Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai (50125 Views)
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by jericco1(m): 12:49pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Saw this on twitter. Well government of the oppressed ![]() |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by StreetFight: 12:50pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Ayoefa:They are all mad ni. Where in the guy's statements did he say anything about raping any prostitute somewhere? |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Xzydar(m): 12:51pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
![]() |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Nairalandmonika: 12:51pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Northurmate:Did u finish reading the post? The company seems to be loosing more |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Achorise: 12:51pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
How do we move forward if our newspaper reported is not based on objectivity but sectional and full of sentiment. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Bobbyfreshhh: 12:51pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Wickedfacts:Funny enough he has another son far worst than this, named "bashir elrufai" |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by SOFTDRINK: 12:52pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Northurmate:You reek of excessive bigotry,hate and mix of acute foolishness. Your tacit support for wickedness,rape and evil will surely catch up with you and destroy you,if you don't change. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by DabuIIIT: 12:52pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Northurmate:MALLAM ![]() |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Yanmiriflathead: 12:52pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Bighead9:
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by safarigirl(f): 12:53pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Ayoefa:You did not follow the thread. Two Boys were never abusing each other One man called a boy "Daddy's boy" and the boy decided to bring in a mother that was never part of the conversation to 'pass around', and he did this to MULTIPLE people, while throwing in the occasional ethnic jab. But This isNairaland, it is filled with rape apologists, misogynists and insensitive animals that think everything is a joke, so, I am not surprised that this is your take away from the entire thing. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by SOFTDRINK: 12:53pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Achorise:Pray,tell, what is sentimental about the report? |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by TemmyT002(m): 12:53pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
SarkinYarki:Who cares? Never knew they existed in the first place. No one cares about your unfollow except them |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by phaphyz05(m): 12:53pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
ezenwajosh:Urgent answer needed here. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by JONNYSPUTE(m): 12:54pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
sapientia:... Did the guy you quoted even read the message? That's how fools behave. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by safarigirl(f): 12:54pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
StreetFight:Go and criticize him , so, he can also threaten to rape your mother, then you can come here and call her a prostitute. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Wickedfacts: 12:54pm On Apr 16, 2020*. Modified: 1:37pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Bobbyfreshhh:Those children are a reflection of the hidden side of their father. Their mother's response is a confirmation of this. Out of the 19 Northern Governors, only El Rufai's kids are disgracing their father everywhere. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by wman(m): 12:55pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
The same son promised to jail a journalist for a simple question he asked on Twitter. And he said he was looking forwards to when #freethejournalist will trend on Twitter. He said he doesn't want any disgusting Igbo sounds from the mother when he and his friends are sleeping with her. And the shameful, senseless mother replied with 'All is fair in love and war' instead of keeping quiet. Now they pressurized the literary magazine to fire the editor and take down the piece. I pity anyone supporting El Rufai for 2023. El Rufai is a vindictive tribalist dripping with nepotism and hate. Those people hate both the Yorubas and the Igbos, though they hate the Igbos more. If you support El Rufai for 2023, have a rethink and check his past words and deeds. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by bilulu(m): 12:56pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
rawtouch:And you believed those lies there? Anyway sha |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Ayoefa: 12:56pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
safarigirl:Not totally true. I saw the post from the other boy accusing El Rufai of being a pedophile by the way he was holding a young girl ina photo. I wish I have the real tweet. It was after that that Rufai's son posted about thr boy's mother. I would have said worse if anyone post such about my parents especially at that age. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by descartes400: 12:57pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
rusher14:The American press, especially the liberal leftist press as spear headed with the likes of CNN are evil and suffering from Trump Derangement Syndrome! And Donald Trump has single handedly handled them well. What a bunch of FAKE NEWS PEDDLERS! |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Passionate655: 12:57pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
see below |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Bobbyfreshhh: 12:57pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Wickedfacts:Very unfortunate family tueh |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Nobody: 12:57pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Why was the first lady criticized? |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by enemyofprogress: 12:57pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
icebird25:I no even understand what I read |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Mizwisdom(f): 12:57pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Our useless leaders continue to abuse power to cover up their wickedness. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by TemmyT002(m): 12:58pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Things I learnt from this saga: 1. The guy is ambitious and full of himself 2. The female boss dey fear repercussions from the government. 3. Both the governor's wife and the female boss are self-acclaimed feminists, so why are they behaving like this? They are fakes. 4. Anyone will gives the sacked guy a new job will one day face the same thing. 5. The mumu who returned his prize is a mumu who is chasing clout. 6. I never even heard about the Brittle Paper before Summarily, eveything no concern us. Mtcheww |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by SarkinYarki: 12:58pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
TemmyT002:You thinks everyone comes from a loveless background like you ko? I have many many people that care about me so GTFOH |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by rusher14: 12:58pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
descartes400:You've reiterated my point. Hypocrite. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Mizwisdom(f): 12:59pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Northurmate:It will be your turn soon. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by Nairalandmonika: 12:59pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
Ayoefa:Nah, first of all, nairaland is a faceless forum, most people wouldn't dare write such rubbish on their Twitter or Facebook as they do here. Secondly the boy's father is a public figure, he should have known better than to write such words. |
| Re: Otosirieze Obi-Young Sacked By Brittle Paper After Criticising Hadiza El-Rufai by bukatyne(f): 12:59pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
2mercy:Am I the only one who doesn't see the rape brouhaha? Sounds more tribal to me sef. Two idiots on SM are insulting themselves and one says 'he will gangrape' the other's mother', 'he doesn't want Igbo sounds.' Would El-Rufai's son look for the other's mother to gangrape her? Does he know the guy? I am pretty sure he dismissed the guy from his mind immediately after the online fracas. If that is the case, several people would have been raped, killed, maimed, cursed, riddled of employment, buggled etc etc. online. |
Shehu Sani To Hadiza, El-Rufai's Wife: Stop Hanging Around Me, Leave Me Alone • Hadiza El-Rufai Remembers Daughter, Yasmin Who Died In London Apartment In 2011 • 'With My Four Husbands' - Hadiza, El-Rufai's Wife Shares Photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Naval Officer, Seaman Haruna Goshit Calls Out Rear Admiral I.O Mohammed • APC Presidential Primary: You All Should Calm Down - Tinubu • Mamman Daura Falls Ill After Godwin Emefiele’s Arrest - Sahara Reporters