If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (1942) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (6863833 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1939 1940 1941 1942 1943 1944 1945 ... 6296 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird: 5:55pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Seniors, during the taxify training, at d end of the presentation, dey showed two columns of car models. Lite - 2002-2004 Bolt- 2005 upwards. Someone mentioned DT riders go for lite by default. N DT dose on bolt don't get riders like d guys under lite. N d car I registered with is 2006 corrolla. Pls. Do I need to worry about getting requests? or requests will com regardless of the category? Thanks. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by izzou(m): 5:58pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
pope191:Na you be oga na ![]() Bless your boy this evening Abeg. Abeg
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 6:02pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Some times I just feel lyk placing curse on riders, because it seems the heart of human is desperately wicked or they lack sensitivity. I got a request now from ijesha rd to General hospital Shomolu. Got to pick up point... Deh want to carry a big cooler, 3 mini coolers and drinks, we both stuck it inside d boot, while deh keep teasing me not to worry, deh will add to my end fare. Me: I'm not use to certain gestures, soh I'm just looking for d end point. When its was time to move, 5 persons were tryin to enter d car... Smile turn to frown like u ppl r even up to 4, I stood my ground they can save dia money, I can only do 4, deh were begging and trying to put it on my conscience, like I'm not considerate. Las las, I didn't enjoy the trip at tall, deh don't know I understand dia language, that kind of ride one just can't wait to end trip. The trip ended at 600 wit bonus of 500 and dis people r still complaining its too expensive. I wish deh can look into my heart and see my wish for dem. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 6:02pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
izzou:U wet u just deh observe with Tacha matter, say me well to her ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by izzou(m): 6:10pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
pope191:Lol. That show sef ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by bot101(m): 6:12pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Y1nka:Other than the AC issue, dent, headlamp and scratches, every other issue checks out except for one of the seatbelts on the seat behind the driver's seat that is missing. Also, I'd like to know how much it cost you for cars45 inspection, thanks. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird: 6:17pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
northbird:Seniors, shed more light please. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by izzou(m): 6:21pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
northbird:I don't think that stuff works. The closest to the rider gets the request I used an 07 model, and I have done 11 trips in a day. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by peeps4u: 6:32pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Buynowautos:Sorry bro, are you an ehailer? Do you use Benz for ehailing? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by peeps4u: 6:35pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
fasa199:Hope you sha make profit on top the 5500 + 1500 expenses? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by NIGHTLIFE100: 6:45pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
MoonlightDrive:I read your long post and I can say you’re smart.. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by kingreign(m): 7:30pm On Sep 29, 2019*. Modified: 11:31pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
izzou:Bro, ignore them, they can't hide or shy away from the truth. We all know Negroids from Nigeria, we hate the truth, we hate fact and responsibilities, we hate being blamed for our failures but would rather seek sympathy and also cast blames on nature, God, devil or a fellow person. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Buynowautos: 7:50pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
peeps4u:Exactly as you see it I dey with una for this hustle |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Buynowautos: 7:56pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
northbird:No need to worry I use a 2005 vehicle. Most ppl go for lite because of the cost of fare and this request can come to you in you are within reach. However if a rider wants a fresher vehicle 05 upward and make that request the request automatically comes to you if you are within reach. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Buynowautos: 8:01pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
pope191:Na dem taxify mainland riders ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by deedee44: 8:27pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
northbird:If it hasn't changed, to the best of my knowledge, 05 Corolla upwards fall into both category (lite and bolt) so you don't have to worry about which category gets more requests |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 9:09pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Buynowautos:Ah swear, but mainland was soh sweet for me yesterday, even missed 2 lekki trips Inbtw: home bond and im try to get my head over tinz my eyes have seen, just thinking thru d numbers of girls I've picked from hotels or from pick up point to hotels, the rubbish deh always talk and how deh tell lies over d phone. I need to block my tots from d way I view females, deh r beginning to look like object to me. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by clemils1: 10:18pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Wow very insightful info... Your experience is getting me more scared though. Thanks for the advise. I will give it a thoufht. MoonlightDrive: |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 1:16am On Sep 30, 2019 |
pope191:Not on this life will I allow 5 adults in my car. Not even my family people. Except na children and the highest in age is below 15. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird: 5:21am On Sep 30, 2019 |
izzou:my man izzou, dishing it out always. Thanks boss. I was worried cos some of d jjcs in d training were just spinning all kind of stories about not getting riders like lite. I said let me com here n let d elders do deir thing. Thanks. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird: 5:27am On Sep 30, 2019 |
Buynowautos:bro. Thanks. So you mean, if I'm closer to rider n d rider picks 'lite' I will still get d rider regardless of my being categorized under 'bolt' |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Y1nka(m): 8:23am On Sep 30, 2019 |
bot101:Inspection was 3k in Total I guess ,for Bolt. And 2k for uber. If nothing has changed. And bros , dont say aside AC, that AC gan can na koko.. One Seat belt behind is not an issue |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 8:26am On Sep 30, 2019 |
northbird:Lite - 04 descending Lite/Both - 05 ascending I THINK picking is not by lite or both (unless d rider ordered for both, which is likely a newbie/mistake), but flow of activities for d day and closeness as well. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Y1nka(m): 8:28am On Sep 30, 2019 |
Buynowautos:Men them!!!! Lol Sometimes when I fuel up really high, i use the fuel station rest room to change and bath.. Na why them dey call am service station na.. ENYO always has a good rest room though. Lmao |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 8:29am On Sep 30, 2019 |
tojahh:Lol, I pray I don't find myself in such instance too, surge can come wit temptation. Red code: all drivers should proceed to ibafo! Too much sauce... |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by chinyce(m): 8:47am On Sep 30, 2019 |
I am driver on Bolt/Uber Platform looking for a good car to drive on rental Location: Lekki/Ajah Phone: 08085345557 |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by femilambor007(m): 9:02am On Sep 30, 2019 |
Morning Pilots.. I am supporting any pilots in need of phone with iPhone 6s 32GB for just #47, 000 iPhone 7 32GB for N67, 000 iPhone 6s plus 64GB for N77, 500 Phones are direct tokunbo Phones are with health battery Phones are factory unlocked and warranty.
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Buynowautos: 9:16am On Sep 30, 2019 |
Y1nka:Good revelation |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Buynowautos: 9:18am On Sep 30, 2019 |
northbird:Exactly |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Y1nka(m): 9:20am On Sep 30, 2019*. Modified: 9:43am On Sep 30, 2019 |
northbird:No you don't!! But abeg, new and old driver i have UBER AND BOLT support phone for sale. Its mine but getting another soon. My LG G6 PRO (32gb , 4g LTE) 32,000 and iPhone 5s (32gb. LTE) 30,000 Working perfectly with accurate GPS location . (09079113337) Negotiable |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Emimaeyor(m): 9:58am On Sep 30, 2019 |
Hello everyone goodmorning, Please is it still possible to net 50k weekly in this hassle? If yes kindly help a brother on tips to make it possible. chart me up 08181445077. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Y1nka(m): 10:01am On Sep 30, 2019 |
Emimaeyor:Oga Dru, should we tell him ? ����� |
If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. • If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here • See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja • 2 • 3 • 4
Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

I dey with una for this hustle
and make that request the request automatically comes to you if you are within reach.
worried cos some of d jjcs in d training were just spinning all kind of stories about not getting riders like lite.
? �����