Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents (26152 Views)
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Akharmony: 10:46am On Sep 11, 2019 |
we are watching... May God guide you amd give you wisdom to run the state excellently... |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by chingymingy: 10:48am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Governor Seyi Makinde the true change of Nigerian politics. � |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by mknigeriagreat: 10:48am On Sep 11, 2019 |
anonimi:You are a kid. So you really think in all cases votes count? You must be in Gambia |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by mknigeriagreat: 10:50am On Sep 11, 2019 |
anonimi:Since you have issues with my saying only God knows, please tell me what comes on them? since you know everything. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by KamalMarx: 10:50am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Must we reduce everything to religion and tribalism? GoTV: |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by edgecution(m): 10:52am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Good deed. I just hope he will be able to deliver on social and economic infrastructures. Most of the things he has done so far are populists in nature. Are these sustainable? Time will tell. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Ijawwomaninoyo: 10:55am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Maybe he should have invested it into something else since they have parted with the money already. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by cozy7(m): 10:56am On Sep 11, 2019 |
GoTV:your d biggest fool and sadist I've ever met. A governer is doing well for his pple, rather than appreciate his good leadership, u come here to cause division among well meaning Nigerians. Your a disgrace to your family and Nigeria as a whole. Plz note, Islam or Christianity... WE ARE ALL ONE. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Switruth: 10:59am On Sep 11, 2019 |
OsuAmaka:. Senseless. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Staro: 10:59am On Sep 11, 2019 |
I love this governor |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Nobody: 11:00am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Political stupidity! Why refunding the tuition fees? You can just make tuition free during your tenure. It's like starting a problem for yourself because we all know that the money can't get to the rightful sources. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by ppogba: 11:03am On Sep 11, 2019 |
GoTV:The intent of Christianity is not to be as popular or more popular than any religion. Go to church on sunday and ask your sunday school teacher what it is. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by alausa288: 11:03am On Sep 11, 2019 |
GoTV:. You are the biggest , useless and most stupid human I have seen in a while.... people like you are needed in South Africa not Nigeria |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Ijawwomaninoyo: 11:03am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Rubicon67:That's the problem with the citizens, instead of voting a good person, they choose party. They vote in bad people in their favorite party and vote out good person from their opposition party. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by MT: 11:04am On Sep 11, 2019 |
edgecution:You deserve one million likes amidst the lot. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Aladex1(m): 11:05am On Sep 11, 2019 |
GoTV:what has religion got to do with this news please? Why do you people like to bring issues out of no issue |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by GRIFIX(m): 11:05am On Sep 11, 2019 |
GoTV:Then you must be a fool from the Bible what has this got to do with been a Christian or Muslim now? If is not party is religion or region. When we will appreciate good people for there good deeds. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by dallenk(m): 11:06am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Sincerely, you need people around you to motivate you. You are so much in pain that no one here can actually define your state of mind. Local Man really needs help. GoTV: |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by MrHeff(m): 11:07am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Yorubaskullmine:Pdp or APC, he is a yoruba first and we can never hate him. He is our brother, and anyone willing to uplift the yoruba race must be supported. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Yemike(m): 11:10am On Sep 11, 2019 |
GoTV:Monsuru!!! your foolishness never leave you? |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by BizBayo: 11:11am On Sep 11, 2019 |
backnbeta:Don't mind that guy, always disgracing himself upandan. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by fortran12: 11:11am On Sep 11, 2019 |
GoTV:Troll |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by fortran12: 11:12am On Sep 11, 2019 |
SIR0:It's tuition free already |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Oluseye101: 11:15am On Sep 11, 2019 |
If you stay in the north or you know who's stays in the north and youre interested in Kampala bussness.... Pls chat me up on 08130214301 |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by BizBayo: 11:15am On Sep 11, 2019 |
ppogba:That guy is not a Christian. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Nobody: 11:16am On Sep 11, 2019 |
fortran12:It's okay then |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Millerules(m): 11:17am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Mumu, hiding behind cover. GoTV: |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by delpee(f): 11:17am On Sep 11, 2019 |
I can only pray for GSM to succeed. He needs to tread carefully though. Is Oyo State rich enough? Is this sustainable without more loans? Are the people willing to pay their taxes to generate more revenue? Of course I love the idea of free education especially for the sake of the poor in our society. It requires a lot of planning...ad hoc measures won't work. The PTAs need to review options with the government to ensure success and sustainability of the project. Also Yorubas say "Oun ti a ko ba sise fun kii tojo, oun ti a ba fi ara sise fun lo npe lowo eni." I think it's wise to sow at least a little into our childrens lives for greater benefits. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Oritsewhandey(m): 11:18am On Sep 11, 2019 |
GoTV:....... Must you assassinate your PERSONAL CHARACTER just to score a senseless goal? Who made you a born again? GoTv? Just listen to yourself? You perpetually rot yourself in waters of fast degrading and muddy terrain of religion. Shine your eyes! Despicable. Your poverty no get part two. |
| Re: Governor Makinde To Refund Tuition Fees Collected By Ajimobi To Parents by Kakamorufu(m): 11:24am On Sep 11, 2019 |
GoTV:ajimobi was muslim by name. nigga is a christian. same thing they wanna do with adelabu |
Idris Ajimobi To Contest Oyo Assembly Seat • Abiola Ajimobi To Be Buried On Sunday As Family Releases Burial Arrangements • Oshiomhole Presents Ajimobi To Buhari As Deputy National Chairman • 2 • 3 • 4
Festus Marinho Is Dead: First NNPC MD Dies • Cui Jianchin Mulls Establishment Of Chinese Banks In Nigeria • No Force Can Stop Your Swearing In, We’ll Support You – Ohanaeze To Tinubu
�
Even though I'm a born again Christian, i think this silly move by the governor is to score cheap political points and blackmail the previous Administration because it was headed by a Muslim governor. No matter how we Christians try, our religion can never be as popular as Islam