Stats: 3,147,876 members, 7,798,940 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 12:35 PM

Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation (43711 Views)

India Conducts Mass Deportation Of Nigerians Without Giving Them A Reason / Video Of Mass Deportation Of Dubai-Based Nigerians / Toni Iwobi: I Will Deport Nigerians, Africans Without Papers In Italy" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by funsho75(m): 9:07am On Jun 12, 2019
On a serious note... Nigeria is f up

I wanted to do business with a Nigerian online..

The first thing the person ask was.. Show me proof because he doesn't trust a fellow Nigerians

The the truth is... 9ja na scam

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by ibietela2(m): 9:07am On Jun 12, 2019
No link?
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by IsaAbubakar: 9:08am On Jun 12, 2019
MartinCorridon:

Isah mehhnnnn. Longest time.

I thought this moniker had died nii. How have ya been ? grin
oga i dey ooo lost some soldiers with recent updates
outlook mail banned cry
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by zibya: 9:12am On Jun 12, 2019
IsaAbubakar:
hope you know I'm still following you angry grin
And so?

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by RiyaGoddess(f): 9:14am On Jun 12, 2019
Suspectzero:
Mumuness. There's no god to heal anything. How many churches and how many prayers and other nonsense must you go through before you realize that? You find your way and take care of yourself. No fantasy god is protecting anyone from anything. Be smart.

People get killed all the time in Nigerian. Even in the Church they'll find you and gut you. No "blood of jesus" is coming to your rescue.

Eh Pele sir
It is well
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by Westsida: 9:14am On Jun 12, 2019
salford1:
The other day, my physio who happens to be a white south African was talking about how lazy black South Africans were. She mentioned they always try to blame anyone for not doing well. How they blamed them even though she and many others were very young during the apatheid era, and how they are now blaming other African citizens since blaming the afrikaans have no effect anymore.
This is a good example of what she meant.

Your very right. They’re lazy and all they enjoy is pleasure & fun. Naija guys are making it so big bro. I know this cos I have friends in southy that even bought house in Southy. Nah jealousy dey worry them. Southy girls dey everly like it when you dress well. For this alone, they’re always trolling behind Naija guys. Southy girls go carry Naija guys go club without the guys having to pay. I won’t be surprise if this one tweeting was done something wrong or guys are behind that Page. Any which way nah still jealousy

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by Bizibi(m): 9:14am On Jun 12, 2019
TSRC:

Go to any popular Nigerian musician YouTube page and see the way these African claim them.

If you try to Nigerianise our own musicians, these Africans would pounce on you and claim one Africa.

They love to eat their cake and have it. grin
let us be honest with ourselves, some Nigerians are making everyone look bad and everyone is getting fed up in Africa.

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by ibietela2(m): 9:14am On Jun 12, 2019
mildflame:
And you still see Nigerians patronizing useless MTN DSTV and SHOPRITE
As for me anything South Africa is abominable

BUT you use gotv

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by AuroraB(f): 9:14am On Jun 12, 2019
one9ner:

Bros, if you are lazy, not all Nigerians are. Am not saying that all Nigerians are hard working but take a step out to the street, the real street, guy the hustle is there. Not all hustles are pure, but we try to keep the money coming.
That's a South African you replying to.... Na dem grin

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by ibietela2(m): 9:15am On Jun 12, 2019
dominique:
Bad governance aside, a lot of Nigerians are BAAAADDD!!! Always misbehaving anywhere they go, looking for how to get rich quick through any means necessary. Now they're having drug lords and cultists in South Africa that sometimes clash with themselves disturbing the peace putting innocent people in danger. I've never been a fan of that violent, rape capital, HIV ridden SA but I don't blame them one bit for wanting Nigerians out of their country.

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by IsaAbubakar: 9:16am On Jun 12, 2019
zibya:
And so?
shatap
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by vioment: 9:17am On Jun 12, 2019
Lazy idiots, one idiot for her and one for us for not making nigeria conducive and advanced for the people.
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by ibietela2(m): 9:19am On Jun 12, 2019
Beninempire:
There's something in every Nigerians no matter the tribe that makes us excel in everything, some people say it's our population, Ethiopia has the same population as us but no ones know about them.

We are just too special from entertainment to world politics to business to economy. That's why we are hated.

South Africans and beneaths us and we'll soon recolonised them if they don't mind their tongue

Ethiopia that is 90+ million?

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by ChristineC: 9:20am On Jun 12, 2019
ibietela2:

Ethiopia that is 90+ million?
you really believe Nigeria is 200m people?
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by Kenturkey048(m): 9:22am On Jun 12, 2019
Lionessza6:

LMFAO, if only you knew what you were talking about. The only political party that is not shy about sealing the boarders of SA is a white party grin. Go on YouTube and see what your Demi gods are saying about Nigerian migrants specifically.

Lol, if Black South Africans are lazy , then what do we call Nigerians?. White SAns would never have the audacity of calling blacks lazy , you probably talked to a bitter drug user who needed a fix from you grin. That is if your encounter is even true, we all know your tales lol.
are you a south African
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by ibietela2(m): 9:24am On Jun 12, 2019
ChristineC:
you really believe Nigeria is 200m people?

We would have known if Buhari has conducted the census..

However i think we are close to that
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by TSRC: 9:25am On Jun 12, 2019
Bizibi:
let us be honest with ourselves, some Nigerians are making everyone look bad and everyone is getting fed up in Africa.
It is to be expected when one in every five blacks on earth is a Nigerian.
You would mathematically have more criminals compared to say Kenya or Zanzibar.

The problem for me is why some Nigerians move to any of these African countries.
If I am leaving Nigeria, it is not to any part of Africa.
They are narrow minded people who are underdeveloped anyway.
They have nothing to offer except you are a hustler.

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by ChristineC: 9:32am On Jun 12, 2019
ibietela2:

We would have known if Buhari has conducted the census..

However i think we are close to that
Nigeria isn't even up to 130m. All the bogus figures are from counting foreigners, cows and sheep for political edge. The next data collation won't be different.

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by proeast(m): 9:32am On Jun 12, 2019
rusher14:
Nigerians need to get real

The problem of Nigeria is that Nigerians live in it.
200 million of us.

Stop saying leaders did this and that, because the leaders come from amongst you.

In addition, you tolerate their vices.

You've translated online fraud to be business and made prostitution sound less a social problem by addressing it as runs.

The Yahoo boy you glorify sometimes is a bank robber or kidnapper. But as all money for you is acceptable, except for armed robbery, he camouflages as the fraudster you like.

You don't carry out research, you claim it is a lack of electricity, what electricity are you using to perpetrate online fraud?

An AK47 costs at least 50K. A man with 50k cannot say he's hungry.

The problem is that you are too wise, lascivious, avaricious, insatiable and petty.

Your energy is mostly used for negativity and your pride never tempers you to make the right decisions.

Those that do, are becoming extinct and the rascals are breeding even more rascals.

For a moment, pause and think about your decisions.

I have to agree with you absolutely.
The hate is real and frightening, and I'm surprised that xenophobic attacks against Nigerians have not completely engulfed the length and breadth of that country. Inasmuch as I'm not absolving Nigerians from all the accusations, however these South Africans are just hating bitterly and it baffles me why someone would spend huge amount of money to travel to a developing country like South Africa that is equally suffering from poverty, mass unemployment etc. The black South Africans are mostly poor, struggling and naturally lazy. The lazy trait that is ingrained in them is what makes it impossible to compete with Nigerians that are naturally rugged and hard working go-getters although some take it to the extreme by becoming desperate when they discovered they have been sold a dummy of a South Africa that is flowing with milk and honey, and after spending huge sums of money back home to travel there with promises to their loved ones of changing their lives once they settle there, they now resort to crimes to meet up. That said, Nigerians really need to take life easy and stop this make it or die trying mentality. The country itself is becoming more messed up by the day and things issues that used to be seen as taboo are now regarded as normal things such as internet fraud, prostitution etc but the government still remains the root cause of the problem and the fractured nature of the country religious and ethnic wise is the basic reason why the people can't speak with one voice and challenge the ruthless rulers that have continued to destroy the country. However, things can't continue like this for long, because as the rulers continue to destroy the country, more and more people will continue to migrate legally and illegally and other countries will continue to feel pressure from Nigerians which will ultimately result in either xenophobic attacks or mass deportation or even both. There is no hope for Nigeria with the way it is presently constituted and the future of the country is beyond bleak except two things happen which are either to restructure the country effectively or outright break up into manageable parts that have things in common so they can easily tackle their various problems without others sabotaging their efforts.

THERE WAS INDEED A COUNTRY!!!

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by cutievik: 9:37am On Jun 12, 2019
rusher14:
Nigerians need to get real

The problem of Nigeria is that Nigerians live in it.
200 million of us.

Stop saying leaders did this and that, because the leaders come from amongst you.

In addition, you tolerate their vices.

You've translated online fraud to be business and made prostitution sound less a social problem by addressing it as runs.

The Yahoo boy you glorify sometimes is a bank robber or kidnapper. But as all money for you is acceptable, except for armed robbery, he camouflages as the fraudster you like.

You don't carry out research, you claim it is a lack of electricity, what electricity are you using to perpetrate online fraud?

An AK47 costs at least 50K. A man with 50k cannot say he's hungry.

The problem is that you are too wise, lascivious, avaricious, insatiable and petty.

Your energy is mostly used for negativity and your pride never tempers you to make the right decisions.

Those that do, are becoming extinct and the rascals are breeding even more rascals.

For a moment, pause and think about your decisions.
Oh my!..Who are you? you blew me away with your write up and i can't help but wonder what you got upstairs!!!. I want to be your acquaintance,the number is.kindly what's app me.

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by Reeses: 9:37am On Jun 12, 2019
Lol armpit of the world..
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by DAntivirus: 9:39am On Jun 12, 2019
Lionessza6:

LMFAO, if only you knew what you were talking about. The only political party that is not shy about sealing the boarders of SA is a white party grin. Go on YouTube and see what your Demi gods are saying about Nigerian migrants specifically.

Lol, if Black South Africans are lazy , then what do we call Nigerians?. White SAns would never have the audacity of calling blacks lazy , you probably talked to a bitter drug user who needed a fix from you grin. That is if your encounter is even true, we all know your tales lol.

just take it easy
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by Nobody: 9:42am On Jun 12, 2019
sankout:
Some fools are coming to say south Africans are jealous
Now all legit Nigeria investment is a huge waste
I wish Nigeria can work effective like India these people deserve to live in jail for disgracing Nigeria

I hope you are not targeting any tribe ? Because the only tribes that aren't into crime. In SA are we Edo staten indegenes and the Hausa

I have stayed don Durban the Yoruba and ibos have huge cartels into drugs and prostitution there

The Yoruba have cults and conduct initiations in South Africa the ibos do grand theft auto there

So factually as I always say the Yoruba and ibos are the problem of Nigeria

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by ayomide8990(m): 9:42am On Jun 12, 2019
TSRC:
OK. Some people get ear dem no wan hear.
Boss I understand you. but I have a family their in SA and he even marry to SA Girl. he is in SA over 7years now.
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by engrchykae(m): 9:42am On Jun 12, 2019
sankout:
Some fools are coming to say south Africans are jealous
Now all legit Nigeria investment is a huge waste
I wish Nigeria can work effective like India these people deserve to live in jail for disgracing Nigeria
yes o igbos are disgracing Nigeria with internet fraud herdsmen and boko haram .
igbos are the militants.
infact it was an igbos that gave the colonial masters the idea to colonize Africa .igbos are the reason Nigeria is backward because they stole the books and pencils the hausas are supposed to get educated.
igbos are were importing Chinese and Japanese goods which is bringing problem and making America to get angry with good Nigerians.
igbos die die die die.
good nigerians are now happy.
the only thread that unites the hamitic humanoids of Africa in general and nigerians in particular is Hatred and fear of igbos.
one Japan is already too much for Europe is the reply they gave to the igbos in 1968.
i have no problem with the subhumans who surround us.
my problem is with sleeping gods who are yet to wake up to purpose .

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by aimsbaba(m): 9:48am On Jun 12, 2019
ME I DON'T KNOW WHAT NIGERIANS ARE LOOKING FOR TOO OOO. COME BACK HOME, WE ARE IN THE NEXT LEVEL. LET OTHER COUNTRIES BE THE PEOPLE COMING TO OUR DEAR COUNTRY TO LOOK FOR PASTURE.

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by Angelfrost(m): 9:49am On Jun 12, 2019
Let's tell ourselves the truth for once... For how long are we going to keep migrating and over-populating other serious nations? Who are we all leaving the mess created by people we elected into power for? Imagine South Africa, Ghana, and Rwanda that were decades behind us in development have now become economic destinations for millions of us...

Many of us don't foresee the serious danger ahead... Let me help your collective ignorance: In the not-too-distant future, it would be impossible for even the wealthiest among us to relocate to even neighbouring African nations, not to mention Europe, America, and Asia... The world is fast turning against this country, and her citizens. It is fast becoming abhorrent to allow an average Nigerian through customs due to the water of our collective images being already poisoned by the negative words of Mr. president, and criminal acts of the internet fraudsters.

So, the way forward: The only way actually, is to start cleaning up our mess NOW. We have to get this country back on developmental track, or die trying... Cos, we can't run away from this shithole. Those of you who think you have escaped, the Bible says: "there came a Pharaoh who knew not Joseph"; it's a matter of time before a certain regime in that foreign country decides that the resources of the country are becoming limited, and that time has come to re-visit deportation of pseudo-citizens (those that aren't citizens by birth).

Now is the time to take back this country (In the words of Sowore) or we all collectively perish in our national sins.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 9:50am On Jun 12, 2019
engrchykae:
yes o igbos are disgracing Nigeria with internet fraud herdsmen and boko haram .
igbos are the militants.
infact it was an igbos that gave the colonial masters the idea to colonize Africa .igbos are the reason Nigeria is backward because they stole the books and pencils the hausas are supposed to get educated.
igbos are were importing Chinese and Japanese goods which is bringing problem and making America to get angry with good Nigerians.
igbos die die die die.
good nigerians are now happy.
the only thread that unites the hamitic humanoids of Africa in general and nigerians in particular is Hatred and fear of igbos.
one Japan is already too much for Europe is the reply they gave to the igbos in 1968.
i have no problem with the subhumans who surround us.
my problem is with sleeping gods who are yet to wake up to purpose .
Keep comforting yourselves...youre the ones these South Africans are referring to sad

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by kuuljay(m): 9:56am On Jun 12, 2019
When they go out to commit they are OK being called Nigerians, but we all know those causing crimes in south Africa are

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by amaben2020(m): 9:58am On Jun 12, 2019
The country should be divided, the northerners have ruled for over 45yrs with nothing to show for it, they wanna cling onto power like leeches and would never allow the competent take their place, the Hausa people brought corruption into Nigeria by filling up the civil service, military, police etc with their incompetent brothers, check out the past IGP, COAS etc to under what I mean, a bloody revolution would take place someday
Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by Princedapace(m): 10:04am On Jun 12, 2019
KendrickAyomide:
South African men are damn lazy !!!

One of our biggest problems in this country is that we lie to our selves. The points raised by the south aricans, are they lie or not?

Nigerians are generally a problem everywhere: Malasia don cast, na Nigerians cast am, Dubai don cast, na naija babes and guys cast am, Kenya is not extremely careful about Nigerians, a friend was in Kenya early last year and the reputation about Nigerians don cast already. Tanzania the same thing, Canada, the same thing. Italy don cast, etc

Why are all these? The reason is simple: what we call 'hard work' is stupidity. We call online fraud 'hard work', we simply dont care how u make money as long u can spend the money. Instead of fighting our leaders, we simply find a way to survive, even if it means stealing.

Ghana is now a boiling point due to the number of Nigerians going there to do fraud and lavish the money any how.

Be sincere to ur self, be true to ur heart, Nigeria has a serious problem with quest for money. I stopped blaming govt when i told my self the truth that the govt came from us. We are what we produce as leaders.

A nigerian church doesnt care ur source of income as long as u keep paying the church, we only celebrate people who have money and we rarely celebrate ideas and innovations, we dont really want to blow slowly, we just want to blow so fast.

I can never ever lie to my self, i have many south africa friends and i know that 7 out of 10 Nigerians u see in SA are into fraud, drug, sex trafficking, etc. We keep polluting other societies. Not good at all. I heard Egyptians are getting extremely careful about Nigerians too since many G boys started migrating to Egypt in form of students.

22 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Deport Nigerians - South African Twitter Users Call For Mass Deportation by Angelfrost(m): 10:04am On Jun 12, 2019
mildflame:
And you still see Nigerians patronizing useless MTN DSTV and SHOPRITE
As for me anything South Africa is abominable

Shut them down, and create a ridiculous level of mass unemployment... Or you didn't factor that? When your leaders and politicians choose not to invest in the economy of their country, what do you expect?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)

Black Cinderella Calls On Kenyan Ashawos To Come & Protect Nigerian Customers / US: Why We Rejected 44.9% Of Nigerian Nonimmigrant B Visa Applications In 2017 / Surprising State Of A Road In Aba (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67