Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,984 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:16 AM

Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' (22255 Views)

Mercy: I Chased Ike From My House. He Doesn’t Wipe Nor Flush After Using Toilet / Bbnaija: Mercy "I Wanted To See Tacha In The Finals Because I Liked Her" / BBNaija: Ike To Mercy ‘I Would Have Beaten You Up, If You Were A Boy’ (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by immaculate1234(m): 9:44pm On Jul 30, 2019
You mean COZA pastor

Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by MachadoPreto: 9:50pm On Jul 30, 2019
Another female Biodun loading
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by AtoningBlood(m): 9:54pm On Jul 30, 2019
She must be wearing pleating skirt oo
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by Ritaokafor(f): 10:01pm On Jul 30, 2019
vandertommy:
Pastor gbuogi dere!!

Nna m,were ya wanyo. O Zara "call", I ga-aza? grin.
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by poweredcom(m): 10:02pm On Jul 30, 2019
hoes wanna be pastor hahhahahaah

Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by Ritaokafor(f): 10:03pm On Jul 30, 2019
benitdavid:
since she plans on giving her life to Christ someday, who's her life with presently??

Presently with the world. grin.
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by Adakintroy2: 10:04pm On Jul 30, 2019
God no go call you first. When you shake your yansh tire for life TV one day you will just decide. Because na you born God.

If an item them Paul do the calling una for no hear the gospel.
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by Adakintroy2: 10:04pm On Jul 30, 2019
God no go call you first. When you shake your yansh tire for life TV one day you will just decide. Because na you born God.

If na so them Paul do the calling una for no hear the gospel.
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by sunkoye: 10:05pm On Jul 30, 2019
Akinmola1:
Yes you are called by ur rotten brain in your hole... Omo komo.
Naso God calling cheap?
God can call anyone. Am sure God will rather go for someone people never expected to make a switch.
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by Stifferlaws: 10:06pm On Jul 30, 2019
Wow

Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by bluefilm: 10:07pm On Jul 30, 2019
Expired hoe.

Nonsense. lipsrsealed
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by materialproject: 10:09pm On Jul 30, 2019
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by tigerclaws: 10:09pm On Jul 30, 2019
MachadoPreto:
Another female Biodun loading
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by Revolva(m): 10:09pm On Jul 30, 2019
ashewo na full nigeria these days
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by Chekwube1989(m): 10:33pm On Jul 30, 2019
Well is possible but not with this type of oloshism that u are displaying everywhere

Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by olalekeadeola(f): 10:43pm On Jul 30, 2019
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin kikikikiki

Get cheap data, vtu , renew gotv, dstv, pay electricity bills using my link https://www.payscribe.ng/auth/create/?ref=178439

Good customer support.
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by Flamzey00(m): 11:10pm On Jul 30, 2019
Olosho na person pikin. Feel free to be a pastor madam. It’s no doubt that we have fake pastors everywhere.
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by hazzanjake: 12:39am On Jul 31, 2019
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by owila4luv(m): 5:15am On Jul 31, 2019
hot babe. the day i watched the program an i say her stats, i was like ukwu nwayi owerri.. #sohot
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by kareemkamil(m): 6:07am On Jul 31, 2019
Hmm, pastors are thief and fraudsters in Nigeria.

Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by WeRblessed(f): 7:01am On Jul 31, 2019
Why not. Pastoring is a huge business venture
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by TruthHurts100: 7:27am On Jul 31, 2019
Gistring:

Mercy Eke in a conversation with Diane in the BBN house talked about her spiritual life as well as her love for fashion which she said makes her happy.

The 26-year-old 2019 Big Brother Naija housemate and video vixen claimed to have the gift of seeing visions and having dreams that come to pass. Though Mercy disclosed that she stopped telling people about her dreams and vision over fear of being labeled a witch, she also prepended plans to give her life to Christ and maybe become a pastor some day.

Watch The Video
http://gistmore.com/bbnaija-i-might-become-a-pastor-some-day-mercy

Weeeereyyyy
Re: Bbnaija: Mercy 'I Might Become A Pastor Some Day' by olamakinde(m): 10:00am On Jul 31, 2019
It's the ogbanje spirit in her that is seeing vision

All About Camillia- Todo Sobre Camillia / Shegzz Has Been Evicted From The Big Brother Naija Level Up House / Marvel Or DC Movies, Which Do You Prefer?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17