Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies - Christianity Etc (15) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies (26081 Views)
1 2 3 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Hairyrapunzel: 10:14am On Dec 21, 2019 |
Jozzy4:John was still in prison as at matt 11:11. That verse never said john is not in heaven. Haba fear God. You will just be lying anyhow Show us the bible verse where abraham was said not to have been born of water and spirit? Do you people ever read the bible? You have already concluded that somebody is not in heaven when the bible in a passage said the person was in prison on earth. Hmmm na wa o |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Jozzy4: 10:15am On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:You are just empty, Running mouth like tap , My question for you on the other thread is still there , you don't know anything, yet you don't want to learn . Humans will live forever on Earth according to Rev 21:3,4, Are they not enjoying the same single hope of everlasting life ? I don't know paulgrundy ruin you this far |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Hairyrapunzel: 10:20am On Dec 21, 2019 |
Jozzy4:How come your gb is going to heaven to rule over you as kings and priests alongside Jesus while you will remain on earth living forever? Why do you have 2 classes of Christians? Why will your leaders say that they are anointed while you their followers are not? Why are your leaders saying they are superior while you are inferior? Hmmm I thought all Christians are equal in the sight of God. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Hairyrapunzel: 10:25am On Dec 21, 2019 |
Jozzy4:You can't even quote a bible verse where they said some Christians will go to heaven while others will remain on earth. Lol It's you that doesn't want to learn |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 12:53pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
Jozzy4:Na Paul Grundy you see Hahahahaha. Oga Titus 1:2 is still there to read. Did you see it recorded there that THE ONE HOPE means they ARE ENJOYING EVERLASTING LIFE ON EARTH or HEAVEN. style style you want to PREACH two HOPES just as you were TAUGHT. No wonder your brother said it is BASED on HEAVEN or EARTH. hahahaaha! Regarding my MOUTH you have your COPY just like I used mine the way I want it, use YOURS the way you feel like. If mine runs like TAP, you can make yours run in the manner too if you wish. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Jozzy4: 12:59pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:Will Humans live forever on earth according to Rev 21:3,4 ? Will some people become Spirits to go to heaven ? " What is born of spirit IS SPIRIT " Entertain the two questions and lets see if it's Outside the Hope of everlasting life . Can you try ? Don't fumble like you did on the other thread . |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:02pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
Jozzy4:Oga the discussion is based on ONE HOPE or A HOPE as recorded in Titus 1:2. How many HOPE do CHRISTIANS have? Don't think you will DIVERT this into something ELSE. The other thread you will still bring the FUMBLE out. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Jozzy4: 1:05pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:Okay explain Revelation 21:3,4 and John 3:6 ? I just want to know if they are outside the one single hope of Everlasting life. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:07pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
Jozzy4:How many HOPE does Christians have according to Titus 1:2? Explain what? Is Revelation 21:3,4 and John 3:6 about the ONE HOPE. Hahahahahaha. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:11pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
Jozzy4:You are already playing ping pong with their brains . They are caught unexpected , their initial plan failed woefully . ![]() |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:12pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:Yes they are about the one hope, prove that both scriptures are OUTSIDE the hope of everlasting life . You are in soup man |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:14pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:Last last na TWO HOPES you want to preach that's why your brother Barristter07 said the ONE HOPE is based on NEW HEAVEN and NEW EARTH in other to preach and TEACH your 2 in 1 hope. Hahahahahaha. Na ping pong you still dey play, you go play BADMINTON join. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:15pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:Quote the hope recorded in Those two scriptures make I see oooooo. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:15pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:Prove that both scriptures cited by Jozzy4 are outside the one hope of everlasting life ooooo ? ![]() |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:17pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:Prove what ooooooooo. Where is the ONE HOPE recorded in those scriptures cited? Titus 1:2 no dey go any where as it seems. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:18pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:Rev 21:3,4 Mankind on earth forever John 3 vs 6 " What is born of spirit IS SPIRIT " like God nature . God IS SPIRIT John 4:24 We have a section human nature, and the other spirit nature. Are both outside the hope of everlasting life ? . |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:19pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:Where is HUMAN NATURE and SPIRIT NATURE in Titus 1:2. You think I don't know where the ONE HOPE is COMING from abi. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:20pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:We know the one hope is EVERLASTING LIFE . Some spend theirs on earth ( Rev 21:3,4) Others spend theirs as Spirits in heaven ( John 3:6 ) How exactly are they not in the one hope of everlasting life ? |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Hairyrapunzel: 1:21pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:He is finding it difficult to address the belief and justify it. Wants to sell the idea that gb and 144000 aka little flock/superior humans/anointed ones/ higher class will go to heaven and rule as kings and priests alongside Jesus while the other sheep/great crowd/inferior humans/non anointed/lower class will remain on earth forever to be ruled by the gb and the anointed jws who are kings and priests in heaven. Rotflol. They just want to cover up the fact that their leaders will go to heaven while they the followers will remain on earth forever. Lol |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:21pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:Okay explain the two verses as it relate to to everlasting life mentioned in Titus 1:2 . |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:23pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:Cc: acholadey, Jozzy4 , Barristter07 This is a simplified version of the question and prove I demanded from achorladey . Or else he remain an empty brass making noise |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:23pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:"We" know? Who are the WE? Where is it Stated in Titus 1:2 that SOME spend the ONE HOPE of EVERLASTING LIFE in HEAVEN and SOME on EARTH. Is it NOT one HOPE of EVERLASTING LIFE? Hahahahahahaaha |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:25pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:If you have a contrary opinion explain John 3:6 and Rev 21:3,4 , then tell me how they are not related to everlasting life. Don't be an empty brass making useless noise |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:25pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:I thought I was in SOUP before NI? Simplified EDITION QUESTIONS. Hahahaahahaa. Human nature, spirit nature in Titus 1:2. Hahaahahah. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:27pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:That's now your palaver to sort. I asked you to show me the ONE HOPE in those SCRIPTURES cited. You cannot. Na you want CONTRARY explanation on NOTHING. |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:27pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:Yes, both are about everlasting life and 100% related to Titus 1:2, Contrary opinion, explain the two verses and show us how they are not related to Everlasting life |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by CAPTIVATOR: 1:29pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:So their is no contary opinion that both Rev 21:3,4 and John 3:6 are related to Everlasting life ? |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Jozzy4: 1:33pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:Am waiting for him to prove both scriptures are not related to everlasting life . |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Hairyrapunzel: 1:35pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:Lol. It's 2 Hopes you just talked about. Just say that the hope of the followers is to live forever on earth while that of the leaders is to rule as kings and priests alongside jesus from heaven. Lol. So tey gb done select where them they go. Lol Titus 1:2-3 2 in the hope of eternal life, which God, who does not lie, promised before the beginning of time, 3 and which now at his appointed season he has brought to light through the preaching entrusted to me by the command of God our Savior, Eph 4:4-6 4 There is one body and one Spirit, just as you were called to one hope when you were called; 5 one Lord, one faith, one baptism; 6 one God and Father of all, who is over all and through all and in all. Abeg state where bible explicitly said one hope is everlasting life. Some will spend theirs on earth while others will spend theirs in heaven. Lol Read the bible verses you quoted sef. Nothing says some Christians will go to heaven while others will remain on earth. Lol |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Jozzy4: 1:35pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
achorladey:See question, see question . Yes, If you think they are not about the hope of everlasting life , prove it !!! |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by Hairyrapunzel: 1:38pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR:Where is the one hope in the verses you mentioned and where is the some will go to heaven while others will remain on earth in the same verses you mentioned. Lol You are telling us that your beliefs are not seen anywhere in the bible. Lol |
| Re: Video Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies by achorladey: 1:39pm On Dec 21, 2019 |
Jozzy4:so that you can preach your TWO in ONE or TWO HOPES Hahahahaha. Titus 1:2 still stand gidigba. Until you show the HOPE in those TWO SCRIPTURES you cited. I keep waiting as well. |
Part 2: JW PIMO Reconsiders The Trinity Doctrine • JW 001 Should True Christians Support Wars? • Pastor Dave Ogbole Accused Of Sexual Abuse After Defending Pastor Fatoyinbo • 2 • 3 • 4
Arresting Apostle Johnson Suleman Will Create Problems For Buhari – Group Warns • Shatta Wale Will Commit Suicide – Prophet Charles Dady (Video) • Ibe Kachikwu Worships At Tunde Bakare's Church (Photos)