Stats: 3,163,518 members, 7,854,228 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 12:52 PM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (2483) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4860005 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2480) (2481) (2482) (2483) (2484) (2485) (2486) ... (5717) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Carshopper(m): 10:30am On Mar 13, 2020
Another vehicle on d fleet going up for sale

2007 kia rio

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by sexylassie(f): 10:31am On Mar 13, 2020
radautoworks:

ANY IDEAS ON CRITERIA FOR SELECTING THE WINNER OF ONE YEAR OF FREE MAINTENANCE? SELECTION WILL BE ANNOUNCED CHRISTMAS DAY.

My idea is simple, only reward loyal customers from here

Criteria
Must be a uber or taxify driver
Must prove he or she is a uber or taxify driver
Must have a moniker here

Why give reward to any type of driver, it will be unfair to loyal customers

Only uber drivers who have come to your shop for any type of services are qualified for the offer.

The driver with the highest number of receipt will win the one year offer.

If there is a tie, invite them, spin a coin, select your winner, one go home happy, the other sad. its fun.

Note: terms and conditions must be given for the free offer or else it will be over used. the winner is entitled to once in a month maintainance service for 1 year. Personally, I prefer a 70% discount monthly offer than giving free services. Most times giving free services can be a loss to business.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 10:37am On Mar 13, 2020
Hello

If you're in need of a driver for Uber/bolt services most especially around abule egba, iyana ipaja and iju axis, I'm available for rentals. Kindly send and email or quote me and I'll respond as soon as possible.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dru23(m): 10:44am On Mar 13, 2020
sexylassie:

Only uber drivers who have come to your shop for any type of services are qualified for the offer.

If there is a tie, spin a coin, its fun

Sexylassie , I beg I want discuss something drop your number or email make we talk joor
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by A305: 11:20am On Mar 13, 2020
Carshopper:
Another vehicle on d fleet going up for sale

2007 kia rio
wow! Your vehicle is still neat and quite clean after being on the ehailing platform.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by drmikeadams(m): 11:21am On Mar 13, 2020
samobaba4u:
My people, beware of fake riders at CMS bus stop. They work with LASTMA/TASK FORCE. God saved me from them today after parted away with 9k yesterday at oshodi òkè.
Please be careful
y dem carry u for oshodi?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Carshopper(m): 11:37am On Mar 13, 2020
A305:
wow! Your vehicle is still neat and quite clean after being on the ehailing platform.

Thanks... 2years on ehailing ... never sprayed

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by chillex8(m): 11:53am On Mar 13, 2020
A305:
I know what you did there

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 12:21pm On Mar 13, 2020
omoba2012:
Calvary greetings to all the ogas in the house, pls local man is in need of a toyota to drive... Stays at ikotun axis.. My email is bradpitt4040@gmail.com, number is 0818 861 2130.

Thanks in advance..

Bradpitt?

Thought you have a car you use?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by samobaba4u(m): 12:43pm On Mar 13, 2020
drmikeadams:
y dem carry u for oshodi?
Picked rider for oshodi òkè on top bridge �
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by samobaba4u(m): 12:53pm On Mar 13, 2020
Experienced in the room, please how much is reasonable to charge a customer for waiting per hour. Thanks
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 1:08pm On Mar 13, 2020
samobaba4u:

Picked rider for oshodi òkè on top bridge

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by 1daboi: 1:43pm On Mar 13, 2020
dru23:

Sexylassie , I beg I want discuss something drop your number or email make we talk joor
dru23 wan light oven..........hehehe

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by A305: 1:52pm On Mar 13, 2020
@dru23

As I earlier said yesterday; mass sack in the oil sector. It just hit front page now.

https://www.nairaland.com/5732664/mass-sack-investment-cuts-loom

Some of these guys will soon joined the Ehailing platform soon either as owner partners or as drivers.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:05pm On Mar 13, 2020
SaintHilary:
So Angryigboman don go back to farming for east grin i remember when he said it like a joke cheesy there's power in the tongue o!
Angryigboman will still come back to the street but it will be once in a while, the reason is because, agriculture needs serious capital. you have to keep investing into any type of agro business for like 5yrs before it takes shape. Unless you have a huge savings or a government loan or foreign support.
To be a successful agroprenuer you need huge capital to finance your agro idea, if you don't have such capital then you'll need a side hustle or a good job which you'll at every time use to finance your agro business till it take shape.

So I strongly believe Angryigboman will sometimes still be doing the hustle either offline or online trips. With the numbers of experience he has in the job I'm sure he must have gotten some good offline customers.
Is there any driver that has a good and functional car that can resist the December surge

So I'm very sure he's not hanging his boots.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:10pm On Mar 13, 2020
sexylassie:

Criteria
Must be a uber or taxify driver
Must prove he or she is a uber or taxify driver
Must have a moniker here

If there is a tie, invite them, spin a coin, select your winner, one go home happy, the other sad. its fun
And what is sexy giving the boys?

As for me I would like to meet you to have the kiss of the year gringringringrin you know i like meeting people.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:13pm On Mar 13, 2020
dru23:

Chia!!! Oga dru23 won use his American swag take scatter my India raggea oooh... See babe wey me don dey eye since baba won hijack am from me... Chia!!diaris god ooh!

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:15pm On Mar 13, 2020
1daboi:
Hahaha.... Oven wey guys don dey eye since baba won use foreign for local men grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:17pm On Mar 13, 2020
A305:
@dru23

As I earlier said yesterday; mass sack in the oil sector. It just hit front page now.

https://www.nairaland.com/5732664/mass-sack-investment-cuts-loom

Some of these guys will soon joined the Ehailing platform soon either as owner partners or as drivers.
They're welcome, it's a free world.
Aye pko
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by SaintHilary(m): 2:18pm On Mar 13, 2020
samobaba4u:

Maaaaaad o grin grin grin grin
You been don high?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tunlapapa: 3:14pm On Mar 13, 2020
Carshopper:

Thanks... 2years on ehailing ... never sprayed

Never been sprayed? But here we have body filler.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Carshopper(m): 3:21pm On Mar 13, 2020
tunlapapa:

Never been sprayed? But here we have body filler.

Yes never sprayed... never touched that part since d accident occurred over a year ago.

Thanks for pointing that out. grin ... it's still up for sale ... who will buy will inspect physically not by pics wink

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dru23(m): 4:06pm On Mar 13, 2020
1daboi:

I just want service the engine ... wait o ,are we really sure this sexylassie of a thing na woman? He fit be say na man wey dey just the play with our mind...

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by skillip(m): 4:11pm On Mar 13, 2020
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by drmikeadams(m): 4:12pm On Mar 13, 2020
samobaba4u:

grin grin grin[center][/center]
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by chillex8(m): 4:24pm On Mar 13, 2020
dru23:

I just want service the engine ... wait o ,are we really sure this sexylassie of a thing na woman? He fit be say na man wey dey just the play with our mind...
Service kee you dia.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by sexylassie(f): 4:27pm On Mar 13, 2020
dru23:

any talk will be here on this platform.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dru23(m): 4:41pm On Mar 13, 2020
chillex8:

Service kee you dia.

Abi na u be sexylassie?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dru23(m): 4:43pm On Mar 13, 2020
sexylassie:

any talk will be here on this platform.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by radautoworks: 4:45pm On Mar 13, 2020
calabardick:

Is that the Jamaican rice?

Don't worry, enjoy the meal but just call me when the first guy rip out one of your eyes with spanner.

JamRockin" fried rice on the menu. You can ask for spicy but careful what you wish for!

https://www.jamrockcaribbeancuisine.com/

They can even deliver to your car
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by radautoworks: 4:48pm On Mar 13, 2020
Beng1234:
Good morning, please let’s focus on helping our colleagues recover their money from fraudulent riders. The 5k, 1k and other complains have not been updated. Abeg make una Dey update us everytime until u guys have been paid. Continue pasting the details so it can pop up on and refresh memories.

I just dey look. If na woman..

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by radautoworks: 4:52pm On Mar 13, 2020
What about this since someone brought up the fact many don't own their cars? If they don't use the service, at the end of the year we will give them cash equivalent.

Driver with highest number of referrals wins? It's simple and mutually beneficial. When referrals come in the give us your NL handle. To motivate, we give them a 10% if they give us the NL handle of who referred them. Referrals have to actually get some work done or buy something. Thoughts?

We can do the same thing for the restaurant separately and winner gets 2 free meals a month for the year?

(1) (2) (3) ... (2480) (2481) (2482) (2483) (2484) (2485) (2486) ... (5717) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34