Stats: 3,151,995 members, 7,814,393 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 12:12 PM

IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial (3435 Views)

FG Losing Against IPOB, Deploys Unimaginable Tactics / Herdsmen Attack: IPOB Deploys ESN To Enugu / BREAKING NEWS: Nnamdi Kanu's Father Eze Kanu Is Dead. (2) (3) (4)

IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by OruExpress: 5:56am On Feb 14, 2020
https://twitter.com/BiafraHouse/status/1228019022618415104

"...One of 16 #IPOB DRONES Expected to cover the Burial Ceremony of #NnamdiKanu Parents in #Umuahia #Biafraland & Also to act as Early Warning Devices to protect Citizens from the #Nigeria Army and Police. #Feb14...."

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Citytrend: 5:57am On Feb 14, 2020
Hnmm
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by helinues: 6:04am On Feb 14, 2020
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by hisgrace090: 6:18am On Feb 14, 2020
The same Nigerian army that have given order that no military man should ever intimidates a bokoharam member in Nigeria.

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Nobody: 6:38am On Feb 14, 2020
Drone kor, jet ni.
Jobless people.

Make MNK show face if he's courageous enough

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Blessed13(m): 6:44am On Feb 14, 2020
I think this is getting to much attention for no reason

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by chatinent: 6:57am On Feb 14, 2020
Okay o.
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Kingspin(m): 7:04am On Feb 14, 2020
Look like this lPOB group is well organised than the Nigerian army.

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by sandlori: 7:08am On Feb 14, 2020
Nice information and thanks for sharing this to us. ShareMe is one of the popular file-sharing apps on Android devices. It is also known as Mi Drop. This app availability is completely free on the Google play store. Get shareme for pc details here.
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Noerection: 7:09am On Feb 14, 2020
When they started swimming now they will be crying

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by ojjp: 7:16am On Feb 14, 2020
Where are the drones?
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 7:29am On Feb 14, 2020
These people are just bunch of lunatics grin grin grin

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Nobody: 7:31am On Feb 14, 2020
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Nobody: 7:33am On Feb 14, 2020
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by EasternPrince: 7:36am On Feb 14, 2020
MyVILLAGEpeople:

A bunch of lunatics that accomplished what you and the entire Nigerian Military couldn't even with trillions as yearly budget.

Zoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Okoroawusa: 7:37am On Feb 14, 2020
Make wetin come happen?
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by EasternPrince: 7:38am On Feb 14, 2020
Just look at all the jobless ministers of IPOB affairs above.

Why does Nigeria always employ Fulani and Afronja in government?

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Kokolet11: 7:44am On Feb 14, 2020
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Maybe your name is the people holding your sense.
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Kokolet11: 7:46am On Feb 14, 2020
UstazAhmed:
Let them install satellite too in that compound. Waste of time. Nigeria can not be divided. Ipob is just wasting time.
boko don talk.
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by allthingsgood: 7:46am On Feb 14, 2020
Pls stop posting fake imaginary news on NL. U are violating the rules
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by allthingsgood: 7:48am On Feb 14, 2020
Kingspin:
Look like this lPOB group is well organised than the Nigerian army.

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Comedian2019: 7:56am On Feb 14, 2020
Who has the video

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by permit(m): 8:41am On Feb 14, 2020
Up ipob
All hail Biafra
God bless mazi Nnamdi Kanu
God bless Biafra
God bless you and me the love of freedom
I specially want to thank God for giving us somebody like mazi Nnamdi Kanu

Las Las Nigeria Armforces go get sense
Now they trying to act like civilized people, we will appreciate it more if they are there to protect our amiable leader...

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Georgekyrian(m): 9:09am On Feb 14, 2020
EastGold:
Drone kor, jet ni.
Jobless people.

Make MNK show face if he's courageous enough

What's special about an activist showing face, make una kill am and you'll be happy right. Bro I'm not into IPOB but I must tell you say those people dey pepper Nigeria, please Nigeria will let us go. We already detest you people we cannot be in a country with some smelling bigots who only go around killing and kidnapping to get Glory

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by Nobody: 9:18am On Feb 14, 2020
Georgekyrian:

What's special about an activist showing face, make una kill am and you'll be happy right. Bro I'm not into IPOB but I must tell you say those people dey pepper Nigeria, please Nigeria will let us go. We already detest you people we cannot be in a country with some smelling bigots who only go around killing and kidnapping to get Glory

Indeed you are not into ipob

Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by fk002: 9:41am On Feb 14, 2020
EasternPrince:

A bunch of lunatics that accomplished what you and the entire Nigerian Military couldn't even with trillions as yearly budget.

Zoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!
..Aba village boy Lol.

Drone that even a small boy can make what's special about it.
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by tsdarkside(m): 9:59am On Feb 14, 2020
this ipobians sef....

na dem dey dramatize a simple burial....
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by tsdarkside(m): 10:01am On Feb 14, 2020
just bury this people already and lets move on....

trying to make some cheap points with a simple burial....
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by tsdarkside(m): 10:02am On Feb 14, 2020
disgusting....
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by tsdarkside(m): 10:02am On Feb 14, 2020
this matter only concern the community....

ipob should stay off....
Re: IPOB Deploys 16 Drones To Monitor Eze Kanu's Burial by tsdarkside(m): 10:04am On Feb 14, 2020
fk002:
..Aba village boy Lol.

Drone that even a small boy can make what's special about it.

nawa....i can buy a drone easily anywhere....

What Do The Igbos Really Want?",buhari Asked During His Media Chat / Breaking News!! Umahi To Quit APC Barely 2months After Porting From PDP. / We Discovered 3 Bags Full Of Juju, $1 Million Cash In Diya's House- Major Adamu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17