Stats: 3,151,859 members, 7,813,935 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:59 PM

Android, Anyone? Part II - Phones (595) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Android, Anyone? Part II (967760 Views)

Where Can I Get The Oneplus One Android. Anyone? / Icmp Isssh Android Anyone droid vpn + bis? / Android, Anyone? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (592) (593) (594) (595) (596) (597) (598) ... (601) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by urchlink: 2:27pm On Sep 30, 2019
am giving you this at a cheaper price hit me on whatsapp 09014782330

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by sampete(m): 7:18pm On Sep 30, 2019
Therealx24:

drop a number to chat u with
you dont want to drop yours and you expect me to drop mine?
thanks, I'll pass.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Therealx24: 12:24am On Oct 01, 2019
sampete:
you dont want to drop yours and you expect me to drop mine?
thanks, I'll pass.

You are not serious
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by sampete(m): 3:24am On Oct 01, 2019
Therealx24:

You are not serious

See this one, Shey you want to dash me the battery abi? If this is how you do business, then i am sorry to say you are not serious!
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Rotimiseyi(m): 12:09pm On Oct 01, 2019
ood afternoon House.
Please if You know where I can get the flex for Tecno droipad 10A or you have changed Your screen before and the flex of the one You remove is still okay, contact me.
07032066994 (call or SMS)
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Eidris01(m): 5:05pm On Oct 01, 2019
Advise me on any droplet notched phone with the range of 30k - 35k with good performance and good camera.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by jaiyejina(m): 10:29pm On Oct 02, 2019
I have an iPhone 5s 64 gig for sale , the only issues it has is back camera doesn't work all the time and finger print doesn't also work , it's factory unlocked loaded with latest games, apps and movies -20k , and acer liquid zest plus , powerful phone with monster 5000mah battery, sharp camera and very good for gaming(I have pes 2019 , fifa 16 on it ) , never opened for repairs before but has a cracked touch pad which still works ,I'm typing this ad with it .-14k,

Call or WhatsApp zero eight zero 730 six zero zero three two. For pics , they are refusing to upload here , I can swap both for a dual sim 4g phone with at least 3gig ram and 32 or 64 gig internal memory and very strong battery as both of them are single sim .I am willing to add cash for a good offer .
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by kroosx: 8:27am On Oct 03, 2019
Please help my Gionee s10lite send messages on it's own

What do I do please
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Treasure17(m): 10:10pm On Oct 03, 2019
Please help. The percentage of my phone's battery is decreasing whenever I try to charge my phone
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Eidris01(m): 2:01pm On Oct 04, 2019
Anyone please, advise me on any droplet notched phone with the range of 30k - 35k with good performance and good camera.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by eboy540(m): 4:19am On Oct 05, 2019
Oya phone engineers iPhone 6s for sale 25k nah screen dey do am, if u like believe 32gb for DAT again oya see the pics
If u no wat am saying jump on dis offer sharpely
Offer ends today gbam iphone6s 25k nah only screen dey worry am,
I dey stay around ikotun
If u no get DAT amount no call did no abeg please
0811 822 3125
Thank u alk

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by jaiyejina(m): 8:08am On Oct 05, 2019
jaiyejina:
I have an iPhone 5s 64 gig for sale , the only issues it has is back camera doesn't work all the time and finger print doesn't also work , it's factory unlocked loaded with latest games, apps and movies -20k , and acer liquid zest plus , powerful phone with monster 5000mah battery, sharp camera and very good for gaming(I have pes 2019 , fifa 16 on it ) , never opened for repairs before but has a cracked touch pad which still works ,I'm typing this ad with it .-14k,

Call or WhatsApp zero eight zero 730 six zero zero three two. For pics , they are refusing to upload here , I can swap both for a dual sim 4g phone with at least 3gig ram and 32 or 64 gig internal memory and very strong battery as both of them are single sim .I am willing to add cash for a good offer .
SA
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by BabaAlaji(m): 6:07am On Oct 06, 2019
Please house how can I download movies from YouTube, with an Android phone please. @
Honsule
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Redpanter(m): 9:56am On Oct 07, 2019
Awoof! Awoof!! Awoof!!! shocked shocked

Get a Brand new Nokia x5(5.1 plus) 4gb 64gb at #39900
Free shipping
Pay on delivery
Fast next day express delivery

Contact on WhatsApp https:///2348127838587 or call 2348127838587 to order

kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Kings1930(m): 2:48pm On Oct 07, 2019
BabaAlaji:
Please house how can I download movies from YouTube, with an Android phone please. @
Honsule
you can use Tubemate app to download YouTube videos
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by koburudaniel: 2:54pm On Oct 07, 2019
Please I need some one to tell me about p36 phone I ordered for it on jumia. It has 6gb ram nd 128gb rom
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by koburudaniel: 3:07pm On Oct 07, 2019
Pls some should help with information about p36 how good it is it has 6gb ram and 128gb rom
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by BabaAlaji(m): 8:08pm On Oct 07, 2019
Kings1930:
you can use Tubemate app to download YouTube videos
Thanks bro.

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by uc4uandc(f): 8:13pm On Oct 07, 2019
HOW MUCH TO CHANGE SAMSUNG A5 2016 SCREEN?
IS URGENT
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by joungblood(m): 1:11am On Oct 08, 2019
Cash needed asap... Sales sales... Brand new Samsung s10+ 512gb 8gb version for 300k but will sell to the highest offer.... 08125670754
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Moso(m): 5:40am On Oct 08, 2019
XIAOMI A2LITE 4gig ram WITH 64GIG ROM bought it new this year still under warranty
Price: #50000
Call or chat me on WhatsApp for more details
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by justcallmenuel(m): 10:46am On Oct 08, 2019
I sell solar panels, solar batteries, solar charge controller, installation wires etc at affordable prices. You can reach me on 08168986461
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Kunleforreal(m): 12:28pm On Oct 13, 2019
kroosx:
Please help my Gionee s10lite send messages on it's own

What do I do please
Hello, I think your phone has virus ; if factory reset can't fix it, perform full flash if you can.
You can contact me if you can't do it yourself.
Visit here for phone tricks, phone firmwares and other services :
www.kunlesscommunications..com
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Kunleforreal(m): 12:41pm On Oct 13, 2019
Treasure17:
Please help. The percentage of my phone's battery is decreasing whenever I try to charge my phone
Hello, it is either your phone's charging port or charger or charging ic is faulty. Contact a phone technician for fixing if it charging ic issues.
For all phone tricks, phone firmwares and other services, visit www.kunlesscommunications..com
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Treasure17(m): 4:25pm On Oct 13, 2019
Kunleforreal:

Hello, it is either your phone's charging port or charger or charging ic is faulty. Contact a phone technician for fixing if it charging ic issues.
For all phone tricks, phone firmwares and other services, visit www.kunlesscommunications..com
Thanks man.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by saeedashifahmed(m): 4:33pm On Oct 13, 2019
I just rooted my Android 10 using Magisk v20.0 using this tutorial: https://droidfeats.com/download-magisk-v20-zip/
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 10:26am On Oct 14, 2019
Please Help.
My new Infinix note 4 pro entered water
completely yesterday and immediately I cleaned it. Then switched it off and put inside rice throughout the night. Woke up this morning, switched it on, everything is working well but there's something on the screen I don't know what to do about.. It's like water trapped. I would gladly appreciate solutions to this problem.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Kunleforreal(m): 9:03pm On Oct 14, 2019
kzina:
Please Help.
My new Infinix note 4 pro entered water
completely yesterday and immediately I cleaned it. Then switched it off and put inside rice throughout the night. Woke up this morning, switched it on, everything is working well but there's something on the screen I don't know what to do about.. It's like water trapped. I would gladly appreciate solutions to this problem.
Pics attached

Hello, that is water inside the screen ;you can try exposing the screen to sunlight for some hours for drying. For other services, computer Tricks, phone firmwares and others, visit http://www.al-halalcommunications.com
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by suco01(m): 12:18pm On Oct 15, 2019
Two samsung s8 board available. call/Whatsapp 08030452862

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by faithsystem(f): 12:31pm On Oct 15, 2019
please can i get any android button phone that can access whatsapp?

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by jaiyejina(m): 9:20pm On Oct 16, 2019
jaiyejina:

back camera of iPhone fixed

(1) (2) (3) ... (592) (593) (594) (595) (596) (597) (598) ... (601) (Reply)

Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing / How To Register A New 2go Account On 2go Chat Messenger / Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35