Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,312 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:42 AM

Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine (60674 Views)

TBoss Reveals Her Baby Girl's Face For The First Time / Ex Bbnaija2 Housemate Tboss Reveals The Father Of Her Unborn Child / Tboss Reveals Some Of Her Bad Habits (2) (3) (4)

Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by gistembassy123: 10:45pm On Feb 14, 2020
There’s no greater love than the love of a mother to her child.

And that is why, selfish as it may seem I choose to shield you from the eyes of people who may not always have the best intentions.

But I also realize that I can’t protect you forever- Not physically anyways.

And besides, it might be somewhat selfish of me not to share a part of you with the world because you are without a doubt My Biggest Blessing & Greatest Achievement.

However, I would always pray for you & protect you spiritually- I have committed you to The Almighty God & HE Alone watches, protects & provides for you.

"You truly are a Bright & Shiny Star my Baby Starr & nobody & nothing can change that.

My Jesus Baby- anyone who blesses you would be blessed and anyone who tries otherwise or even as much as thinks it- would feel the wrath of My Heavenly Father swiftly & Strongly upon their lives.

Mommie Loves you Always & Forever & a Day more. @atilarystudio thank you so much for capturing these priceless moments @byjaru your creativity continues to wow me @chiniellabeauty thanks for making me sooo gorgeous ♥️. I love you guys

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8jro8uFRDu/?igshid=ggqip2z8bnwl

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Nobody: 11:02pm On Feb 14, 2020
This baby looks like Churchill

408 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Bonebreaker(m): 11:27pm On Feb 14, 2020
Mtchww she for no show am nw

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by victoronyekwelu(m): 12:19am On Feb 15, 2020
Nairalanders no well at all grin

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Rebekah029(f): 12:46am On Feb 15, 2020
Fine baby ! may you be a blessing to your mother.......

218 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Picadelly(m): 1:29am On Feb 15, 2020
Cute baby I bless u and may u be a blessing to the world.

75 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by AK481(m): 1:51am On Feb 15, 2020
Who send am?

If jayz hide him baby face this one too go hide joor

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by NwannekaUloma(f): 2:51am On Feb 15, 2020
They are beautiful

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by ibuyairtime: 5:37am On Feb 15, 2020
Kid looks like me

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Sparkle777(f): 7:27am On Feb 15, 2020
Every baby is born beautiful, pure, innocent and angelic. It's the world that later corrupts them into the mean ppl seen here and everywhere.
Ours, is to bless and pray for the child.
Baby, u are beautiful. You are blessed. You'll be a source of joy, blessings and honour to us all. May ur parents be able to take care of you.
And may everyone reading this have a testimony in their lives in Jesus Mighty Name.

116 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by rex444(m): 8:17am On Feb 15, 2020
I see churchill face here

19 Likes

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Estellar: 8:52am On Feb 15, 2020
The baby offend some of una before?

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by adontcare(f): 9:02am On Feb 15, 2020
southniyikaye:
This baby looks like Churchill
my thought too

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by femi4: 9:35am On Feb 15, 2020
Seems Churchill was there

13 Likes

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Renforce: 9:47am On Feb 15, 2020
femi4:
Seems Churchill was there

I swear

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Nobody: 9:57am On Feb 15, 2020
See as the pikin eye they shine like touch grin grin

Cute child kiss kiss

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Holycity(f): 10:02am On Feb 15, 2020
the baby tried

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by okomile(f): 10:32am On Feb 15, 2020
Who be the papa?

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by SlimBrawnie(f): 10:32am On Feb 15, 2020
Churchill's handwriting. That guys 40secs game is very effective.

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Ijaycool(f): 10:32am On Feb 15, 2020
Babies are gifts from God.

The background is fine, but obviously heavily edited

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by revived: 10:32am On Feb 15, 2020
Beautiful cool cool

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by AmazingDesigns: 10:33am On Feb 15, 2020
She's beautiful.
The whole concept is.

Anyways, you can get this pack for just 2k.

Send me a message with your existing logo so we can get started.

Re: Tboss Reveals The Face Of Her Daughter In The Spirit Of Valentine by Nobody: 10:33am On Feb 15, 2020
This baby quite look like churchill �

14 Likes

The Fabulous Life Of Kcee And How He Spends His Millions (Photos) / Portable Calls Out His Second Wife For Cheating On Him, Shares Evidence / Naira Marley Finally Released From Prison (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11