Stats: 3,326,946 members, 8,428,757 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 10:35 PM

UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD - Phones (1350) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesUMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD (2455451 Views)

1 2 3 ... 1347 1348 1349 1350 1351 1352 1353 ... 2190 Reply (Go Down)

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430(op): 4:03am On Dec 23, 2019
Abcdefghij10000:
Are you stalking me dearie. kiss wink. Yes o I couldn't sleep but would soon be done with the movie and sleep should be knocking By then.Besides , what does aliexpress mean by my order would be shipped within 39 days. Is it that I don't get English again or what, it should not be what I am thinking it is, 39 freaking days huh
Nah special umiloving + umikissing + umistalking.... Looking for someone to scam......... cheesy
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430(op): 4:04am On Dec 23, 2019
Mustack:
We know ourselves
We know wetin you dey wait for...... Nah that special okada rider............ wink
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mustack: 4:07am On Dec 23, 2019
Lexusgs430:
We know wetin you dey wait for...... Nah that special okada rider............ wink
Oga na d msg I dy wait for. I no go wait for him call na me go call am.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430(op): 4:13am On Dec 23, 2019
Mustack:
Oga na d msg I dy wait for. I no go wait for him call na me go call am.
Staying awake no go draw the message nearer.......... cheesy
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mustack: 4:36am On Dec 23, 2019
Lexusgs430:
Staying awake no go draw the message nearer.......... cheesy
But dis umipatient na another level
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by CharlesJok3r: 5:13am On Dec 23, 2019
CharlesJok3r:
wink CHRISTMAS DEAL! cheesy
UMIDIGI A5 PRO @ ₦36,900 grin
UMIDIGI A3 2/16GB @ ₦25,900
UMIDIGI A3 PRO 3/16GB @₦26,900
UMIDIGI A3 PRO 3/32GB @₦29,900
UMIDIGI F1 4/128GB @ ₦63,900 [HOT]
UMIDIGI POWER 4/64 @₦44,900
50% OFF SHIPPING ✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️

PAY ON DELIVERY ALSO AVAILABLE IN MAJOR LOCATIONS
NEXT DAY DELIVERY WITHIN LAGOS AND 3-5 DAYS DELIVERY OUTSIDE LAGOS

KINDLY CLICK OR CALL https:///+2348088971196 TO START PLACING YOUR ORDERS wink wink wink

winkXIAOMI, OPPO, SAMSUNG, LENOVO, HUAWEI, NOKIA AND GIONEE ARE ALSO AVAILABLE... JUST CHAT ME UP ;
23/DEC/2019 wink
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Michealvegas: 7:33am On Dec 23, 2019
Lexusgs430:
Abcdefghij10000. - Sleep no gree come?.... cheesy
boss check you email,or should I come whatsap
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Michealvegas: 7:34am On Dec 23, 2019
Mustack:
Q See this one this guy na umiolosho
Mustack:
Q See this one this guy na umiolosho
(laughs in umidigi)
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Abcdefghij10000(f): 8:33am On Dec 23, 2019
Lexusgs430:
Nah special umiloving + umikissing + umistalking.... Looking for someone to scam......... cheesy
You, scam .........nah you can't hurt people.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mustack: 9:20am On Dec 23, 2019
Michealvegas:
(laughs in umidigi)
I dy watch you.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mustack: 9:31am On Dec 23, 2019
shayubobo:
Ok bro,will look forward to it.....really appreciate you
Check around.

But am not 100% sure

Also smokers are liable to die young..

https://www.getdroidtips.com/custom-rom-umidigi-a3/
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Nobody: 11:02am On Dec 23, 2019
. Daalu nu
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by isco10(m): 3:09pm On Dec 23, 2019
Can 1 receive calls or answer calls directly from Umidigi Uwatch 3?
Not just notifications ONLY
Lexusgs430
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Tservices: 3:21pm On Dec 23, 2019
Lexusgs430:
Don't let Tservices read this o........ cheesy
Hahaha, my brother I have made my choice to cancel my order. Maybe I'll reorder when its readily available
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Tservices: 3:30pm On Dec 23, 2019
From the discussions so far, I hereby summarize and theme 2020 as THE YEAR OF UMIPEPPERING.

Nevertheless I want to see someone review his/her F2 here on this platform before I believe that device is not a bait for scam
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by saint2ace(m): 3:52pm On Dec 23, 2019
Tservices:
From the discussions so far, I hereby summarize and theme 2020 as THE YEAR OF UMIPEPPERING.

Nevertheless I want to see someone review his/her F2 here on this platform before I believe that device is not a bait for scam
I can still see the love for that device in ur eyes, not to worry u 2 shall be joined soon grin grin
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430(op): 4:47pm On Dec 23, 2019
isco10:
Can 1 receive calls or answer calls directly from Umidigi Uwatch 3?
Not just notifications ONLY
Lexusgs430
It's most likely a one way device..... You would see the calls, but cannot pick up.....

But would update, when i receive my Umidigi uwatch 3.....
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430(op): 4:49pm On Dec 23, 2019
Tservices:

Umidigi no be zzapo nah....... Many broken hearts + licking wounds in Nigeria at the moment......... cheesy
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by chuksvoice: 6:19pm On Dec 23, 2019
saint2ace:
I stand corrected, even the redmi note 8 pro has gcam so it's not an exclusive Snapdragon thingy. My apologies
But Redmi Note 8 is snapdragon also Redmi 7 & Note 7 too
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by isco10(m): 6:46pm On Dec 23, 2019
Lexusgs430:
Umidigi no be zzapo nah....... Many broken hearts + licking wounds in Nigeria at the moment......... cheesy
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by saint2ace(m): 6:48pm On Dec 23, 2019
chuksvoice:
But Redmi Note 8 is snapdragon also Redmi 7 & Note 7 too
Yeah but the Redmi Note 8 Pro is mediated and gcam works flawlessly on it
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by saint2ace(m): 6:49pm On Dec 23, 2019
Lexusgs430:
This is not verified yet cheesy
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Nobody: 6:54pm On Dec 23, 2019
I just hate the fact that Umidigi A5Pro doesn't have front flash camera
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by oluwakayode25(m): 7:11pm On Dec 23, 2019
How can i download gcam on my phone guys?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430(op): 7:14pm On Dec 23, 2019
saint2ace:
This is not verified yet cheesy
Pipu blood don dey hot o.......... Pre sale on another level....... grin
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430(op): 7:17pm On Dec 23, 2019
99Goodybag:
I just hate the fact that Umidigi A5Pro doesn't have front flash camera
Perfect solution..........

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Michealvegas: 7:28pm On Dec 23, 2019
[quote author=Mustack post=85148143]I dy watch you.[/quote lol
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Michealvegas: 7:29pm On Dec 23, 2019
Lexusgs430:
for iphone
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430(op): 7:30pm On Dec 23, 2019
Michealvegas:
for iphone
Not only iPhone.......
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mustack: 9:56pm On Dec 23, 2019
[quote author=Michealvegas post=85162955][/quote]You be Google
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mustack: 10:03pm On Dec 23, 2019
Lexusgs430:
I hope this new appointments will bring a positive change in to small shipper

https://www.nairaland.com/5596119/buhari-fires-board-heads-ncc

Meanwhile umidigi a5 pro Don enter hand.

My biggest thank to goes the person who make it possible today, I pray happiness, favour and mercy will never stop ..

Gracia's
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sleemoon(m): 10:07pm On Dec 23, 2019
Mustack:
I hope this new appointments will bring a positive change in to small shipper

https://www.nairaland.com/5596119/buhari-fires-board-heads-ncc

Meanwhile umidigi a5 pro Don enter hand.

My biggest thank to goes the person who make it possible today, I pray happiness, favour and mercy will never stop ..

Gracia's
Ameen thumma Ameen
1 2 3 ... 1347 1348 1349 1350 1351 1352 1353 ... 2190 Reply

TECNO Spark 5 Official Discussion Thread********Gionee Discussion Thread********Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW)234

Best Games To Download For Your Android DeviceThe Xiaomi Thread.

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)