Stats: 3,153,111 members, 7,818,317 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:30 PM

Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming - Religion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming (58268 Views)

Spiritual Implication Of The Nigerian Flood And Connection To Suleman / Tb Joshua - 'Pray Against The Interruption Of Democratic Practice (Throwback) / Prophet T.B. Joshua: "Pray Against Interruption Of Democracy In Nigeria" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Zoroaster: 5:48pm On Apr 19, 2020
Fool... You can predict flood and fire but not coro
Stupid scammer

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by paulshedow(m): 5:49pm On Apr 19, 2020
Those of you insulting, mockering, and saying all sorts of abusive words continue...
One thing I believe is that you can questions the method of solving but you can't deny the result as facts.
Daddy Adeboye prophesy concerning fire outbreak in the country but people keep insulting and saying all manners of things against him.. but let tell ourselves the truth is there not facts about what he said.. Pray, and do your part as trust God for mercy and his divine intervention in our Land and nation Nigeria my kindly advise.
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by CoronaVirusPro: 5:49pm On Apr 19, 2020
mitakemi2427:

I know u are angry at him but no matter what he has done/said mind your tounge when talking about men like him
You don't know what might happen because when GOD starts to fight for his own nobody can escape it

Smh...

Dey don get dis one.

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by agabonus: 5:50pm On Apr 19, 2020
ignis:
Pray against hunger and recession. There will be hunger and recession in the land.
Good prophecy.They thought we are fools.why can't they visit the isolation centrs now and pray for the healing of COVID-19 victims.infact,I respect the scientist more.

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by oluwableskay(m): 5:51pm On Apr 19, 2020
Loll,adeboye adeboye,give this man a whisky to wash is throat so that he can see a clearer vision.you people will not listen.stop running to pastors,sit in your house either you are a Muslim or Christian and pray to almighty God.he will answer you.stop patronizing all these yahoo pastors
adolnjoku:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/dailypost.ng/2020/04/19/another-disaster-is-coming-adeboye-gives-new-prophecy/amp/

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Nobody: 5:51pm On Apr 19, 2020
Lamanii22:
Amidst this pandemic Pastor Adeboye hmmmm... Anyway ki olorun ba eshu wi... I'd keep praying...
why you remove the former profile pic with your succulent breasts na. Wetin I wan take soapy now angry
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Skmoda360(m): 5:51pm On Apr 19, 2020
StarUp:
My own problem is that NCDC should stop always sending me SMS like their new found love... I no get joy this period o, na only alert go give me joy.

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by samilly(m): 5:51pm On Apr 19, 2020
God please have mercy on us
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by adeowo84(m): 5:51pm On Apr 19, 2020
ExAngel007:
All these Pastors are real scammers

All those dead gods that u people are wasting
your time worshipping that cannot save his
people or the people of the world against a
small micro organism and yet you sit down there
to defend his incompetency.

Fvck Ur Christ and Mohammed

Oh! How I wish I can see you...its better to keep mute my dear... cheers
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Tajbol4splend(m): 5:51pm On Apr 19, 2020
9jabet prediction

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Deejayprof: 5:52pm On Apr 19, 2020
GamalNasser:
And he didn't see it in January cheesy cheesy..
He didn’t just see it in January, He has prophesied it since December 31, 2019
Go and get his 2020 prophecies
Don’t trivialize every issue
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Abubakar1ooo(m): 5:52pm On Apr 19, 2020
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by DanArewaa: 5:52pm On Apr 19, 2020
CoronaVirusPro:

Smh...

Dey don get dis one.
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Lamanii22(f): 5:53pm On Apr 19, 2020
Descorts:
why you remove the former profile pic with your succulent breasts na. Wetin I wan take soapy now angry

Oh you're the guy whom your ex shattered into an irredeemable piece?

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by karnap(m): 5:53pm On Apr 19, 2020
I'm sad about all this Pastors who sees smoke before saying that there is fire there....
if your God is so real why didn't you see it in December.
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Deltagate: 5:53pm On Apr 19, 2020
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by jasman1: 5:53pm On Apr 19, 2020
Nawaoooh, I bet you didn’t see anything good sir. It’s well

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by oluwableskay(m): 5:53pm On Apr 19, 2020
They are still waiting for the vaccine before they will start shouting they can use miracle to heal patients.how many people notice that radio and tv preaching have reduced since the beginning of this virus.they no wan fall hand �
agabonus:
theyGood prophecy.They thought we are fools.why can't they visit the isolation centrs now and pray for the healing of COVID-19 victims.infact,I respect the scientist more.
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Zoroaster: 5:53pm On Apr 19, 2020
ExAngel007:
All these Pastors are real scammers

All those dead gods that u people are wasting
your time worshipping that cannot save his
people or the people of the world against a
small micro organism and yet you sit down there
to defend his incompetency.

Fvck Ur Christ and Mohammed
Amen
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Nobody: 5:53pm On Apr 19, 2020
Yes daddy. May God answer us all.
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by femi4: 5:54pm On Apr 19, 2020
heed101:
I watched the preaching today. I told my wife that pastors are only preaching prosperity and he did not talk about how his members will make heaven with good deed. He only made examples of his friend that found pot of gold coins and said that blessings like that his friend will come their way.

He showed them 2.15 minutes video of women with barren that came to his convention with child years after.

World preaching has really changed and this baffles me alot. That is why you see employee earning 500k and will still be finding means to augment that income with any unethical means.

Who am I to judge.

My peeps, if those who are saddled with responsibility to bring out the good deed in you have failed you, kindly carry your bible and read.

Likewise my religion, please let us read our quran.
Hypocrite! He ends his all his teachings with altar call, If that has nothing to do with how to make heaven, I wonder what you ll call it

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by bluefilm: 5:54pm On Apr 19, 2020
Pray pray pray pray

Useless people.

Na only prayer dem sabi. undecided

The Chinese, the Americans, the Europeans scientists are battling day and night in their labs now trying to end covid.

Our own here na to pray.

Ekpere gbukwee unu dia.

Ndi ara. sad

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by OZAOEKPE(f): 5:55pm On Apr 19, 2020
Devil go strike this man mouth
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Nobody: 5:55pm On Apr 19, 2020
adolnjoku:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/dailypost.ng/2020/04/19/another-disaster-is-coming-adeboye-gives-new-prophecy/amp/

What is wrong with these lunatics......This is no prophecy, we have annual floods every year in Nigeria during the rainy season, what trash is this?? We also have fires all the year round, how is that one prophesy again

Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Commanderinpips: 5:56pm On Apr 19, 2020
GamalNasser:
And he didn't see it in January cheesy cheesy..

Go and read his prophecies for year 2020 that was released in January.
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Angelfrost(m): 5:56pm On Apr 19, 2020
ignis:
Pray against hunger and recession. There will be hunger and recession in the land.

Hunger and Recession have always been in this land, especially since 2015!!!... That's not a prophecy, that's a reality!!!
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by hokafor(m): 5:57pm On Apr 19, 2020
Forget story, how? Where? When did God told you about this? You should have mentioned covid19 to him.
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by MyKe02: 5:57pm On Apr 19, 2020
Hoodbilonia:
All financial markets dey on lockdown globally
U dey here dey fool your self
Fool
Scammer

I will appreciate if you would calm yourself down to think if this is a financial market situation or not before you start sending your abuses. Much as I would like to get people to join, I wouldn't want to be insulted in the process.

Btw, I am not collecting a penny from you if you want to join, you can credit your wallet yourself. So be calm and stop taking life so serious due to probably some past experience. Gracias
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by sammysmiles(m): 5:58pm On Apr 19, 2020
alexsoftwork:
Look at them, they have started again.
Of course there will be flood, our drainage system is just too despicable.
As far as am concern, this not a prophesy.
This just a normal talk.
You should ask yourself these questions....
How many will hear what am saying now?
How many people would hear what he is saying?
The person with the lesser audience should keep shut,,,, cause the person with greater audience knows what you don't know..... When you are able to reach out to an audience of his size,,,,you can now talk.....Mind you,,,, what you typed doesn't prove you are intelligent in any form
Re: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by Nobody: 5:59pm On Apr 19, 2020
Lamanii22:

Oh you're the guy whom your ex shattered into an irredeemable piece?
not me. I have no heart undecided
To the main issue. I for like taste that your succulent titties o. I imagine cupping and caressing one breast with my right hand while I suck the other with my mouth as I finger your wet pvssy with my left fingers smiley

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Lizzy, Transformed By Pastor Tony Rapu: Before And After Photos / Dominion Air: Bishop David Oyedepo Launches New Airline / Pastor Sharp Sharp: I Suck Women’s Breasts To Deliver Them From Evil Spirit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54