Stats: 3,153,671 members, 7,820,354 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:28 PM

My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating (7715 Views)

How I Got To Know I Was Still Single. / He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? / Hubby Thinks I Am Cheating, He Said I Was Too Creamy & Juicy Wen We Had $3x (2) (3) (4)

My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by robosky02(m): 6:31pm On Mar 09, 2020
My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters in That - Nigerian Woman

When you think that you have heard the most shocking on social media another one happens.

This is definitely a case of what a man can do,a woman can do better..

Read the confession of this married woman, who is boasting of being on the masters level of cheating after she discovered that her 'most' trusted husband is cheating on her.

https://www..com/talk/topic,457367.0.html
Lalasticlala mynd44

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by robosky02(m): 6:36pm On Mar 09, 2020

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Meekmind(m): 6:38pm On Mar 09, 2020
robosky02:

Now wey DNA na 60k, a lot of homes go hear am this year

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by chatinent: 6:40pm On Mar 09, 2020
Gbana na bastard.

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by robosky02(m): 6:42pm On Mar 09, 2020
Meekmind:

If DNA is done all over the world hmm

Many communities will be empty cos their real village no be here

21 Likes

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Passovile: 6:46pm On Mar 09, 2020
Two wrongs don't make a right. Women are wicked o, OK, the man did bad but yours, being a woman, who we think have more milk of human kindness could do times 100, of what the man did, Chai.
Yours is worse than shooting the man in the head o.

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Neroiam(m): 6:47pm On Mar 09, 2020
This one na woman wey person marry? Tufiakwa olurun ma je o

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Romanoff(f): 6:56pm On Mar 09, 2020
They are perfectly matched.

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Nobody: 6:57pm On Mar 09, 2020
I think the DNA should be compulsory....before birth certificate

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Nobody: 6:57pm On Mar 09, 2020
Meekmind:

bro are u serious? I trust my wife but if God forbid, if, make I no just think am, I go ruin her entire family cos I love those kids more than my life.
I can swear on anything in this life, eight years of marriage, I have never cheated on her for just one sec

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by kestolove95(m): 7:00pm On Mar 09, 2020
Is dia any lady dat can not cheat?
Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Sierusvirus(m): 7:02pm On Mar 09, 2020
This is an eye opener to men that women or wives are into the game of cheating before men but coded, it’s not a case that the man was cheating and she wanted to pay back but rather she has being in the game before and after marriage.

Men go for the DNA of your children if you are wise. Women are the core and more into the cheating game before you even started.

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Catchfirez: 7:05pm On Mar 09, 2020
Fake..

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by ukukaegbu(m): 7:08pm On Mar 09, 2020
Romanoff:
They are perfectly matched.

I think the woman is worse

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by robosky02(m): 8:01pm On Mar 09, 2020
ukukaegbu:

I think the woman is worse

She has been in the game before he even started

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by olamidedivotee(f): 8:37pm On Mar 09, 2020
After God nah women
Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Nobody: 8:41pm On Mar 09, 2020
Yoruba women and cheating. sad
Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by bigeliot(m): 8:42pm On Mar 09, 2020
It's a lie. She's pained. Going to joro is enof evidence say e pain her. "Men are scums" and u are happy. Idiot. She's just consoling her self. Wait make d huzzy threaten her, she will come here and say rubbish. If u feel ure a pro in cheating, safe cheating. Don't run to joro when result show o. Ungrateful bastard. U married him bcus of his money

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Nobody: 8:46pm On Mar 09, 2020
Tell us his name. Abi only your husband now claims the title MAN or MEN. She sef no pure forming masters in cheating.

No be masters, na professor.

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Xcelinteriors(f): 9:07pm On Mar 09, 2020
Wa gbayi jare. Some men deserve to train another man kids with their sweat especially the ones that cheat without remorse. Ogun kee all of them

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by tunize(m): 9:27pm On Mar 09, 2020
She jst one pepper the man and besides no woman go come out with such statement even if na true except she is caught " she slept with her husband's younger brother and bestman"dis one show sey she dey lie even if na she like sex pass. The thing pain her shall

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Skmoda360(m): 9:31pm On Mar 09, 2020
Meekmind:

the prices of DNA just dropped gbam like this....heart attack go too much oooo undecided

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Nobody: 9:31pm On Mar 09, 2020
It's Better as a man to have trust issues and be wrong or right.. Than to trust blindly and be wrong or right.. Trust cry cry cry
Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by JasonScoolari: 10:11pm On Mar 09, 2020
Joro will do anything to get all the attention.

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by WorWorBoy: 11:29pm On Mar 09, 2020
Forget all these talk she's hurt very hurt she can't believe that her husband cheated on her.

Aunty pele it is well you.

Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Olunmercy56(f): 11:41pm On Mar 09, 2020
Chineke eeee shocked shocked but why na sad It's very wrong for a woman to cheat when she is engaged. No matter how the man cheat. Let God judge him... It's better she let the man knows the true now cry
Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by KevMitnick: 2:41am On Mar 10, 2020
Very Fake
Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Nobody: 3:19am On Mar 10, 2020
its actually nice when two cheaters get married to each other cheesy
Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Kobicove(m): 4:13am On Mar 10, 2020
So why are you telling us? undecided
Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Esteemval(f): 4:24am On Mar 10, 2020
Good morning everyone, please someone should subscribe for me, let me browse my course outline please, the lecturer didn't complete his lecture and exams is few days away. #1000 will go a long way, thanks and God bless you
Re: My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating by Karemarealty288(m): 4:59am On Mar 10, 2020
Hoe hole

Burna Boy’s Alleged Side Chic Puts Her Huge Bumbum On Display (photos) / People We Sometime Get Married To Are People We Vowed Not To Be Caught Dating / Ladies! How To Spot An Irresponsible Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20