Stats: 3,330,882 members, 8,447,513 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 12:42 PM

I Feel Depress - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceI Feel Depress (659 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

I Feel Depress by Casalindal(op): 10:10am On Mar 10, 2020
Good morning guys. Of lately I have not been given that the so much attention I seek... what are mine not doing right?? I feel really sad. Being crying all day I do not deserve all this.... been abandoned by you guys.
Re: I Feel Depress by 2dice01: 10:13am On Mar 10, 2020
Gangster howhuh
You wey no dey miss Zeeworld cheesy

Erigga 2019
Re: I Feel Depress by Tolams16(m): 10:13am On Mar 10, 2020
I just checked ur profile u re a fine girl no need tobe depress
Re: I Feel Depress by xynerise: 10:15am On Mar 10, 2020
Casalindal:
Good morning guys. Of lately I have not been given that the so much attention I seek... what are mine not doing right?? I feel really sad. Being crying all day I do not deserve all this.... been abandoned by you guys.
So your problem in life is lack of attention from guys?

Pls drink sniper and let us rest
Re: I Feel Depress by Casalindal(op): 10:16am On Mar 10, 2020
xynerise:
So your problem in life is lack of attention from guys?

Pls drink sniper and let us rest
Do you hate me this much??
Re: I Feel Depress by xynerise: 10:19am On Mar 10, 2020
Casalindal:
Do you hate me this much??
Why would I ?

I don't know who the fuvk you are huh
Re: I Feel Depress by wizzynuru: 10:22am On Mar 10, 2020
Peele.
Re: I Feel Depress by lordm(m): 3:24pm On Mar 10, 2020
You need some time to cool off. Contact some one,
Re: I Feel Depress by Nobody: 3:36pm On Mar 10, 2020
if only u didnt expose those guys sending u pms..maybe u wouldnt have gotten depressed cheesy
Re: I Feel Depress by Nobody: 3:40pm On Mar 10, 2020
go and buy your sniper now that it is still cheap. low oil price means we are closer to another recession
Re: I Feel Depress by stanliwise(m): 3:43pm On Mar 10, 2020
Casalindal:
Just run naked in the market place and after the amount of attention you will receive you go dey alright.
1 Reply

I Feel Disgusted With MyselfHappy Women's Day; I Feel Like Making a woman happy.I Feel Embarrassed! I Cummed After 2secs. Please Help Me (pics)234

Why Most Relationships FailFive Killed In Kaduna As Police, Youth Clash During Coronavirus Lockdown“if You Don’t Want Or Like Sex You Have Nothing To Do With Marriage” – Lady