur lifeless father
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by God2man2again(m):
As far as I know, Biafra is always on the internet, no Nigerian TV has ever taken the issue of Biafra serious.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by BiafraIsFree: 8:27pm On Apr 29, 2019
luluman:
This is it cos I've not committed any abomination. Oya show your own shameless pornographic face.
I knew that you are jihadist. The only thing jihadists do best is to massacring innocent children and defenseless civilians.

Referendum and bombs which one do you choose?

If it is bombs, every living thing in nigeria the zoo will feel IPOB forces.

What will happen to Nigeria if refuses not to let Biafra go.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In Germany By IPOB Members After Meeting. Photos by luluman: 9:50pm On Apr 29, 2019
sharpsecret:
yes i know..he stole ur mother frm ur lifeless father
If e pain you sorry. I just said the truth. Dan iska.
1 2 3 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 Reply

Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed By Crowd As He Arrives Nigeria(Pictures)Nnamdi Kanu Mobbed In California, Pushes For Biafra Referendum And RecognitionNnamdi Kanu Mobbed On The Streets Of Jerusalem After His Broadcast. Photos234

Nazim Mimiko Nominated To Replace Jega From March 1, 2015Diekolola Olatanwa Osa-Avielele Dies After Birth Of Son In USAdeyinka Grandson Asks Igbos To Leave Yorubaland; Rita Daniels, Soyinka React