Stats: 3,153,686 members, 7,820,392 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:06 PM

How I Grew Thick In 3 Days - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How I Grew Thick In 3 Days (7108 Views)

How I Grew My Penis And Other Porn Industry Secret + Gift / Man Falls While Carrying A Thick, Curvy Lady. See Reactions / "I Am Kim Kardashian" - Nigerian Lady Flaunts Her Thick Body (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by itsyoms: 11:28am On May 18, 2020

4 Shares

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Enoch07: 11:33am On May 18, 2020
omo!!

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 11:40am On May 18, 2020
Gosh guys be honest is this the beauty standard now? Massive bre....asticles, Liposuctioned/tummy tucked bellies and Brazilian Butt lift Butts? What about some of us with humble humble bre......articles, naturally flat bellies and humble butts??

Please appreciate natural beauty so that our girls do not resort to prostitution to finance fake bodies.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Justbehave(m): 11:49am On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:
Gosh guys be honest is this the beauty standard now? Massive bre....asticles, Liposuctioned bellies and Brazilian Butt lift Butts? What about some of us with humble humble bre......articles, naturally flat bellies and humble butts??

Please appreciate natural beauty so that our girls do not resort to prostitution to finance fake bodies.

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Crazychris: 11:52am On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:
Gosh guys be honest is this the beauty standard now? Massive bre....asticles, Liposuctioned bellies and Brazilian Butt lift Butts? What about some of us with humble humble bre......articles, naturally flat bellies and humble butts??

is your beauty natural??

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Tajbol4splend(m): 11:52am On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

My advice is step up but don't do it in the wrong way

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 11:53am On May 18, 2020
Crazychris:
is your beauty natural??

Absolutely!!!! angry

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 11:56am On May 18, 2020
Tajbol4splend:

My advice is step up but don't do it in the wrong way

How does one do it the right way without resorting to dangerous surgery? One has to maintain the Brea...at implants every 5-10 years and the Brazilian Butt lift is one of the most dangerous surgeries in the world. This is what women are doing just for admiration from men.

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Crazychris: 11:59am On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

Absolutely!!!! angry
Good. can I take a look?

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 12:01pm On May 18, 2020
Crazychris:
Good. can I take a look?

Absolutely Not!!! angry

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Crazychris: 12:03pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

Absolutely Not!!! angry
Nothing bad in taking a look at God's work, No qualms. I just wanna see what you called natural beauty

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Tajbol4splend(m): 12:04pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

How does one do it the right way without resorting to dangerous surgery? One has to maintain the Brea...at implants every 5-10 years and the Brazilian Butt lift is one of the most dangerous surgeries in the world. This is what women are doing just for admiration from men.

One thing I do for my woman is I watch her weight for her, I mean for real we watch it together, be as young as you can be in your look and grow as much as you can grow in your mind, Genevieve doesn't do that surgery shit to look young at old age, your dress sense sense can also go a long way, sexy and crazy but not provocative, you gonna turn on thousands of guys

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 12:09pm On May 18, 2020
Tajbol4splend:

One thing I do for my woman is I watch her weight for her, I mean for real we watch it together, be as young as you can be in your look and grow as much as you can grow in your mind, Genevieve doesn't do that surgery shit to look young at old age, your dress sense sense can also go a long way, sexy and crazy but not provocative, you gonna turn on thousands of guys

My God man Genevieve is 40yrs old that is not old age shocked besides Genevieve at 40 looks better than most teenagers and 20/30 something year olds today.

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 12:10pm On May 18, 2020
Crazychris:
Nothing bad in taking a look at God's work, No qualms. I just wanna see what you called natural beauty

Not in this jungle called Nairaland. I don't trust you men here, you are all jungle beasts grin

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Tajbol4splend(m): 12:16pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

My God man Genevieve is 40yrs old that is not old age shocked besides Genevieve at 40 looks better than most teenagers and 20/30 something year olds today.

40 years is an old age for women, naturally they age more than their actual number, of course she looks better because she pays attention a lot to what she wants for herself, all this butty surgery don't end well and it backfires a lot, choice of food helps a lot but expensive except one is not in Naija

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Crazychris: 12:18pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

Not in this jungle called Nairaland. I don't trust you men here, you are all jungle beasts grin
See I'm not part of nairaland kids, I only use nairaland for business so I'm a different person entirely. You're safe if you don't have enough data to send it, I could buy you data right now. I'm just being curious. Click the WhatsApp link on my signature

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 12:27pm On May 18, 2020
Crazychris:
See I'm not part of nairaland kids, I only use nairaland for business so I'm a different person entirely. You're safe if you don't have enough data to send it, I could buy you data right now. I'm just being curious. Click the WhatsApp link on my signature

Your name alone is enough to terrify the devil in anyone. Thanks but no thanks.

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 12:29pm On May 18, 2020
Tajbol4splend:

40 years is an old age for women, naturally they age more than their actual number, of course she looks better because she pays attention a lot to what she wants for herself, all this butty surgery don't end well and it backfires a lot, choice of food helps a lot but expensive except one is not in Naija

40 years is not old be it man or woman. I will exit this conversation now. Shalom!

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Crazychris: 12:31pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

Your name alone is enough to terrify the devil in anyone. Thanks but no thanks.
Hahahaha that name means nothing I am opposite of that moniker I swear down. I'm a soft guy, an introvert precisely.

Paste your number let me sub for you
Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 12:35pm On May 18, 2020
Crazychris:
Hahahaha that name means nothing I am opposite of that moniker I swear down. I'm a soft guy, an introvert precisely.

Paste your number let me sub for you

It's a NO from me, thanks for trying though.

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by itsyoms: 12:40pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

The truth is every man with his likes and dislikes one mans food is another poison, personally i like a girl with tiny champaign size of bre**+z but i luve huge butts, and i know with good kito diet or protein shakes and proper exercises any girl can achieve a decent and sizeable Butt or Ass. Below is my kind of girl

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by jawalis(m): 12:41pm On May 18, 2020
OP. The lady you posted up there is damn ugly and fat with irritating skin tone. Stretch mark all over her Bobby.
Damn. See fine girl up there above me. Bless up Itsyoms, How do you expect me not cheat on a fvcking wife/girlfriend when I have access to that full packaged option damsel. She’s fair, thick but not FAT, pretty face, heavy ass and massive Bobby. But she can’t compete Zynnell Zuh in any way. Fat and black ladies should be relocated to the planet Mercury.
Take a look at Zynnell !

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by itsyoms: 1:01pm On May 18, 2020
jawalis:
OP. The lady you posted up there is damn ugly and fat with irritating skin tone. Stretch mark all over her Bobby.
Damn. See fine girl up there above me. Bless up Itsyoms, How do you expect me not cheat on a fvcking wife/girlfriend when I have access to that full packaged option damsel. She’s fair, thick but not FAT, pretty face, heavy ass and massive Bobby. But she can’t compete Zynnell Zuh in any way. Fat and black ladies should be relocated to the planet Mercury.
Take a look at Zynnell !
We all have our choices jawalis if i choose your woman which will you have, or vice versa

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by jawalis(m): 1:20pm On May 18, 2020
itsyoms:

We all have our choices jawalis if i choose your woman which will you have, or vice versa
I don’t understand you

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by ProfAmaben(m): 1:25pm On May 18, 2020
All fake, silicone everywhere
Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 1:36pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

maybe she is in the porn biz dat could explain why she surgically enhance her body.I dont see the reason for a normal lady to be doing plastic surgery on her body

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by UndauntedYOCA(f): 2:43pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

What about we dey no con get big breasts nko o?
Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Jim99: 4:01pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:

Absolutely!!!! angry

So you're saying no makeup, no fake wigs, lashes, nails on you? You're all natural?

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 4:18pm On May 18, 2020
Jim99:

So you're saying no makeup, no fake wigs, lashes, nails on you? You're all natural?

Absolutely, as Nature and God intended!!

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by LadyGCrueDKilaB(f): 4:48pm On May 18, 2020
This is exactly my type too!
That huge bag of shit they now call ass is a huge turn off for me
Just give me a slim, toned lady with nice and decent sized ass, hips and boobs
itsyoms:

The truth is every man with his likes and dislikes one mans food is another poison, personally i like a girl with tiny champaign size of bre**+z but i luve huge butts, and i know with good kito diet or protein shakes and proper exercises any girl can achieve a decent and sizeable Butt or Ass. Below is my kind of girl

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by GURION: 5:02pm On May 18, 2020
MelaninSkinGirl:
Gosh guys be honest is this the beauty standard now? Massive bre....asticles, Liposuctioned/tummy tucked bellies and Brazilian Butt lift Butts? What about some of us with humble humble bre......articles, naturally flat bellies and humble butts??

Beauty standard? Absolutely not!

I rarely comment on Nairaland, but felt the need to reassure/encourage you that, so many men like me insist on natural beauty.

Top to bottom natural beauty is the true and only beauty. That means no: artificial hair attachments, eyelashes (personally, I hate this the most, with a passion . . . reminds me of runsgals/prostitutes), eye shadow, lipstick, iron bra, girder/waist trainer, waist pads, butt pads, fingernails, surgeries, toenails, bleaching/toning/lightening/creaming (or whatever fancy name it's hidden under).

A naturally beautiful woman is a rare gem appreciated by many men, and envied by other women.

If you are one, please walk tall . . . the others have nothing on you!!!

Cheers kiss

Re: How I Grew Thick In 3 Days by Nobody: 5:11pm On May 18, 2020
GURION:

Beauty standard? Absolutely not!

I rarely comment on Nairaland, but felt the need to reassure/encourage you that, so many men like me insist on natural beauty.

Top to bottom natural beauty is the true and only beauty. That means no: artificial hair attachments, eyelashes (personally, I hate this the most, with a passion . . . reminds me of runsgals/prostitutes), eye shadow, lipstick, iron bra, girder/waist trainer, waist pads, butt pads, fingernails, surgeries, toenails, bleaching/toning/lightening/creaming (or whatever fancy name it's hidden under).

A naturally beautiful woman is a rare gem appreciated by many men, and envied by other women.

If you are one, please walk tall . . . the others have nothing on you!!!

Cheers kiss

Thank you kindly kiss

What Position Is This? (pic) / The Boob Movement Founder Strips Completely Unclad To Promote Her Vlog / What A Black American Woman Told Me At Her House Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47