Stats: 3,152,695 members, 7,816,836 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:28 PM

Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen (108874 Views)

Female Aide Fingered In Oko Oloyun’s Murder / BREAKING: 'oko Oloyun' Shot But Not Dead / Police Link Oko Oloyun’s Death To Fraud, Arson In Lagos Office (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by Holorunfemmy(m): 6:10am On Jan 24, 2020
The burden of our crime is this country is heavier than the country itself..what a bad market as Nigeria turn to for hustlers..rejection of Nigerians everywhere. its so pathetic..
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by cooldipo(m): 6:11am On Jan 24, 2020
sad
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by Brightest04(m): 6:11am On Jan 24, 2020
I bet if this doesn't have leadership reason....someone wants to be the leader of the association and it could be a lucrative position.
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by Qoko: 6:13am On Jan 24, 2020
This country is unsafe for anu citizen
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by anonimi: 6:18am On Jan 24, 2020
landmark86:
Main reason why Amotekun has come to stay.

Only the fools (miyetti) will think is mainly for the herdsmen. No!!!!!!!!!

They are to capture the kidnappers, ritualist, assassins etc in the South/West.

Oko oloyun has rilli helped many family with is herbal medicine

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10929745_fbimg1579455637436_jpeg941d304a647af28279b50f7769b411f4

www.nairaland.com/attachments/10922808_leopard1_jpeg00ba04aedb3ff6dc76a029b1b33e3b98

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by CiciBaller: 6:22am On Jan 24, 2020
Oh my goodness� I cant believe this...Oko oloyun was a great man,he has saved many lives with his herbal products. I am a living testimony..May God grant him peace in the hereafter..What a wicked world..May your killers know no peace�

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by Doctee: 6:34am On Jan 24, 2020
That he sells tradomedical medicines does not mean he used to ascribe partners with God by using jazz

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by anonimi: 6:40am On Jan 24, 2020
toba1909:
Sad!
Two assassinations in two days within Oyo State. I think its high time the audio governor improves the security outfit to be a joint security patrol we used to have during Ajimobi's administration, instead of the policemen he gave KIA cars to.

May Oko Oloyun soul rest in peace!

Sense fall on you there.
Were there no assassinations in Oyo state during the reign of impunity by the constipated authority Ajimobi?
Why play partisan politics with our security

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by aloyin(m): 6:47am On Jan 24, 2020
Adeevah:
Did he die?
OoohLawd
No! But sleeping, i dnt knw why Nija like ask JAMB questn
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by UndauntedYOCA(f): 6:48am On Jan 24, 2020
RedBlackPepper:
I pray this is just a joke, very expensive joke...the Oko Oloyun I know is highly fortified with African jazz

All must die and when it is time, nothing can save us!
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by emaopel: 6:54am On Jan 24, 2020
This is worrisome...January Deaths alone have more than December people feared most...May their soul rest in peace..
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by UEDIBO: 6:55am On Jan 24, 2020
Neddstark:
God protect us o. Sometimes in Nigeria, its risky to be in a money-spinning business without enemies. Was talking with some policemen recently. Got to know that with 50k, you can hire an assasin, as in a very willing one.
are you sure #50k can hire them?
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by eledacedar(f): 7:12am On Jan 24, 2020
okomile:
Earlier, it was the owner of white house at Sabo that was killed.

Now, oko oloyun!

Rest in peace great men!

Your killers will know no peace ever!

Was that why they've closed down? I was there yesterday and noticed the place was shut. I wondered why
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by okomile(f): 7:13am On Jan 24, 2020
Yes

eledacedar:

Was that why they've closed down? I was there yesterday and noticed the place was shut. I wondered why
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by foreshore(m): 7:13am On Jan 24, 2020
RedBlackPepper:
I pray this is just a joke, very expensive joke...the Oko Oloyun I know is highly fortified with African jazz

Na you and am do am abi
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by okomile(f): 7:14am On Jan 24, 2020
Ernesthugo:
which white house the one that sells amala

Yes
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by Neddstark: 7:19am On Jan 24, 2020
UEDIBO:
are you sure #50k can hire them?

Is your charge higher?

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by eledacedar(f): 7:20am On Jan 24, 2020
okomile:
Yes

What a shock. This life ehn .......

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by Nobody: 7:26am On Jan 24, 2020
so those two rings he wore can't save him rip
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by DAVE5(m): 7:30am On Jan 24, 2020
okomile:

Now, oko oloyun!

Rest in peace great men!

Owner of white house at sabo

The same white house people dey chop food abi another white house that I don't know? I just dey hear ohh

R.I.P to the both of them

May God continue to save us ohh cos the security in the country is in shamble

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by DAVE5(m): 7:36am On Jan 24, 2020
UndauntedYOCA:

All must die and when it is time, nothing can save us!

All would die; YES

But not at the mercies of some heartless beings which sends some to an untimely death
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by gbemishile: 7:37am On Jan 24, 2020
Oga gaaan oo
May the good Lord grant u paradise.
Heartfelt condolences to the family.

Now we politicize everything in Nigeria
When do u people want to stop all these
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by MicroSweet(m): 7:40am On Jan 24, 2020
Neddstark:

Is your charge higher?
Or probably, he was charged much higher by a hitman he contracted before now.
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by LyfeJennings(m): 7:47am On Jan 24, 2020
Hmmmmmm
O ga o
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by Enemyofpeace: 7:47am On Jan 24, 2020
Adeevah:
Did he die?

OoohLawd
no he didn't dead

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by marv1: 7:51am On Jan 24, 2020
Eeeeeehhhh
This country is full of evil people.
Devilish people

Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by petitejolie(f): 7:56am On Jan 24, 2020
okomile:

Now, oko oloyun!

Rest in peace great men!

are u serious? That our Amala joint that year
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by petitejolie(f): 8:03am On Jan 24, 2020
aycorporat:
I just hope this case will not be swept under the carpet o. There should be a thorough investigation
if it’s dose bororo that tried to rob and kill him, forget any investigation
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by Mouthgag: 8:09am On Jan 24, 2020
Gforce2015:
Law of karma.
Evil that men do live after. Who knows what he has done with some people's lives.

RIP anyway.. you're not the first that will die and you will never be the last..
Live goes on
Dumb post
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by okomile(f): 8:21am On Jan 24, 2020
Yes

petitejolie:
are u serious? That our Amala joint that year
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by splendour7(m): 8:21am On Jan 24, 2020
litathom:
Tell me its a lie
its a lie.
Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by aycorporat(m): 8:50am On Jan 24, 2020
petitejolie:
if it’s dose bororo that tried to rob and kill him, forget any investigation
My dear I reason along with you

Olisa Nwakoby Of FCMB Commits Suicide In Front Of His Pastor In Lagos (photo) / Ilekura Samson Ajayi Is Soldier Who Killed Joseph Pessu In Warri, Delta / Abiodun Egunjobi, 'Godogodo', Armed Robber's Fall (Photos)