Stats: 3,153,336 members, 7,819,172 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:18 PM

Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him (49826 Views)

24-Year-Old Woman Kills Her Son After The Father Rejected Him In Delta State / Thieves Set Building On Fire In Umuahia After Failed Attempts To Break-In / Woman Kills Her Husband After Sex In Kaduna For Impregnating Her Friend (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by OkunrinMeta: 11:53am On Mar 18, 2020
M00N:

I could do worse if I was a woman

There should be a strong punishment under the law for people like you who say it's ok to kill, no matter the circumstances.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Isoduwa(m): 11:53am On Mar 18, 2020
This is Nigerian
Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by IrohKennedyy: 11:54am On Mar 18, 2020
voltron14:

Who has insulted?

That he persists with his own conviction doesnt make him an agent and by my own observation he actually is the victim of bullying and ridicule by your type.
Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by IrohKennedyy: 11:55am On Mar 18, 2020
odave:
Why didn't she attempt killing the person that wronged her? Why the innocent baby?

The baby has nothing to do with their squabble, she should have vent her anger on her lover.

The heart of man is so dark and evil

Btw, where ? I suspect his contract has ended. There are people you don't argue with on NL, most of them are moles, paid agents and hired secret agents. That's why you will see them 247 on NL arguing, fighting and insulting whoever does not support their cause. Believe me, Most of them do it against their wish but because of what they will eat. They are hired for divide and rule, confusion, tribal sentiments and so on. I pray another civil war won't start from NL.
NGpatriot a perfect example of 30k paid zombie

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by badmrkt(m): 11:56am On Mar 18, 2020
Sijo01:

The man that deceived her that he was not married and made her had series of abortion is not dangerious abi

why would she be that stupid to have series of abortions without even considering the health implications??

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by OkunrinMeta: 11:57am On Mar 18, 2020
M00N:

Can you marry a woman like that? So many abortions with the possibility that she can't give birth again, can you marry her? What low self-esteem guy did that bastard live her for? While he enjoys his family? The man who marries her will be going from church to mosque hoping for even a single child.

If abortion is illegal in the country, then she should be prosecuited for agreeing to do it, together with her ex.

But she'll probably get a higher sentence than the man unless youre saying he drugged or kidnap her.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nobody: 11:57am On Mar 18, 2020
Paxie55:

How? The man killed 3, she only killed 1. cool
The girl killed her own pregnancies!!!
She further killed another woman's child!!!

She is a Murderer and deserve to rot in jail!!

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by cr7lomo: 11:58am On Mar 18, 2020
Paxie55:

How? The man killed 3, she only killed 1. cool

Killed 3 how?? How are u sure the man asked her to abort ....besides , how u sure she was ever pregnant ...how u sure it wasn't audio ... Even if she aborted, was she forced??
Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nobody: 11:58am On Mar 18, 2020
OkunrinMeta:

There should be a strong punishment under the law for people like you who say it's ok to kill, no matter the circumstances.

And you think it is okay to promise a girl marriage? then make her do series of abortions(murder) possibly making her infertile, and you go on to enjoy your life.

Mr Saint, would you allow anybody do that to your sister?

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by fredoooooo: 11:58am On Mar 18, 2020
Karma!!! you could have just kill the bastard and not another woman baby.. pele may your ass rot in jail.... Ise!!!!!!!!
Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by StivoeDevoe: 11:59am On Mar 18, 2020
this woman is nothing else than the agent of devil
in her life she only depend on destroyed souls
what what her reasons for committing several abortions?
let her leap what she plant
habbah enough is enough

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by badmrkt(m): 11:59am On Mar 18, 2020
M00N:

Bro even I a man understand her pain, no one, not even a bad woman deserves to be used and dumped like that, after all that abortion can the guy allow even his own brother marry her? She deserved her own pound of flesh.

Sometimes the only way to make people understand the pain they make you go through is to attack the one they love
by love you mean, she's stupid not to consider the health implications of multiple abortions?? How you all blow this love trumpet sometimes really baffles me...

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nickymezor(f): 12:00pm On Mar 18, 2020
realstars:
She is a killer
Isn't the man a murderer too?

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nobody: 12:00pm On Mar 18, 2020
cr7lomo:

Killed 3 how?? How are u sure the man asked her to abort ....besides , how u sure she was ever pregnant ...how u sure it wasn't audio ... Even if she aborted, was she forced??

Why are you trying so hard to make the woman the only bad person here?

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by omonale: 12:01pm On Mar 18, 2020
I have always held the opinion that as a woman, do not have unprotected sex with a man you are not legally married to, to avoid unwanted pregnancies. If you are a woman, if you don't know a man's house and a member of his family, do not have sex with him, (refuse every temptation to have sex in a hotel). If you are in a sexual relationship, have it at the back of your mind that it might not to lead to marriage, this will prepare you mentally in the advent of a break up.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Paxie55: 12:01pm On Mar 18, 2020
cr7lomo:

How are you sure she was not pregnant? How are you sure she was not forced to abort? How sure are you it is audio?
Even if she didn't abort, M0r0ns that come in here to bash single mothers and how society will treat her will cause her more pain. And later, the id1otic man will come to take the child when the mother had suffered to raise it coupled with her life and career damages.
Oh please, enough of the double stance.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by maadman: 12:01pm On Mar 18, 2020
SultanOfPuna:
Devil is not a separate entity that lives in hell
Devil is inside all of us
[b]Be Wise As A Serpert and Innocent As A Dove.

.. my question is what of corrupt people... what and where do u place them?... meanwhile, interesting write up
Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Paxie55: 12:02pm On Mar 18, 2020
eni4real:
The girl killed her own pregnancies!!!
She further killed another woman's child!!!

She is a Murderer and deserve to rot in jail!!
Same with the murderous man who had a hand in it.
He's a murderer and deserve anything meted on him cool

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nobody: 12:03pm On Mar 18, 2020
badmrkt:
by love you mean, she's stupid not to consider the health implications of multiple abortions?? How you all blow this love trumpet sometimes really baffles me...

She's a very stupid girl for considering abortion, but the man is just as stupid to think he'll go unharmed.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nobody: 12:06pm On Mar 18, 2020
Paxie55:

Same with the murderous man who had a hand in it.
He's a murderer and deserve anything meted on him cool
The lady surrender herself to the Quack Doctors.
She determines what happen to her body and growing embryo, and she delivered stupidly!!!

Killing a real human being of another woman is another proof that she is a hardened Murderer!!!

She needs to rot in Jail for that!!

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nobody: 12:06pm On Mar 18, 2020
fredoooooo:
Karma!!! you could have just kill the bastard and not another woman baby.. pele may your ass rot in jail.... Ise!!!!!!!!

The baby mother too should have expected it, she married her enemie.
Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nobody: 12:07pm On Mar 18, 2020
You're blaming the woman. If she's saying the truth you can't imagine the pain of knowing that while she had to undergo painful abortions, he was busy expanding his family with his wife.
Some of you guys keep treading that path of deceit. After deflowering many girls you are clamouring for virgin. Who will marry the "boreholes" you created? You promise marriage to different ladies, sample them all and come online to curse women, single mothers etc.
God is watching you. If you don't repent, someone you love will be caught in the crossfire.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nobody: 12:08pm On Mar 18, 2020
OkunrinMeta:

If abortion is illegal in the country, then she should be prosecuited for agreeing to do it, together with her ex.

But she'll probably get a higher sentence than the man unless youre saying he drugged or kidnap her.

She won't feel it now that she's got her revenge

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Paxie55: 12:09pm On Mar 18, 2020
eni4real:

The lady surrender herself to the Quack Doctors.
She determines what happen to her body and growing embryo, and she delivered stupidly!!!

Killing a real human being of another woman is another proof that she is a hardened Murderer!!!

She needs to rot in Jail for that!!
Hehe. The man who also has a hand and made her abort the babies should be given an island to enjoy life.
Quick question, if the man had kept his public dìck only to his wife, will all these be happening? Or if he was ready to marry the woman without lies upon lies, will all these happen? The man gets 99% of the blame and should be rotting in hell.
He never see anything.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 12:10pm On Mar 18, 2020
cococandy:
[s][/s]Poor baby.
Poor wife. (Or maybe not)
She might still end up not divorcing his pathetic little behind. In that case whatever he does next, she will be deserving of it.

Have no words for the man and his girlfriend[s][/s]

trash.

poor murderer

her pathetic little behind gonna be jailed for life wíth hard labour.

she's pathetically broke

no husband

no children

three abortion

who's the winner?

FC MEN ARE SCUM keep scoring world class own goal even when under minimal pressure from PATRIARCHY FC.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by alwaysonnet: 12:10pm On Mar 18, 2020
This one weak me .
You can check out our compilation of Nigeria foods recipe.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.toyonnet.nigerianfoodrecipes
Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Paxie55: 12:11pm On Mar 18, 2020
Chi59:
You're blaming the woman. If she's saying the truth you can't imagine the pain of knowing that while she had to undergo painful ab rations, he was busy expanding his family with his wife.
Some of you guys keep treading that path of deceit. After deflowering many girls you are clamouring for virgin. Who will marry the "boreholes" you created? You promise marriage to different ladies, sample them all and come online to curse women, single mothers etc.
God is watching you. If you don't repent, someone you love will be caught in the crossfire.
Don't worry babe. They aren't escaping it these days. Unlike before. grin

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Vyolet(f): 12:12pm On Mar 18, 2020
It's quite unfortunate that the wife has to put up with such a devlish man.
I know after this incident, she will forgive him and life will continue, the man will still go after another single lady, the wife will still forgive him and the cycle continues.

As for the woman in custody, she deserves every punishment, she had a choice to keep the babies or not to get pregnant at all but she chose to be used.

We can't advise women not to be a fool for men because as I'm typing this, another woman is being deceived.
Women, even if He says he will die if he doesn't have sex, please get a glass of water, sip and watch him die.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Omega48: 12:15pm On Mar 18, 2020
iammo:

Abia state and good news lipsrsealed

will you shut up your mouth, any news that involves Abia thats the way you people will be opening your gutters saying trash, as if such cant happen anywhere... mtcheeeew

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by einsteine(m): 12:16pm On Mar 18, 2020
victorian:
Fear men.

The man made her commit several abortions but he wants his own with another woman to stay alive?

What a twisted and evil world we live in.

The man did not make her commit abortion.

She decided to.

The pregnancies were part of her body and she had ultimate authority on what to do with them.

Re: Woman Kills Her Ex-Lover’s Baby In Umuahia After She Had Abortions For Him by Nobody: 12:17pm On Mar 18, 2020
Paxie55:

Hehe. The man who also has a hand and made her abort the babies should be given an island to enjoy life.
Quick question, if the man had kept his public dìck only to his wife, will all these be happening? Or if he was ready to marry the woman without lies upon lies, will all these happen? The man gets 99% of the blame and should be rotting in hell.
He never see anything.
The man only impregnated her after both of them enjoyed the sex. It was not a rape!!! They made love..
The girl prefer it raw because she want a sweet sensation, which feels better than condom (her mindset)
Foolishly, she knows nothing about other contraceptives.. so, she got pregnant!!!

She aborted the pregnancies. You can imagine how many pregnancies she has aborted by being with other men before she met this guy?? shocked shocked

The guy can't marry an abortion specialist like that, and so moved on!! She will make a bad 2nd wife undecided

The lady should move on too!!!

Unfortunately, the Murderer in her has upgraded to the stage of killing a live child of another woman!!!

She should rot in jail forever for that!!!..

Never pity a Murderer!!!

Ummita & Chinese Lover: Untold Story Of Kano’s Deadly Love Affair / Femi Olaleye Wife: My Husband Drugged Me Before ‘Raping’ My Niece / Missing 15-Year-Old Girl Found After Three Days, Went To Visit Her Boyfriend.PIC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48