Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,814 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:27 AM

Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) (60928 Views)

Kwara:efcc Arrests , Detained Ex-kwara Commissioner For Works , Rotimi Ilyasu / Abdullahi, Sani Abacha’s Son ‘Dies In His Sleep’ / Kwara Commissioner, Suleiman Rotimi Bags Engineers Society's Award Nomination (2) (3) (4)

Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Nobody: 8:17am On Apr 28, 2020
Lostz:

majority of aged people have one form of health condition or the other.

only those who take care of their health will live longer
I agree %10000. and most aged nigerians do not go for regular check ups on their healths in Nigerian either because they cannot afford to, don't have the time, believes they are all round healthy or thinks it isn't nercerssary.. some of the are also on a very bad diet, some aged people in Nigeria still thinks it's okay to eat high kilos of red meats and carbs daily and zero exercise
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Web2020: 8:19am On Apr 28, 2020
Strive for nothing in this life. Only God knows tomorrow
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Daboomb: 8:21am On Apr 28, 2020
No Autopsy yet bu tthey have quickly jumpe to the conclusion that it was a heart attack! shocked shocked
LWKMD! angry angry
Why is everyone beginning to behave like Ganduje this April month?
Maybe it is the same people that strangled him or poisoned him or put charms on the chair for him, etc, that are conlcuding so, just to bury him quickly and erase all possible traces of their wickedness.

Any sudden and unexplained death must be forensically investgated, starting with a full autopsy.
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by adslipps: 8:26am On Apr 28, 2020
Pray against near success syndrome my brothers
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Musty112: 8:27am On Apr 28, 2020
And now he is gone to meet his creator, without saying the shaàda.��
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Nobody: 8:28am On Apr 28, 2020
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Otumokpo things shocked

Where did you get that picture? It may be a nollywood play, what is happening in the spiritual realm is tougher than what they can act in nollywood. Ephesians 6;12

Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by IMO01: 8:28am On Apr 28, 2020
solmus:

If you cant visit spirtualist, like prophet, mallams and herbalist kindly stay out of politics or leadership entirely.. the british royal family has their own astronomer and fortune tellers, many former US President have their own card reader and fortune teller, most belongs to secret lodge and society but claim to be normal christians outside...

even kings since the biblical days dont play with prophets and fortune tellers... anyways RIP to him, next time or next life he would come better prepared

My own issue is why do they do it. Is Christianity or islam not the all powerful religion or are they just institutions of colonization

Somebody here told a story of a Christian that joined politics and he won his godfather was telling him to join their cult em no gree after winning he was struck that night.

So what is Christianity

What is islam.

If most politicians even pastors go to collect another power and disguise with Christianity to me it's madness
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Teejay510(m): 8:30am On Apr 28, 2020
I commensirate with the families and associate and his soul rest... he will be judge according to this will..
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Poske95(m): 8:31am On Apr 28, 2020
Bye Earth, now JUDGEMENT.
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Akaegwu(m): 8:34am On Apr 28, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]The youths are leaders of tomorrow. One of the youths just died in his sleep. May his soul rest in peace.
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by omabq(f): 8:36am On Apr 28, 2020
xpmode:

https://www.nannews.ng/kwara-govt-mourns-late-commissioner/

Village people at work. Terrible things are really happening these days. May God help us all.
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by bluefilm: 8:38am On Apr 28, 2020
Chai.

Corona why?

Why why whyyy? cry cry cry
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Oreofe20: 8:39am On Apr 28, 2020
Dem don call his name!!!!

Rest on pa Abel
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Nobody: 8:41am On Apr 28, 2020
gypsey:
Absolutely correct, some man dies of a possible heart attack,diabetes or other health problems and these cretins claims it's some sort of spiritual bulshit. grin you ask them where is their evidence to back such ridiculous assumptions up, they become rude.

The dead man clearly looks overweight.

You are just talking nonsense. You submission is very common on nairaland. You need an evidence that there are triangular powers, you need an evidence that there are four elements and they work with triangular powers. To your followers Ephesians 6:12 is a fiction, marine kingdom does not exist and all the grandmasters of various temples and cults are just lazy people. You think you are making points?
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Lastmankc(m): 8:46am On Apr 28, 2020
Politics is all about brutality. And you must be a gorilla in the spirit
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 8:55am On Apr 28, 2020
babaolofin:

Where did you get that picture? It may be a nollywood play, what is happening in the spiritual realm is tougher than what they can act in nollywood. Ephesians 6;12

Got it here
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Centcanada: 8:57am On Apr 28, 2020
Mysterious death is befalling on this government but we all sees it as if something is not wrong. But is high time we seek the face of God and ask God to forgive us if we have wrong God knowingly or unknowingly. No time to waste! Pray now!
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by lamentor78(m): 8:57am On Apr 28, 2020
Very people have tested their 5G on him too bad
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by tobijas001(m): 9:05am On Apr 28, 2020
Village people at work
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by ThatFairGuy: 9:12am On Apr 28, 2020
Righteousness89:
Spiritual Wickedness in high and low places have done their work..
Christians! Everything that happens are always from someone, when will you believe in Allah and have rest of mind? Is there no natural death? They're always killed? righteousness, I invite you to join the fold of Islam and shun this path to destruction and eternal punishment in hell fire. Join Islam and be safe

Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by SIRKAY98(m): 9:12am On Apr 28, 2020
Dont attach devil with this..Na Joy dey kill person
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by letitrainnow(m): 9:13am On Apr 28, 2020
RIP
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by SIRKAY98(m): 9:16am On Apr 28, 2020
ThatFairGuy:

Christians! Everything that happens are always from someone, when will you believe in Allah and have rest of mind? Is there no natural death? They're always killed? righteousness, I invite you to join the fold of Islam and shun this path to destruction and eternal punishment in hell fire. Join Islam and be safe

I dont understand?

Please answere this Question

1.How many God do both Christains and muslim have?

2. HOW many Satan is Musljm and Christain Having?

Ignorance will kill eveyone because of religion if you dont carefull
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by crackhouse(m): 9:17am On Apr 28, 2020
This is what it means to die a peaceful death.
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Nobody: 9:23am On Apr 28, 2020
babaolofin:

You are just talking nonsense. You submission is very common on nairaland. You need an evidence that there are triangular powers, you need an evidence that there are four elements and they work with triangular powers. To your followers Ephesians 6:12 is a fiction, marine kingdom does not exist and all the grandmasters of various temples and cults are just lazy people. You think you are making points?
Is this rubbish supposed to make sense? grin

It's all in your crazy paranoid imginations!

come back when you have proof of your bullshiits and stop quoting white man's contradicting rubbish bible. use your own fu cking brains, you need to get out more! grin

Ciao! grin
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by ThatFairGuy: 9:34am On Apr 28, 2020
SIRKAY98:

I dont understand?

Please answere this Question

1.How many God do both Christains and muslim have?

2. HOW many Satan is Musljm and Christain Having?

Ignorance will kill eveyone because of religion if you dont carefull
Are you an atheist grin
besides, there's one God in Islam but 3 in 1 in Christianity.
Satan is Satan
what happened is the BELIEVE Christians have now is different from what Jesus (Isa bn Maryam) laid down. Paul changed everything and made it seem like Jesus way. Would you believe what Paul said in the Bible?

Read below. the same verse from different version.
Hebrews 6:1
King James Version
Therefore leaving the principles of the doctrine of Christ, let us go on unto perfection; not laying again the foundation of repentance from dead works, and of faith toward God,

Darby Bible Translation
Wherefore, leaving the word of the beginning of the Christ, let us go on to what belongs to full growth, not laying again a foundation of repentance from dead works and faith in God,

World English Bible
Therefore leaving the teaching of the first principles of Christ, let us press on to perfection--not laying again a foundation of repentance from dead works, of faith toward God,

Young's Literal Translation
Wherefore, having left the word of the beginning of the Christ, unto the perfection we may advance, not again a foundation laying of reformation from dead works, and of faith on God,

HE CLAIMED WORD OF GOD IS OUTDATED HERE, HE BROUGHT HIS OWN WHICH THEY USE NOW. CAN WORD OF GOD BE OUTDATED?
Hebrews 8:7 

New International Version
For if there had been nothing wrong with that first covenant, no place would have been sought for another.

New Living Translation
If the first covenant had been faultless, there would have been no need for a second covenant to replace it.

English Standard Version
For if that first covenant had been faultless, there would have been no occasion to look for a second.

New American Standard Bible
For if that first covenant had been faultless, there would have been no occasion sought for a second.

New King James Version
For if that first covenant had been faultless, then no place would have been sought for a second.

King James Bible
For if that first covenant had been faultless, then should no place have been sought for the second.

Christian Standard Bible
For if that first covenant had been faultless, there would have been no occasion for a second one.

Contemporary English Version
If the first agreement with God had been all right, there would not have been any need for another one.

Good News Translation
If there had been nothing wrong with the first covenant, there would have been no need for a second one.

Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Onyeloni: 9:45am On Apr 28, 2020
Covid 19 sleep. NCDC go count am join dead people
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by MightySparrow: 9:45am On Apr 28, 2020
Real rest in peace
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Zinny25(f): 9:48am On Apr 28, 2020
wicked people did this with spiritual Infrared abi wifi
Re: Olatunji Abel Dies In His Sleep (Kwara Commissioner) by Autotech312(m): 9:48am On Apr 28, 2020
GamalNasser:

This is how you people scare good people out of governance so only thrash can remain there

From his picture you can see he had been facing bsome long term circulatory problems

If you don't believe him go and contest for an election in Edo, kogi or ondo state you Will understand. Please don't quote me ooo.... just try what I said.

Dahiru Buba: Buhari Trekker Gets Car, N2 Million From Gombe Governor / Dino Melaye Shows Off His Ongoing School Project In Mopa, Kogi State / Buhari Used As An Example Of A Bad Leader During Lectures In Scotland University

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35