Stats: 3,150,838 members, 7,810,221 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:34 AM

Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? (611 Views)

After Flood Comes Heat. The Current Heat How Do You Cope? / Around What Time Do You Turn On And Turn Off Your Generator / My Friend Was Caught Peeping At His Brother's Wife In The Shower Today (2) (3) (4)

Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by MadeBoy: 11:01pm On Mar 16, 2020
the heat is terrible this year. it look like its getting worst of. the earth is closest to the sun at the moment and tropical regions like we are is already feeling that heat.

I for example bath up to 6 tines a day. with only shot relief. how about you?
Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by Bilabong(m): 11:03pm On Mar 16, 2020
I relocated into a well cheesy

Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by Ipromote: 11:04pm On Mar 16, 2020
Basically 3 times. Sometimes 4.

Morning before leaving
Immediately I return at evening
Before bed
Sometimes at midnight grin

Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by dawnomike(m): 11:09pm On Mar 16, 2020
Standard is twice... During the recent abnormal heat wave period, I do shower like 4 times
Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by Ehiscotch(m): 11:16pm On Mar 16, 2020
This if you are privileged to have water in your part of Nigeria.

People that don't have the luxury shower when necessary. Trust me, water management skill is an asset in some part of this country.

Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by internationalman(m): 11:18pm On Mar 16, 2020
Na who nor dey go work dey baff 5 times a day..

Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by Nobody: 11:26pm On Mar 16, 2020
Just twice, in the morning and at night, I love to leave windows open for ventilation too.
Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by Yustash001(m): 8:03am On Mar 17, 2020
Here in Bauchi....the heat hasn't really started...so only morning will do..
Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by Sexyliciousbri: 9:13am On Mar 17, 2020
Twice
Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by Biglittlelois(f): 2:47pm On Mar 17, 2020
3 times, Lagos heat is something else.

Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by Nobody: 3:54pm On Mar 17, 2020
Biglittlelois:
3 times, Lagos heat is something else.

Go to Kano cheesy
Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by rosy1992(f): 4:12pm On Mar 17, 2020
It's not stable, it depends on the intensity of the heat. Minimum of 3 times.
Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by africaflozy(f): 5:23pm On Mar 17, 2020
3-6 times o
Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by africaflozy(f): 5:24pm On Mar 17, 2020
Bilabong:
I relocated into a well

You say what cheesy
Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by nurey(m): 6:25pm On Mar 17, 2020
On Tuesday I showered 3 times between 2pm to 4pm. The heat was Mad.

But generally I only shower 3 times a day now

Morning, 2pm when I am on work break and evening when the heat is dousing around 4. Water is not a problem in the bush I stay now but I would really prefer naked swimming in a stream, but I can't swim grin

Re: Heat: How Many Time Do You Shower In Day? by Bilabong(m): 7:34pm On Mar 17, 2020
africaflozy:

You say what cheesy
I said what I said.

The Effect Of Nigeria Bad Economy In Marriages And Relationships / December Promo Offer / Couple Spotted Ignoring Their Maid While Eating With Their Kids At A Fastfood

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11