Stats: 3,154,528 members, 7,823,303 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:23 AM

Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam (89172 Views)

US Seeks To Seize $2 Million From Nigerian Man Arrested For Romance Scam / Sea Pirates Kill Four Nigerian Navy Personnel, Abduct Three Foreigners / Four Nigerian Drug Dealers Declared Wanted In South Africa. Photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 9:33am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:

They don't care what race the women are all they see is green.

You see?

Nigerians scam white women the women you claim Nigerian men worship, yahoo guys don't scam black women

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 9:38am On Apr 17, 2020
ednut1:
Chinese and Indians are also scamming. So lets stop picking on Nigeria only
Four Nigerian students, 2 million dollars, that's sad.
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 9:44am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:
Four Nigerian students, 2 million dollars, that's sad.

I see nothing sad about that, Africa is robbed off all she has , by the whites

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 9:53am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

I see nothing sad about that, Africa is robbed off all she has , by the whites

Africans allow whites to rob them.

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 9:56am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

You see?

Nigerians scam white women the women you claim Nigerian men worship, yahoo guys don't scam black women
The only reason they don't scam black women is they can't.

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 9:59am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:

Africans allow whites to rob them.

Then why are you bothered about the few whites that allow Africans to rob them back?

White women love black men, if Nigerian guys wanted white women 40% of our men could have married white women cause these white women are always ready to give anything to have that black d*ck

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 10:06am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:
The only reason they don't scam black women is they can't.

Like black women don't fall in love
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 10:08am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

Like black women don't fall in love

Falling in love and giving up the cash are two different things.

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 10:11am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:

Falling in love and giving up the cash are two different things.

Like they have the cash, do black women spend money on men? Black women are good at receiving not giving

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by entadaplace2: 10:17am On Apr 17, 2020
SocialJustice:
I am not a moderator, just a bloody civilian like you.
Thanks i need to get access to a mod
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 10:20am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

Like they have the cash, do black women spend money on men? Black women are good at receiving not giving
That's my whole point, they aren't going to give their hard earned money to anyone simply because he sweet talks her but if she is in a real relationship she will buy her loving man gifts at time and take him out to dinner.
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 10:26am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

Then why are you bothered about the few whites that allow Africans to rob them back?

White women love black men, if Nigerian guys wanted white women 40% of our men could have married white women cause these white women are always ready to give anything to have that black d*ck

Those women have black men in the countries they reside in they don't need to come to Nigeria to get a black man.

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 10:27am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:

That's my whole point, they aren't going to give their hard earned money to anyone simply because he sweet talks her but if she is in a real relationship she will buy her loving man gifts at time and take him out to dinner.

So why bother about Nigerians scamming white women by happy
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 10:31am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:

Those women have black men in the countries they reside in they don't need to come to Nigeria to get a black man.

Look at this white lady she came to marry a village man with kids why?

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 10:31am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

So why bother about Nigerians scamming white women by happy
I don't care if they rob them of every dollar and leave them destitute but eventually they will get caught and imprisoned in these foreign countries.

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 10:34am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:

I don't care if they rob them of every dollar and leave them destitute but eventually they will get caught and imprisoned in these foreign countries.

Like you care about what happens to us in foreign countries?

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 10:40am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

Look at this white lady she came to marry a village man with kids why?
Desperation! She's more than likely the town thot. Nobody wants her but she knows black men will cherish her hoe ass simply because she's white.

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 10:41am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

Like you care about what happens to us in foreign countries?
. I do.
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by SocialJustice: 10:43am On Apr 17, 2020
entadaplace2:
Thanks i need to get access to a mod
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 10:45am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:
Desperation! She's more than likely the town thot. Nobody wants her but she knows black men will cherish her hoe ass simply because she's white.

Are there no blacks living in her country?

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Hotspotbro(m): 10:46am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:
It's always Nigerians. They aren't even good looking.
wetin concern you? Are you good-looking?

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Deepfeel(m): 10:47am On Apr 17, 2020
khiaa:
. I do.

Why should I believe you

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 10:53am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

Are there no blacks living in her country?
She probably ran through all the black men in her country.

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by GeneralPula: 10:53am On Apr 17, 2020
sad
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by jericco1(m): 10:54am On Apr 17, 2020
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by khiaa(f): 10:54am On Apr 17, 2020
Deepfeel:

Why should I believe you
I'm here all the time aren't I. I care.
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Nobody: 10:54am On Apr 17, 2020
Lazy youth

Products of a failed country.

SMH
Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by SoNature(m): 10:54am On Apr 17, 2020
Nigerians are terrible people

Very soon, no country will be letting them into their territories

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Sunshineg5(m): 10:54am On Apr 17, 2020
Kudos to ednut for defending Nigerians

But hope some Nigerians won't spoil our Canada parole sha

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by jericco1(m): 10:55am On Apr 17, 2020
And they are gonna get caught. Why can't niggas do legit sh!t and stop making opportunities hard for the rest of the populace

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by Sososo(f): 10:55am On Apr 17, 2020
Greatest Nigerian students great

Re: Four Nigerian Students In Canada Wanted For $2 Million Dollar Romance Scam by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:55am On Apr 17, 2020
Hoodbilonia:
Canada would soon ban naija from coming to their country. Even though i do fraud. But i still get good heart. Last last na benz
post liked by Nairaland fraudsters.
Na Prison all fraudsters go end up las las.
No be curse,
Na FACT!

10 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

Married Woman Caught Pants Down With Another Married Man In Enugu Paraded Unclad / 6 Gang Members Gang Rape Lady In Oyo, Release Nude Pictures, Video Online / SWAT Kills Igwe Emmanuel Mba, Enugu Monarch