Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,906 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:47 AM

Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire (37118 Views)

Saudi Arabian Police Arrest 30 Nigerians For Displaying Tinubu's Campaign Poster / Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea / Ibe Kachikwu Now U.S. Citizen (2) (3) (4)

Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by Vivuch: 1:25pm On May 20, 2019
gidgiddy:
It is a very rare thing to see an Igbo man like him in Arabian attire
E money wears it too
Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by gidgiddy: 1:36pm On May 20, 2019
wildikeman:
yes that's because they thebIgalas don't share a tradition of origin with ibos. We Deltans dont share any tradition of origin with the igbos. Similar languagr and names... That's all we have but tradition.. Sooooooo different. Look at our history. Its even on Wikipedia

So what tribe is Ibe Kachikwu?
Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by antadiop2: 1:43pm On May 20, 2019
When our brothers say they are from Benin, I ask where exactly in Benin did they emigrate from ? Which town or city did they migrate from? And are they aware that benin empire at its height stretched from the banks of the niger to Ghana, meaning it contains many tribes and tongues. I’ve been to Agbor and could hear them speaking their Igbo dialect well apart from few sounds. We fought the civil war together as well. The head of Biafran Navy was from Agbor rear admiral Anuku.

This denial started after the war as nobody wants to associate with a loss. Dennis osadebey would be rolling in his grave to see that some not all our brothers are openly denying us. Also your language and name are your only identity markers by God, culture and traditions can be acquired or can change over time.Igwe bu Ike
Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by Nobody: 1:49pm On May 20, 2019
Princedapace:
Oil money.. But this man is not igbo na.. Is he not delta Igbo? Just asking.

We are at 520. Guys, we can do this. Survey takes less than five minutes. I told my friend we can get the love here. We need to hit 1000 survey questions answered..

Nairalanders, a very good friend of mine is doing her PhD and she needs our help. She needs us to help answer her survey questions which is part of her course requirements. It is an online survey from university of Florida and it won't take more than five minutes of your time.
Pls, let help a sister to meet part of her course requirements. If you are led and you care to help, simply visit the survey form here:

Hello dear. I am conducting a study to test the role of chemists or road side drug sellers in determining drug competency in Nigeria. Please follow this link and help me take a quick survey https://ufl.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_0jNcmnnAygN1BYx

Thank you so much for your help.
What's the difference between Igbo and 'Delta Igbo'.

Mazi Ibe Kachikwu is a full fledged Igbo man. Kpom kwem.

Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by Princedapace(m): 1:59pm On May 20, 2019
igbodefender:

What's the difference between Igbo and 'Delta Igbo'.

Mazi Ibe Kachikwu is a full fledged Igbo man. Kpom kwem.

grin grin grin Na trouble i dey find baba. Pls, help me fill the survey form. I really appreciate

Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by movetoca: 2:00pm On May 20, 2019
wildikeman:
well, just because people share a simple geographical location does not mean that they are of the same tribe. Go and get schooled than just saying nonsense Mr high and mighty. We Deltans most especially those from onuchugbo are not ibos. We share a tradition of origin with the Benin People. So even if we speak a language and bear names similar to those igbos we aren't one. And mind you, we have come a long way from identifying ourselves as tribes.. Bush man
Who cares whatever you guys choose to call yourselves. Your whole tribes, Your states and whole country ain't worth shit. So go and explain to those that care about your tribal identity because I don't give a fvck.
Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by mechanics(m): 6:58pm On May 20, 2019
hmmmm.
Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by wildikeman(m): 1:45pm On May 21, 2019
movetoca:

Who cares whatever you guys choose to call yourselves. Your whole tribes, Your states and whole country ain't worth shit. So go and explain to those that care about your tribal identity because I don't give a fvck.
ah maybe u aren't Nigerian. Or African. Then you are lucky.. I want out of this shitze place too!!

But you gave a fvck u know.. That's why i explained.. Enjoy
Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by wildikeman(m): 1:50pm On May 21, 2019
Anambralstson:

You are very ignorant boy, go and read Paul O. Opone of department of history and international studies Delta State University Abraka, and stop displaying your stupidity

The difference between Quora and nairaland is that the nairaland lacks intellectuals. They can't do without insulting people. For instance you are onr of those in the cesspool of idiots. I would have faulted your misguided ways but you are a Nigerian. So i understand your limits of comprehension .
I'm not reading any bloody nonentities book. You go ahead and be ignorant. Like they say, ignorance is bliss.. Most especially for half wits like you. Go on.
Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by movetoca: 4:08pm On May 21, 2019
wildikeman:
ah maybe u aren't Nigerian. Or African. Then you are lucky.. I want out of this shitze place too!!

But you gave a fvck u know.. That's why i explained.. Enjoy
Nah Bro, I'm Nigerian but I don't reside in that poohole anymore. I don't know why you people in Nigeria care about tribe so much. Here you are either black, white, native or Asian . Sometimes I wonder if Nigeria can ever develop with the kind of mentality people display here through their comments.
Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by wildikeman(m): 5:45pm On May 21, 2019
movetoca:

Nah Bro, I'm Nigerian but I don't reside in that poohole anymore. I don't know why you people in Nigeria care about tribe so much. Here you are either black, white, native or Asian . Sometimes I wonder if Nigeria can ever develop with the kind of mentality people display here through their comments.
don't care either. I was nearly lynched when i said where u are born in is ur home. But trust Nigerians na... I'm ultra tired of this shitze hole... So tired.
Re: Picture Of IBE Kachukwu In Arabian Attire by booksrite(f): 4:14am On Jun 29, 2019
What's the difference between Igbo and 'Delta Igbo'.Mazi Ibe Kachikwu is a full fledged Igbo man. Kpom kwem.

wink

Oladipo Diya Celebrates His 76th Birthday Today / DSS Invites Faleke And Mohammed Audu / Peter Obi Presented With Handmade Shoes by People With Disabilities In Benue