Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba - Crime (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba (32848 Views)
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Sonnobax15(m): 11:46am On Jun 17, 2019 |
JudasNaCarrot:Lol...nope,you should complete your wahala by yourself. |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by capitalzero: 11:52am On Jun 17, 2019 |
vizkiz:fear and anxiety kill the man |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Sonnobax15(m): 11:56am On Jun 17, 2019 |
Mehn...these thinqs are real...some qods can be so manipulative...they know how and when 2 hunt 4 worshippers...Am a christain thouqh but it happened 2 my late half-sister back in 2013...she was spotted and thus compelled by 1 juju from her maternal hometown 2 come and be its servant..But she refused and unfortunately she was inflicted with different illnesses..she later died cha... |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by maynation(f): 11:57am On Jun 17, 2019 |
vizkiz:You want to start feeling yourself because I mentioned you first huh?? Oya swerve. |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by jrusky(m): 11:57am On Jun 17, 2019 |
vizkiz:Idol or artifacts Can you name one idol the white man stole then as you said![]() Then why not try to steal one so you can be sure if the news is fake or real at least seen is believing, trying is a proof. |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by uchaynna: 12:05pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
ednut1:......The white man came with a stronger juju |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by AngelicBeing: 12:13pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
vizkiz: ![]() |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by malvisguy212: 12:18pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
ednut1:that's the different between a powerful God and a powerless one, in this case, the powerful one render the idol powerless. |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by montumonami(m): 12:24pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
This only works on yabaleft.. Not interesting here oshe11: |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by midolian(m): 12:52pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
Jmk9292:And the gods couldn't fight for themselves when they were being stolen. |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by BobRisky5050: 12:59pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
Jmk9292:the most interesting part of this story is we’re he wrote “I need blood to drink” lol |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Ubdavis(m): 1:45pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
U are free to belief in what I want. But me, I no say some of these things are very potent. I have seen it. I felt it and belief... |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Nobody: 2:21pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
imagine going to steal the village peoples god. |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by MunorAnne(f): 2:25pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
...and the idol spoke in English? |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by shegra58: 2:26pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
objobj:Mr teacher wetin concerned me and good English Abeg go and call oyinbo to come and speak good Yoruba |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by nabegibeg: 2:31pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
ijustdey:How can an idol in taraba speak British English
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by balonaija(f): 3:34pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
well that is strange |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Princeofasia: 3:48pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
its a coincidence. 3 good days is enough to video it so skeptic agnostics like me can believe |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Rajosh(m): 3:58pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
Jmk9292:hmmm this table you're shaking... When they come for you, you're on your own o |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Aaronsrod: 4:06pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
As we must kneel before the whiteman so must our gods kneel before theirs. It is well.
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by banty: 4:21pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
The part where police said "the matter wasn't reported" got me rolling on the floor..ofwhich that level na bastard money o |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by MistadeRegal(m): 4:52pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Olowokere(m): 6:04pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Akabuking: 7:05pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
"When contacted, Police spokesman in Taraba state, DSP David Misal, said the matter was not reported to the police command"Even police the fear oracle.
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by oshe11: 7:45pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
montumonami:Your reply just made my day...... Thanks For Your Reply |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Willybos(m): 7:51pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by mfm04622: 8:21pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
Jmk9292:The stupid thing was worshipped to protect the village. The village was attacked as sacked. Which"real" god are you talking about? |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by mfm04622: 8:22pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
Onyekachi419:To sell it to Oyinbos |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Clem00008: 8:52am On Jun 18, 2019 |
Liesss |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by Omoluabi16(m): 1:48pm On Jun 18, 2019 |
hopefulLandlord:You're impossible. |
| Re: Man Dies After Stealing Idol In Taraba by booksrite(f): 10:12pm On Jun 28, 2019 |
To sell it to Oyinbos ![]() |
Tanzanian Thief Trapped By A Snake After Stealing Bananas From Farm • Huasa Boy Removes Village god (idol) In Kogi State (Photo) • 'Young Money' Caught In A Hotel After Stealing N300K From Mom's Account. Photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Weapons And Charms Recovered From Cultists In Rivers State (Photos) • Man's Leg Damaged After Being Shot During Retaliatory Attack By Gunmen. Graphic • Nigerian Hit-And-Run Driver Arrested For Killing Teacher In Ghana (Photo)
Can you name one idol the white man stole then as you said