Stats: 3,166,409 members, 7,864,809 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 07:18 AM

Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized (85962 Views)

20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test / "I Didn't Get Admitted To OOU Because I Am Too Beautiful" - Young Lady / After 5 Years Of Failure,Lady Rejoices As She Gets Admitted Into University.PICS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Toscarel: 10:06pm On Nov 23, 2019
the pythons are fighting back
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Enoch07: 10:06pm On Nov 23, 2019
hmmm let's wait for a bit, dat python will change to it's original form trust me
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Ebios(m): 10:07pm On Nov 23, 2019
chigoziri2403:
The python fell in love and wanted to do coitus interruptus
But the girl was scared
coitus interruptus is another term for "withdrawal method" na. So get ur fact straight abeg

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Gkay1(m): 10:09pm On Nov 23, 2019
It is well
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Enoch07: 10:09pm On Nov 23, 2019
Ebios:

coitus interruptus is another term for withdrawal method na. So get ur fact straight abeg
leave people way tink say Dem too know, but they know natin
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by AuroraB(f): 10:09pm On Nov 23, 2019
chigoziri2403:
But the girl was scared
You don't know what the emboldened means sad
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Khalidase83(m): 10:09pm On Nov 23, 2019
End time practical.
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Cuccitini(m): 10:10pm On Nov 23, 2019
Lala would be happy right now
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Happyguy201: 10:11pm On Nov 23, 2019
The girl get nice ass
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by DaddyMorenike: 10:12pm On Nov 23, 2019
FortifiedCity:
were they practicing with python?
nah, with a vulture.

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Braimoh100(m): 10:12pm On Nov 23, 2019
Where are those that often say that we should not be cruel to animals especially snakes. Hope u guys can see and read for urself. This creature (snakes) are very dangerous. Wenever u see any, kill it before it attacks you. How did snakes even come to existence.
I HATE SNAKEs with Passion

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by klax(m): 10:13pm On Nov 23, 2019
Practical practise bah Nice one.
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by NaijaOlosho(f): 10:13pm On Nov 23, 2019
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by KyrianOkeke(m): 10:14pm On Nov 23, 2019
This story is a big lie...

Its not possible for a python that size to strangle that girl

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by MrCork: 10:15pm On Nov 23, 2019
Made4naijaceo:
OOU Agricultural student hospitalized after a python attempted to strangle her during a practical class, today, in Ago Iwoye.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5Ndg5RHM3b/

...but why r IBO people always strangling pyton?(No oofeense) angry

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by HumorSexNmiLFs: 10:15pm On Nov 23, 2019

Bizzare in Afonja Land...

Ewo Orisa tongue
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Dearlord(m): 10:16pm On Nov 23, 2019
I detest reading an uncompleted and incomprehensive news.

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by seborrhic: 10:20pm On Nov 23, 2019
GlorifiedTunde:

I have more direct source to the video and student union even before it got to social media!

If you want to drag it further, I'll prove it!
You don't even need to reply that wannabe failure of a blogger.
Sometimes I wonder if actually the white man was wrong in saying white and black brains are not the same.
I don't even feel pissed that much with the blogger,is the people that have posted with the believe something like that did actually take place.
With social media bill,as bad as it sounds, many of these blogs will die a natural death by the time they face 2 or 3 lawsuits based on the false things they post.

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by babtoundey(m): 10:22pm On Nov 23, 2019
Where are they? Animal right goons and snakes are your friends advocates
Is this a justification of cordial relationship between snake and man?

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by aminusodiq(m): 10:25pm On Nov 23, 2019
mak Dem free d snake naaa ..shebi it's just an attempt!!!

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by yahoosurepass(m): 10:30pm On Nov 23, 2019
SherUnlock:
Word of mouth.
Anyway, get your cheap NORD VPN. Whatsapp below.
fraudster...
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Nobody: 10:31pm On Nov 23, 2019
Did Nairaland sign bilateral agreement or MOU with snake island? This nairaland like snake story so much o
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Numerouno94(m): 10:32pm On Nov 23, 2019
GlorifiedTunde:

Stop lying oo. She only fell while trying to run.
The snake didn't hurt anyone till it was killed.
I wonder ooo. naija bloggers can lie for Africa.
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by Numerouno94(m): 10:32pm On Nov 23, 2019
GlorifiedTunde:

I wonder ooo. Naija bloggers can lie for Africa.
It might even b a random picture taken frm different events nd put 2geda for us.
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by ajl: 10:34pm On Nov 23, 2019
Xavi2019:
They were actually using a live Python for practical?

Where do you practice Agriculture? Is it not in the field or farm!

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by fortunechy(m): 10:34pm On Nov 23, 2019
How can this small fin strangle her..... I don't believe this
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by bamasite(m): 10:39pm On Nov 23, 2019
Jesu
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by alizma: 10:41pm On Nov 23, 2019
GlorifiedTunde:

Why was it killed?
Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by EbukaHades10(m): 10:51pm On Nov 23, 2019
chigoziri2403:
But the girl was scared
Ur definition of coitus interruptus is quite different from the one I know in this context

Re: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by CertifiedGee(m): 10:54pm On Nov 23, 2019
What’s she doing near snake in the first place coz it seems this info isn’t complete.

But on the other hand, who else has observed that videos on instablog no dey clear at all like they are using Nokia C3 camera to do their recordings

Top 15 Universities In Nigeria With Most Beautiful Gate / Top JAMB Scorers And Where They Are Today / UNILAG Student Turns Into A Mermaid At Fagunwa Hall, Gets Arrested (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21