Stats: 3,166,426 members, 7,864,865 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 08:23 AM

Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? (86857 Views)

Geoffrey Onyeama: Abba Kyari Was My Best Man At My Wedding / Coronavirus: "High-Ranking Member Of Buhari's Cabinet Dead" - Kemi Olunloyo / Barely 24 Hours , Abba Kyari Was Admitted, Aisha Buhari Fires Villa's Perm Sec (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Amanda4life: 8:39am On Apr 18, 2020
KEMI OLOWO IS A GOOD WITCH FOR NIGERIA.

YOU PEOPLE BETTET BR TAKEN HER WORDS SERIOUS.

DO YOU KNOW THAT SHE ALSO SAID SOMETHING FEW MONTHS BEFORE CHIOMA CONTRACTED THE COVID
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by fotadmowmend(m): 8:39am On Apr 18, 2020
Gracealone:

You got it wrong.
Yar'adua was brain dead and vegetative for a long time. That was why they flew him out, but was brought home upon being clinically dead.
But CNN announced the death months before it was finally declared
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by eodavids(m): 8:41am On Apr 18, 2020
ValCon888:
Kemi was right.

But the important takeaway from Kyari's death is that your viral load matters. If you are talking to 3 people who have the virus, your viral load will be 3x higher than someone who's just talking to 1person who has the virus. That's why some people have mild symptoms and others have severe symptoms.

Once you're infected, your immune system will begin to fight the virus. If your viral load is low, your immune system can succesfully fight the virus before it multiplies. But if your viral load is high, the virus overwhelms your immune system and the next thing is death.

If you're like Abba kyari who had a high viral load and was immunocompromised, then death is inevitable. Even with a ventilator.

And that's the real reason social distancing is important. Not just to prevent you from contacting or infecting others with the virus, but to give yourself a fighting chance if you're infected.

I feel for the family and well wishers of Abba Kyari. TAKE HEART AND MAY THE DEPARTED R.I.P.

When the news broke that Abba Kyari was suffering Corona Virus as a result of his trip to London and other European Country for Petroleum related functions, I concluded that is was avoidable.

Avoidable because Nigeria has a Minister of state Petroleum (Timiprey Silva) that should have been officially obliged to represent Nigeria in functions of that nature, considering the fact that The President (PMB) is the substantial minister, Petroleum.

Abba going for functions of petroleum related must be (perhaps) to represent Buhari, but except there is an administrative problems, the minister of state (Silva) ought to have represented his principal, not the chief of staff (Kyari)

As it is now, Timiprey Silva and his well wishers who may have been bitter over the above highlighted inconsistency will now, be grateful after all.

Life is ironic at times.

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Kubernetes: 8:41am On Apr 18, 2020
MSEdLAW:

If you find it void of common reasoning ...that’s your kettle of beer ... I am allergic to hypocrites!!! He has been dead long ago and cremated !!! Deal with it!!!

Oh ok.
Was about explaining what "Dementia" meant to a friend,and your comment popped,which I shared with him as a typical example.

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by wingmanIII: 8:42am On Apr 18, 2020
Trash. No proof that he died earlier than now.
The mad woman was not right in any way.
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by OlawaleBammie: 8:42am On Apr 18, 2020
Xisnin:
Yaradua was a president. Who is Abba Kyari?
hmmm, as u inscribed, religion is not for the elites
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by olaarie(m): 8:43am On Apr 18, 2020
On this, I believe Aunty Kemi.

Gracealone:

Abba Kyari was a Muslim. His remains are yet to be buried.
Are you suggesting that his death was being suppressed for 15 days ? Where could they probably have been keeping his corpse.
Kemi Olunloyo never makes sense out of anything.

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by aminusodiq(m): 8:43am On Apr 18, 2020
Throwback:
She was not right since he just died.

Or do you have any evidence that he died at the time she made the claim of someone in the Presidency dying due to the virus.
do u av any evidence dat he died now?

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by pafra(m): 8:44am On Apr 18, 2020
Jabioro:
Leave Muslim out of this context,We all witness Yaradua death..Is he a Christian?..He died long ago..

You are authoritatively wrong. You don't verify new children everywhere in nairaland.

When yaradua arrived Nigeria , pastor adeboye, oyedepo, and other can leaders went to visit him they confirmed he was alive before he was confirmed dead after few days.

Many political leaders like obasanjo, the senate president and others visited and confirm he was alive. His death was announced few weeks after his return.

This are fact you can goggle. Goggle is your friend. Children promoting fake new everywhere. Off course you have not started using phone then.

I don't mean to insult you
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Prymestrr(m): 8:44am On Apr 18, 2020
Xisnin:

Yaradua was a president.
Who is Abba Kyari?
President Numero uno angry

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Jabioro: 8:44am On Apr 18, 2020
Unfortunately for him he died of popular convid19,and at the time there is no gathering,at worst period of world..his corpse will be cremated to ashes... Lobatan!
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by paparazi1(m): 8:44am On Apr 18, 2020
Provost01:
Oga if he was truly dead then, there wont be any wisdom behind concealing the news,again remember he is a muslim,muslims bury their dead immediately. the man just died this night.pray for him if you can instead of all this post that isn't adding up.life goes on.
You are fucking lying, he died then, they wanted to hide it the way the hid Yaradua''S death.

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by medolab90(m): 8:45am On Apr 18, 2020
mega4back:
She didn't specify.

Man!!! You don't need to specify that kind of thing na. How many Top official in the government has the virus and has been hidden for days?? Just him

It was obvious she was talking about him. You don't have to say everything with full mouth we can all decode information na.

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by DonroxyII: 8:46am On Apr 18, 2020
obailala:
Covid-19 has a very high fatality rate for older folks >65 years old. So the odds of an almost 80 year old Kyari surviving after testing positive was very low from the start. For all we care, this was very easy guess work from madam kemi.
It is not guess work she has an Informant .... She also tweeted 3days ago that Lai Mohammed is ready to announce something ....

Now, Femi Adesina has announced .... She has a source.... it can even be a Top Government Official!! .... This things are simple thing when you have connect in Villa. Information flies and there is no secret in Villa.

Once Politician Hears, Security will hear from there Civil servants will hear and once civil servant hears ... haaaa grin

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Jabioro: 8:47am On Apr 18, 2020
pafra:

You are authoritatively wrong. You don't verify new children everywhere in nairaland.

When yaradua arrived Nigeria , pastor adeboye, oyedepo, and other can leaders went to visit him they confirmed he was alive before he was confirmed dead after few days.

Many political leaders like obasanjo, the senate president and others visited and confirm he was alive. His death was announced few weeks after his return.

This are fact you can goggle. Goggle is your friend. Children promoting fake new everywhere. Off course you have not started using phone then.

Polical gimmick to affirmed there previous lies..for the gullible.

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by fennels007(m): 8:48am On Apr 18, 2020
Guy it happened when Yaradua was demised

Provost01:
Oga if he was truly dead then, there wont be any wisdom behind concealing the news,again remember he is a muslim,muslims bury their dead immediately. the man just died this night.pray for him if you can instead of all this post that isn't adding up.life goes on.
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by negbike(f): 8:49am On Apr 18, 2020
Kemi was doing her usual guesswork. I however thank you for your information, This is the type of comment we need to be seeing. Thank you for the information. Cheers!!

ValCon888:
Kemi was right.

But the important takeaway from Kyari's death is that your viral load matters. If you are talking to 3 people who have the virus, your viral load will be 3x higher than someone who's just talking to 1person who has the virus. That's why some people have mild symptoms and others have severe symptoms.

Once you're infected, your immune system will begin to fight the virus. If your viral load is low, your immune system can succesfully fight the virus before it multiplies. But if your viral load is high, the virus overwhelms your immune system and the next thing is death.

If you're like Abba kyari who had a high viral load and was immunocompromised, then death is inevitable. Even with a ventilator.

And that's the real reason social distancing is important. Not just to prevent you from contacting or infecting others with the virus, but to give yourself a fighting chance if you're infected.
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by YahwehRocks: 8:49am On Apr 18, 2020
Provost01:

Possibly buried within 24hrs then.
But now announced.
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Harrynight(m): 8:51am On Apr 18, 2020
Provost01:

When Yaradua died, (a Muslim) he wasn't announced immediately not buried!

Nigerian politicians politicized everything!
U ought to knows this
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by flyinnizam(m): 8:52am On Apr 18, 2020
Provost01:
is Yar'Adua not a muslim when his own was hidden...shut the fvck up

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Jabioro: 8:52am On Apr 18, 2020
pafra:

Polical gimmick to affirmed there previous lies..for the gullible.Check my profile to tell when I joined nairaland not to talk my sim number which is as old as MTN in Nigeria..I have table phone muiltlink..01774 in which I got from V/l..Where you dey..Itan lo fe gbo
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by ArticleBeast: 8:54am On Apr 18, 2020
Gracealone:

Abba Kyari was a Muslim. His remains are yet to be buried.
Are you suggesting that his death was being suppressed for 15 days ? Where could they probably have been keeping his corpse.
Kemi Olunloyo never makes sense out of anything.
Religious laws are for the poor.

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by wolfenstein(m): 8:54am On Apr 18, 2020
Vegetative, vegetable, plantain, dodo......

All Na death....I don hear English tire this morning

R.I.P ABBA KYARI

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by majamajic(m): 8:54am On Apr 18, 2020
Provost01:

We're u born when Musa Yaradua died ? Or was he not a Muslim ?

One Abu Dhabi prince went to morrocco to visit a girlfriend , he died had a plane crash , and died . He was buried after 2 weeks , they don't know how to explain his mission to his wives
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by flyinnizam(m): 8:55am On Apr 18, 2020
Gracealone:

You got it wrong.
Yar'adua was brain dead and vegetative for a long time. That was why they flew him out, but was brought home upon being clinically dead.
what is ur source of this misinformation

Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Nobody: 8:58am On Apr 18, 2020
Xisnin:

Yaradua was a president and a northern project.
Who was Aba Kyari?
cabal politician
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by flyinnizam(m): 8:58am On Apr 18, 2020
Xisnin:

Yaradua was a president.
Who is Abba Kyari?
so being a President does not mean u should follow islamic ways...just shut up
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Adakintroy2: 8:58am On Apr 18, 2020
Provost01:

Forget Muslim tradition. It's for the poor. We talking power here.
when yaradua died we knew the manuvering that took place to stall so they can get the right person in place.
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by idahme(m): 8:58am On Apr 18, 2020
Xisnin:

Yaradua was a president.
Who is Abba Kyari?

Abba was the acting president, If u know u know
Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by flyinnizam(m): 8:58am On Apr 18, 2020
Throwback:
She was not right since he just died.

Or do you have any evidence that he died at the time she made the claim of someone in the Presidency dying due to the virus.
do you have any evidence he just died?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (17) (Reply)

The Four New Emirs Tubarned In Kano Today (Pictures) / Photo Of Buratai Holding A Huge Python After His Visit To His Snake Farm / Throwback Photo Of El-Rufai And His Wife, Hadiza

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47