How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. - Education - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. (76832 Views)
| How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by Nobody: 10:08pm On May 10, 2019 |
This Twitter user shared a story on how his friend made a Perfect payback for his Lecturer who failed him for 6 years in the University. A friend who couldn't graduate in LAUTECH because of 100L Biology Practical wrote this, and I hope it will teach us a lesson. https://twitter.com/otegz_v/status/1125941258046922753
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by dmk23: 10:11pm On May 10, 2019 |
woooooah. Hmmmm. it is good to be good. I just wished he had forgiven the students after the first year. He was a wicked lecturer and thought he had life at his Beck and call. never believed things would become so tough on him. |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by Nobody: 10:22pm On May 10, 2019 |
MORE
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by Nobody: 10:26pm On May 10, 2019 |
MORE Lalasticlala Mynd44
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by CityNGR: 10:38pm On May 10, 2019 |
whatever you do, do not lose your humanity, always respect the dignity of the human being you are dealing with even though you may not agree with them |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by TheLogicalMind(m): 10:39pm On May 10, 2019 |
I like true life revenge stories. But truth be told, the job of selecting exam invigilators is a public duty. The power of hiring and firing would never be left in the hands of one man. |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by amaniro: 10:44pm On May 10, 2019 |
Hallelujah!!! I finished reading the long lies. |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by Nobody: 10:44pm On May 10, 2019 |
Amazing revenge... Ma niggah
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by flexyfit(f): 10:45pm On May 10, 2019 |
What goes around comes around ...hope some of these lecturers will learn .. |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by EbukaHades10(m): 2:47am On May 11, 2019 |
Nigerian lecturers will not learn. They'll see this and still be like
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by Ekakamba: 11:37am On May 11, 2019 |
Another tweeter story. ![]() |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by GoodGodmykeeper(m): 11:37am On May 11, 2019 |
Its good to be good |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by toluxa1(m): 11:38am On May 11, 2019 |
![]() |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by Awesomefred32(m): 11:39am On May 11, 2019*. Modified: 6:27am On May 13, 2019 |
![]() some Lecturers are Naturally wicked |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by Nobody: 11:39am On May 11, 2019 |
G |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by wakes: 11:42am On May 11, 2019 |
Don't revenge. Leave revenge for God |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by gurunlocker: 11:42am On May 11, 2019 |
I read this same story line in 1862!!! |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by happney65: 11:43am On May 11, 2019 |
Twitter stories and their lies..story wey I don read like 2 or 3 years ago..How people lift people's story without acknowleding the rightful owner is unimaginable... Habaaaa |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by Pavore9: 11:43am On May 11, 2019 |
Recycled story |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by StRichard(m): 11:44am On May 11, 2019 |
This same recycled story was posted here early 2018. |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by chrisxxx(m): 11:45am On May 11, 2019 |
wer |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by OSUigboKiller: 11:45am On May 11, 2019 |
![]() |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by Zombiekiller010: 11:45am On May 11, 2019*. Modified: 5:21pm On May 11, 2019 |
lecturers that oppress there students aren't brilliant, they cant provide solutions to topics outside the materials/ hand out they have been using to teach ever since they got the teaching job. Mr Kolade of the polytechnic Ibadan. I haven't forgiven you. A young lecturer that always fail his student to demand respect . |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by GTFO(f): 11:45am On May 11, 2019 |
![]() The thing con be like Yoruba Movie for Africa Magic ![]() how did he now PAY him back?? I can't see any BANK transaction in the long epistle na! ![]() na joke I dey o! Make you dey your dey, iBeg !! |
| Re: How I Paid Back LAUTECH Lecturer Who Failed Me For 6 Years In The University. by emeejinsm: 11:45am On May 11, 2019 |
Some people be acting God |
ASUU Sends Letter Of Commendation To UNIZIK Lecturer Who Was Assaulted • See The Outfit Varsity Lecturer, Who Likened Himself To Slim Don Dazzy Wore • Dr Adetunji Adeyanju, The UNILAG Maths Lecturer Who Spent 25 Years To Obtain PhD • 2 • 3 • 4
Maritime Academy Of Nigeria's Application Form Is Out! • Principal Impregnates SS3 Student, Rushes Her For Wedding - Universal Reporters • FG Scraps Post-ume