Stats: 3,152,690 members, 7,816,823 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:54 PM

Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns (50012 Views)

3 Teenage Armed Robbers Arrested In Warri, Delta; 2 Locally Made Guns Recovered / Police Arrest Welder Who Manufacture Locally Made Guns To Criminals In Akwa Ibom / Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Nobody: 3:47pm On May 16, 2019
Wow....

See signature below
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Rexnegro(m): 3:49pm On May 16, 2019
LuciferPreeq:
So why did they lose the Biafran War?

[img]https://media1./images/d591623c9a16e971268f60e375aa82de/tenor.gif?itemid=13138796[/img]
*spits angry
odeshi no dey work against hunger I guess , remember Nigeria army cut their food supplies
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Daguccizgreat(m): 3:51pm On May 16, 2019
Tharaja:
Bringback our NwAamikpe
That guy is on a very long ban. I spoke to him on Fb recently. Miss his posts though
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by SVC6000: 3:51pm On May 16, 2019
9mm Is Far Diffrn 4rm Ruber Ruber
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by KingAzubuike(f): 3:51pm On May 16, 2019
federal9:
I remember back then in 2008, two cult group were fighting for supremacy at kosofe college government school, I was at a friends place, but unknowingly for me,i didn't know bad thing would happen that day.

Men in red and blue jeans started fighting men in black( though some were shirtless,only in black knickers with a baby tortoise on their neck with the help of a chain round their neck)

Then men in red started rampaging and running toward the men in black.
They reached a truce and a line was drawn. The black facing the red, they started exchanging words, the men in black brought out a gun and shot, aiming the men in red.

The bullet never penetrated, then the red would use cultlass on the men in black but it bounces back.

I was at the balcony watching the fight for supremacy as if it were a movie.

Immediately I heard third gun shot, I ran inside together with my friend,we were peeping through the window.

The men in black chased the men in red away from that area, it was a very serious fight that the police even couldn't handle.

At 6:15 pm, I was on my way home, when I crossed a road and went in the other street I saw people gathering, crowding a young huzzler( person papa) he was seriously beaten.

People were just asking him happened he couldn't speak.
When he regained himself he said," As I just drop for bus stop, na so 6 guys in black carry me, dem beat me so Tae i con weak, dem con tell me say dem go use me count score. As one of dem bring gun come out, na so I begin beg am, I tell dem say na work I just dey come from. I dey sell cloth for oshodi, see my id card. When dem confirm say I be huzzler and I no know anything way happen today dem leave me. Dem say na because I wear red and blue na why, say fight happen today and the people wear red and blue jeans like me. dem tell me sorry but by then, I don weak"

That was the day I knew jazz dey cus it happen in front of me.

I had also witnessed at a party, a guy was stabbed with a knife and it didn't penetrate him.

Here is how it works, the charm will make your enemy not to aim you, he will keep missing the target. Not that bullet will hit you and fall.

The only way to get people using charm is to keep spraying the bullet while shooting( but not where innocent people are ooo) , not just shooting directly at the enemy cus you are shooting something else.

Then, the knife and bottle own, I don't understand. I guess they use crocodile skin to prepare that, whatever.

Lmao.. Some wack untrained shooter mises his target and you say na jazz at work. This is what I do tell people. Your so called jazz only looks real when there's mother luck or coincidence at play. . grin. There is nothing like jazz. There is nothing like juju or ritual. Even this video carefully notice how he was shooting away from the target grin and of course a dummy bullet would still be used to make sure a disaster doesn't happen. Let them go and test their odeshi with the US marine corps or navy seals. grin

rusher14 timesup234 itzchinnex see another one o.. By force you must believe in juju cheesy

Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Hoodbilonia: 3:52pm On May 16, 2019
Dis kind shooting
U nor dey aim to miss
Fuc odeshi
U r already a dead meat

2things
Why not test am with pumpi

Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by ItzChinnex(m): 3:53pm On May 16, 2019
Sandrazima:
And yet atheists still refuse to believe that charms and black magic are real. Ignorant twats.

Go and watch that video.. That wasn't aimed at him, it went above his shoulder
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by KingAzubuike(f): 3:55pm On May 16, 2019
JojoArmani53:
They should try the charm with AK47 not with this hunter gun rubbish!!
Even with Hunter gun he was still purposely missing off target.
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by nelklyn(m): 3:57pm On May 16, 2019
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Damfostopper(m): 3:58pm On May 16, 2019
lol according to alexistaiwo...... warriors die once.... but cowards die many times..... just look at these clowns..... awka local gun indeed
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by izubext007: 4:04pm On May 16, 2019
if ur fada born una well try us.
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by ChristianNorth: 4:07pm On May 16, 2019
HardMirror and awon atheist crew, what sayest thou?
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by izubext007: 4:10pm On May 16, 2019
tendingNews:
The moment Nigerian men were spotted singing and chanting Odeshi while testing their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns.

From the scene they were singing "odeshi dey eeh we no go tire ya odeshi dey". as he shot him.

I thought it only happens in movie testing odeshi, now is live.

Watch Video Below,
https://www.thenaijafame.com.ng/2019/05/nigerian-men-test-their-odeshi-bullet.html?m=1

Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Nobody: 4:10pm On May 16, 2019
Damfostopper:
lol according to alexistaiwo...... warriors die once.... but cowards die many times..... just look at these clowns..... awka local gun indeed

Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by janettee(f): 4:14pm On May 16, 2019
Sandrazima:
And yet atheists still refuse to believe that charms and black magic are real. Ignorant twats.

This doesn't prove anything and you must be a dumbass to believe it's real. It was aimed above the shoulder, could have aimed for his head instead.
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Nobody: 4:18pm On May 16, 2019
Joromi12:
they used rubber bullet. fools.
only a foolish atheist will say this
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by skillz111(m): 4:20pm On May 16, 2019
Generalwoodz:
Mehn every Nigerian youth needs the odeshi charm now..cos of stray bullet,police,sars ...I can still recall during the Bakassi boys days in Anambra! mehn bullet no they enter their body...

The only thing they've do was to chant 'odeshi odeshi' during any encounter with armed robbers,and they would remain impenetrable!
I personally have one oh...but fear no allow me come test the potency

Trick and boldness equals jazz my brother.
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Nobody: 4:22pm On May 16, 2019
Mk93:

only a foolish atheist will say this
when whites conquered africa why e no work lol
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by bendike: 4:24pm On May 16, 2019
Firing blacks. Just gun powder with no projectile.
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Generalwoodz(m): 4:24pm On May 16, 2019
skillz111:
Trick and boldness equals jazz my brother.
Naso
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by enemyofprogress: 4:24pm On May 16, 2019
Dangerous play
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by AngelicBeing: 4:24pm On May 16, 2019
SageMK:
Bare chested, with a smile on the face, ready to take a bullet expecting the ancestors to block it for you. Lmao

Stupidity kills. grin
Hahaha grin
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by umarshehu58(m): 4:25pm On May 16, 2019
ayoblinks:
Lala, where's my pump action

U wan scatter d guy soul join grin
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Nobody: 4:25pm On May 16, 2019
Joromi12:
let us make a deal. I will take you to somewhere you can get gun charm. if it works you give me 100k plus all expenses, if it doesn't work I give you 100k and fund any other expenses myself
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by AngelicBeing: 4:27pm On May 16, 2019

Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 4:29pm On May 16, 2019
tendingNews:
The moment Nigerian men were spotted singing and chanting Odeshi while testing their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns.

From the scene they were singing "odeshi dey eeh we no go tire ya odeshi dey". as he shot him.

I thought it only happens in movie testing odeshi, now is live.

Watch Video Below,
https://www.thenaijafame.com.ng/2019/05/nigerian-men-test-their-odeshi-bullet.html?m=1
there is no local bullets inside that local guns. Give me just AK47 rifle to test on them then you guys will type RIP.
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Nobody: 4:34pm On May 16, 2019
Joromi12:
do we have a deal?
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by NPComplete: 4:40pm On May 16, 2019
Sandrazima:

I am not even an atheist but I can tell u are a very dumb person. To see how dumb u are, only one more môron like yourself thinks what u said makes sense.
Did u even watch the video. If u watched it and can't think then u are a hopeless nincompoop. Lol.

Look at everybody else using their brain to question the video. U are the only dead goat without brain on the front page. Use your head u no gree. Stupid youths that can't even think.

Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Nobody: 4:40pm On May 16, 2019
Mk93:

let us make a deal. I will take you to somewhere you can get gun charm. if it works you give me 100k plus all expenses, if it doesn't work I give you 100k and fund any other expenses myself
i bring my gun along which must br ak 47. I pity u
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by asawanathegreat(m): 4:42pm On May 16, 2019
Obituary is awaiting you soon
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by jadeliyi(m): 4:45pm On May 16, 2019
make i carry bazooka test am oni o stupid ni
Re: Nigerian Men Test Their Odeshi Bullet Proof Charms With Their Awka Made Guns by Nobody: 4:50pm On May 16, 2019
Joromi12:
i bring my gun along which must br ak 47. I pity u
you can bring whatever gun you want

18-Year-Old Man Rapes His 70-Year-Old Grandmother In Plateau / Lady Begs After She Was Caught Stealing From A Fabric Store In Lagos (Video, Pix / Armored Tanks Arrive Bayelsa Community Over The Killing Of 18-Year-Old Girl.PICS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43