Stats: 3,152,828 members, 7,817,423 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:58 AM

Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy (89443 Views)

BIA Replies Burna Boy: "Don't Be Hurt I Said I Don't Know You" / Avoid Unproductive People In 2021: Kanayo O. Kanayo, Cubana Chief Priest Replies / #Xenophobic Attack.. MI Abaga Replies Burna Boy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by nanakgh(m): 8:48am On May 23, 2020
Jaqenhghar:

Actually if you feel the need to get all emotional and insult people over a non isdue then its you who should see a shrink

Never mentioned anyone why do you need to quote me? Please stay in your lane.
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by emerged01(m): 8:48am On May 23, 2020
Burna should be humble for once. No be everybody wey him papa rich gree blow.

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by philip0906(m): 8:48am On May 23, 2020
Mazigabriel:
[s]no I have Sense, I meant his billionaire father could help him reach popularity, but take a look at some musicians from poor family the are either not known or the are struggling so much to reach the height the desire.
Without money you can't be popular in Nigeria[/s]
Aside Davido who came from a well to do family, name any other popular and mainstream artist who came from a rich back ground? Wizkid? Timaya? Olamide? Phyno? Kiss Daniel? Tekno? Zlatan?

David is great artist and only a fool will say it's his father's money that pushed him. His fathers money did not buy the ears of millions of fans worldwide who listen to him. He has been consistent for over 7 years and has been at the top because of his talent.

There are lots of rich kids out there who are spending money to break into the very competitive music scene but "no level", as money can't get you far in the industry. Your talent, your been accepted by fans, your hard work, dishing out great tracks, keeps you at the top-All of these, David has done.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by anixious: 8:48am On May 23, 2020
SamuelAnyawu:
Egede men just need publicity. Them go later settle for their T

HLs self undecided
rugged you
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by PastorFire: 8:49am On May 23, 2020
DaddyOpe:

I saw your post earlier. I followed it and registered on the dating site Bit Mistress. I have logged in. I see people from different countries. Please I need your assistance.

People from which country do you think is best to contact?

How do I go about it? I am asking because I am new to this whole dating thing. Circumstances have pushed me into it.
Guy, you don't need this. EFCC are very more alert for dating scams. And the their bail moni na die.
Relax, hustle & take life easy.

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by horlarwereleh(m): 8:49am On May 23, 2020
Babatunde40:

Any European country is good. US and Canada are the best options. You can contact anybody from these countries.

Start by contacting people who are online on Bit Mistress. You can see the green tick beside a profile. The Green tick shows the person is online now. It will help you get fast replies. When contacting them, just act normal like you are asking a girl out. After a few days, ask for their whatsapp number. Once you have successfully taken the person to whatsapp, you are good. Call them daily, message them regularly. Just do it normally. Build good relationship and friendship. Then you can make requests. This whole process will take a week.
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Alaganature(m): 8:49am On May 23, 2020
DaddyOpe:

I saw your post earlier. I followed it and registered on the dating site Bit Mistress. I have logged in. I see people from different countries. Please I need your assistance.

How do I go about it? I am asking because I am new to this whole dating thing. Circumstances have pushed me into it.

What VPN do you used?
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Lordfranklin(m): 8:50am On May 23, 2020
hefelove:
So una dey pay $29 to register shocked
Bros that $29 weak me o People dey try sha

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by James4bright(m): 8:50am On May 23, 2020
Babatunde40:

Any European country is good. US and Canada are the best options. You can contact anybody from these countries.

Start by contacting people who are online on Bit Mistress. You can see the green tick beside a profile. The Green tick shows the person is online now. It will help you get fast replies. When contacting them, just act normal like you are asking a girl out. After a few days, ask for their whatsapp number. Once you have successfully taken the person to whatsapp, you are good. Call them daily, message them regularly. Just do it normally. Build good relationship and friendship. Then you can make requests. This whole process will take a week.

Bro, abeg I fit text you. Abeg oh.
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by VaalCee(m): 8:50am On May 23, 2020
Which Nigerian? he's Ikorodu Lucky Dube abeg
Samakus:
Burna Boy is damn annoying even to a guy like me. I wonder how girls dey cope with am.

No wonder they started calling him 'Nigerian Lucky Dube'

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Tensionstar(m): 8:50am On May 23, 2020
See this people o. Where them keep My Fela and Tubaba. These ones na second league GOATs na.

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by trippleKAY(m): 8:52am On May 23, 2020
buygala:
Weed don final burn Burna brain cry

He should direct his frustration to his mother who was busy twerking on Fela's dick for a stipend, while her mate Folorunsho Alakija was using her own puna to corner oil well from IBB....

Nonsense and ingredients undecided
u bad grin
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Givendoc: 8:52am On May 23, 2020
Babatunde40:

scammers loading

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by hefelove(m): 8:52am On May 23, 2020
Lordfranklin:

Bros that $29 weak me o
People dey try sha
LMAO I weak too, but wait na their main profile dem dey use?

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Mourinho24: 8:56am On May 23, 2020
DaddyOpe:

DID YOU PAY THE 10K FOR THEIR REG? TO ME, THE 10K IS TOO MUCH OH

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Nobody: 8:56am On May 23, 2020
Wetin be my own...Omo Aiye Vs omo Aiye..
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Asadujames202(m): 8:56am On May 23, 2020
DaddyOpe:

Efcc is on the way
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Nobody: 8:57am On May 23, 2020
David is an idol
Better than anyone
Less pride
High you bro
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Urchman200: 8:57am On May 23, 2020
2 minute of fame ,the idiot is unreachable, if he is the davido that gives back to back hits to his fans ,Lagos will not contain him again ,I want to join those voices that says thank God he did not win Grammy, if he did ,I don't know what would have become of him.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Nobody: 8:58am On May 23, 2020
senatordave1:

I disagree.Burna is more of an asset
which asset? na to dea copy copy old songs?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Asadujames202(m): 8:59am On May 23, 2020
Babatunde40:

Na my real picture I go use for profile

Is VPN necessary
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by tolaswim: 8:59am On May 23, 2020
Burns suppose know his class at this stage....
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Ijawwomaninoyo: 9:01am On May 23, 2020
He is how many months pregnant? Anywhere belle face, Asslicker and doubled face sword.
He is alleged to be behind that audio N100m Pampers contract. I thought he shade Davido last week, he is trying to save face.
Always speaking from both sides of the mouth, today Hosanna tomorrow crucify him. Today na Billionaire daughter, tomorrow na Davido blow am.
Is he mate with either of them? When they settle, the insult will come back on you. Pork Pie. Did Burna mention anybody's name? He is just too old for this foolishness.
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Bhol28: 9:01am On May 23, 2020
DaddyOpe:

Yes I see the green icon beside some profiles. I will update you sir.

Thanks a lot
no forget me when u hammer o.�
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by apexx7558: 9:03am On May 23, 2020
[color=#] 3603015[/color]
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by gowonmaharajah(m): 9:03am On May 23, 2020
if you have not helped anyone to stardom in Nigeria music industry you ain't nothing to me,get that into your head,burna boy.

I give it to don jazzy
davido
and olamide.
these are the real Greatest artistes!!!

bleep burna Boy.

Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Superwave: 9:04am On May 23, 2020
DaddyOpe:

K
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by AuroraB(f): 9:05am On May 23, 2020
Prettybhoy:
sense is very far from you bro
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Chia! grin
Re: Davido Vs Burna Boy: Cubana Chief Priest Replies Burna Boy by Mourinho24: 9:06am On May 23, 2020
Bhol28:
no forget me when u hammer o.�
BROS MAKE UNA HELP ME PAY ME $29 NA. I AM VERY ELOQUENT IN THINGS OF THE NATURE. INVEST IN ME AND I WILL NOT FORGET YOU. PLS

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Conjoined Twins Abby And Brittany Hensel Pose In Bikini [photos] / Tacha Ships Her Benz To The UK For Use / Pearl Cardy Blasted For Showing Undies In Sheer Outfit [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50